WPML_EXPORT - en to ko translation catalogue (1123 entries)

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
ko: 귀하의 현재 사이트 키(%s)가 선택한 제품(%s)과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: %d posts require update
ko: %d개의 글이 업데이트 필요

en: %d users require update
ko: %d명의 사용자가 업데이트 필요

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
ko: %s이(가) 등록을 위해 %s에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하여 일시적인 문제인지 확인하십시오. 문제가 지속되면 이 사이트가 인터넷에 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하십시오. 등록하지 않고 계속 플러그인을 사용할 수 있지만 자동 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
ko: 사이트의 등록이 유효하지 않기 때문에 %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 먼저 이 사이트에 대해 %s%s을(를) 등록하십시오%s.

en: %s custom post type: %s
ko: %s 사용자 정의 글 유형: %s

en: %s field
ko: %s 필드

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
ko: %s이(가) 이 사이트에서 등록되었습니다. 다음 기간까지 자동 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다: %s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
ko: %s이(가) 이 사이트에서 등록되었습니다. 귀하는 평생 계정 가입자이므로 평생 동안 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: %s support on wpml.org
ko: wpml.org에서 %s 지원

en: %sBuy Access%s to unlock this screen and add access control management to your site.
ko: %sAccess를 구입하여%s 이 화면의 잠금을 해제하고 사용자 사이트에 액세스 제어 관리 기능을 추가하십시오.

en: %sDates can be entered using the date filters &raquo;%s
ko: %s날짜 필터를 사용하여 날짜를 입력할 수 있습니다. &raquo;%s

en: %sRenew here%s.
ko: %s여기에서 갱신하십시오%s.

en: %sViews%s lets you build complete websites without coding.
ko: %sViews%s를 사용하여 코딩 작업 없이 전체 웹사이트를 구축할 수 있습니다.

en: (conditional)
ko: (조건부)

en: (embedded)
ko: (포함)

en: (exists)
ko: (존재)

en: --- choose role ---
ko: --- 역할 선택 ---

en: 1. Go to your %s%s account%s and add this site URL: %s
ko: 1. %s%s 계정%s으로 이동하여 이 사이트 URL 추가: %s

en: 2. Enter your site key
ko: 2. 사이트 키 입력

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
ko: <em>Toolset</em> 패키지 옵션

en: <strong>Add Custom Post Type:</strong> Use to create a new Custom Post Type
ko: <strong>사용자 정의 글 유형 추가:</strong> 새 사용자 정의 글 유형을 만드는 데 사용됩니다.

en: <strong>Add Custom Taxonomy:</strong> Use to create a new Custom Taxonomy
ko: <strong>사용자 정의 분류 추가:</strong> 새 사용자 정의 분류를 만드는 데 사용됩니다.

en: <strong>Add a Custom Fields Group:</strong> Use this to add a new custom fields group which can be attached to a post type
ko: <strong>사용자 정의 필드 그룹 추가:</strong> 이 옵션을 사용하여 글 유형에 연결될 수 있는 새 사용자 정의 필드 그룹을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Deactivate:</strong> Click to deactivate a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy (this can be reactivated at a later date)
ko: <strong>비활성화:</strong> 사용자 정의 글 유형 또는 분류를 비활성화합니다(나중에 다시 활성화할 수 있습니다).

en: <strong>Deactivate:</strong> Click to deactivate a custom field group (this can be re-activated at a later date)
ko: <strong>비활성화:</strong> 사용자 정의 필드 그룹을 비활성화합니다(나중에 다시 활성화할 수 있습니다).

en: <strong>Delete Permanently:</strong> Click to delete a custom field group. <strong>Warning: This cannot be undone.</strong>
ko: <strong>영구 삭제:</strong> 사용자 정의 필드 그룹을 삭제합니다. <strong>경고: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Delete:</strong> Click to delete a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy. <strong> Warning: This cannot be undone</strong>
ko: <strong>삭제:</strong> 사용자 정의 글 유형 또는 분류를 삭제합니다. <strong> 경고: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Edit:</strong> Click to edit the custom field group
ko: <strong>편집:</strong> 사용자 정의 필드 그룹을 편집합니다.

en: <strong>Edit:</strong> Click to edit the settings of a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy
ko: <strong>편집:</strong> 사용자 정의 글 유형 또는 분류의 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Step 1:</strong> Upload an XML file or paste XML content directly into the text area.
ko: <strong>단계 1:</strong> XML 파일을 업로드하거나 XML 내용을 텍스트 영역에 직접 붙여넣습니다.

en: <strong>Step 2:</strong> Select which custom post types, taxonomies and custom fields should be imported.
ko: <strong>단계 2:</strong> 가져올 사용자 정의 글 유형, 분류 및 사용자 정의 필드를 선택합니다.

en: A group by name <em>%s</em> already exists. Please use a different name and save again.
ko: 이름이 <em>%s</em>인 그룹이 이미 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하고 다시 저장하십시오.

en: A specific post
ko: 특정 글

en: A text area for writing a custom excerpt.
ko: 사용자 정의 요약문 작성을 위한 텍스트 영역.

en: Ability to turn comments on/off.
ko: 댓글 켜기/끄기를 설정하는 기능.

en: Ability to turn trackbacks and pingbacks on/off.
ko: 트랙백 및 핑백 켜기/끄기를 설정하는 기능.

en: Access
ko: 액세스

en: Access - control who can access different parts of the site
ko: Access - 사이트의 다른 부분에 액세스할 수 있는 사용자를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Access Control and User Roles
ko: 액세스 제어 및 사용자 역할

en: Access Features
ko: Access 기능

en: Access lets you control what content types different users can read, edit and publish on your site and create custom roles.
ko: Access를 사용하여 사용자별로 사이트에서 읽고 편집하고 게시할 수 있는 컨텐츠 유형을 제어하고 사용자 정의 역할을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate after download
ko: 다운로드 후 활성화

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Another %s
ko: 다른 %s 추가

en: Add Google Map coordinates
ko: Google Map 좌표 추가

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New %s
ko: 새 %s 추가

en: Add New Custom Post Type
ko: 새 사용자 정의 글 유형 추가

en: Add New Group
ko: 새 그룹 추가

en: Add New Item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Add New Taxonomy
ko: 새 분류  추가

en: Add New User Fields Group
ko: 새 사용자 필드 그룹 추가

en: Add New Usermeta Group
ko: 새 사용자 메타 그룹 추가

en: Add a Title
ko: 제목 추가

en: Add a WooCommerce store to any theme using Toolset and no PHP coding
ko: Toolset을 사용하면 PHP 코딩 작업 없이 WooCommerce 상점을 모든 테마에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Add a box for uploading a featured image.
ko: 특성 이미지 업로드를 위한 상자를 추가합니다.

en: Add a singular and plural name for your post type. You should also add a slug. This will be created from the post type name if none is added.
ko: 글 유형의 단수형 및 복수형 이름을 추가하십시오. 슬러그도 추가해야 합니다. 아무것도 추가하지 않으면 글 유형 이름을 사용하여 생성됩니다.

en: Add a singular and plural name for your taxonomy. You should also add a slug. This will be created from the taxonomy name if none is added.
ko: 분류의 단수형 및 복수형 이름을 추가하십시오. 슬러그도 추가해야 합니다. 아무것도 추가하지 않으면 분류 이름을 사용하여 생성됩니다.

en: Add condition
ko: 조건 추가

en: Add information about your Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드에 대한 정보 추가

en: Add new %s
ko: 새 %s 추가

en: Add option
ko: 옵션 추가

en: Add or remove
ko: 추가 또는 제거

en: Add or remove %s
ko: %s 추가 또는 제거

en: Add post formats, see %sPost Formats%s
ko: 글 형식을 추가하십시오. %s글 형식%s을 참조하십시오.

en: Add resized images to the media library
ko: 크기 조정된 이미지를 미디어 라이브러리에 추가

en: Add to Types control
ko: Types 컨트롤에 추가

en: Add to group
ko: 그룹에 추가

en: Added to Types control: %s
ko: Types 컨트롤에 추가됨: %s

en: Adding custom fields to content
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 컨텐츠에 추가

en: Adding user fields to user profiles
ko: 사용자 필드를 사용자 프로필에 추가하기

en: Admin styles for fields:
ko: 필드용 관리자 스타일:

en: Advanced Custom Fields
ko: 고급 사용자 정의 필드

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced settings give you even more control over your custom post type. You can read in detail what all of these settings do on our tutorial.
ko: 고급 설정을 사용하여 사용자 정의 글 유형을 더욱 세밀하게 제어할 수 있습니다. 튜토리얼에서 이러한 모든 설정의 기능을 자세히 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All %s
ko: 모든 %s

en: All Items
ko: 모든 항목

en: All fields, including the standard post fields
ko: 기본 글 필드를 포함한 모든 필드

en: All items
ko: 모든 항목

en: All post types
ko: 모든 글 유형

en: Allow multiple-instances of this field
ko: 이 필드의 여러 인스턴스 허용

en: Allow permalinks to be prepended with front base
ko: 고유주소 앞에 프런트 베이스를 추가하도록 허용

en: Allow resizing of remote images
ko: 원격 이미지의 크기 조정 허용

en: Allow to have custom archive slug for CPT.
ko: CPT에 대하여 사용자 정의 보관물 슬러그를 가지도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows for the looping of media.
ko: 미디어 반복을 허용합니다.

en: Allows revisions to be made of your post.
ko: 글의 수정 버전을 만들도록 허용.

en: Already bought %s?
ko: 이미 %s을(를) 구매하셨나요?

en: Already bought?
ko: 이미 구매하셨나요?

en: Already purchased our Toolset package? %sLog-in to wp-types.com%s to remove this information box.
ko: 당사의 Toolset 패키지를 이미 구입하셨나요? %swp-types.com에 로그인%s하여 이 정보 상자를 제거하십시오.

en: Already purchased our Toolset package? Install our Installer plugin and login to wp-types to remove this information box. %sInstructions &raquo;%s
ko: 당사의 Toolset 패키지를 이미 구입하셨나요? 당사의 Installer 플러그인을 설치하고 wp-types에 로그인하여  이 정보 상자를 제거하십시오. %s지침 &raquo;%s

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Archive for %s
ko: %s 보관물

en: Are you sure about deleting this post?
ko: 이 글을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure that you want to remove field %s from history?
ko: 기록에서 필드 %s을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
ko: 이 사이트 키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
ko: 등록을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure? All permission settings for this type will change to their default values.
ko: 계속하시겠습니까? 이 유형에 대한 모든 권한 설정은 기본값으로 변경됩니다.

en: Arranging content with taxonomy
ko: 분류가 있는 컨텐츠 정렬하기

en: Assign terms
ko: 용어 할당

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

en: Available fields
ko: 사용 가능한 필드

en: Available for
ko: 다음 항목에 사용 가능:

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Blog / Magazine
ko: 블로그 / 잡지

en: Brochure
ko: 브로슈어

en: Build complete sites without coding:
ko: 코딩 없이 완전한 사이트 구축:

en: Build custom classifieds sites with Toolset, on any theme, without writing PHP
ko: Toolset으로 PHP 작업 없이 원하는 테마에서 사용자 정의 분류 사이트를 구촉해보십시오.

en: Build parametric searches
ko: 파라미터 검색 작성

en: Build this site with %sViews%s
ko: %sViews%s를 사용하여 이 사이트를 구축하십시오.

en: Bulk overwrite groups if exist
ko: 존재하는 경우 그룹 일괄 덮어쓰기

en: Buy %s
ko: %s 구매

en: Buy Access - $39 (USD)
ko: Access 구입 - $39 (USD)

en: CRED - build forms that create and edit WordPress content
ko: CRED - WordPress 컨텐츠를 생성 및 편집하는 폼을 작성할 수 있습니다.

en: CRED is a lot more than a pretty forms plugin. It's a complete development framework that lets you build powerful web applications with WordPress.
ko: CRED는 단순히 훌륭한 폼 플러그인이 아니라 훨씬 더 많은 기능을 제공합니다. 이것은 WordPress로 강력한 웹 애플리케이션을 빌드하도록 지원하는 완전한 개발 프레임워크입니다.

en: CRED lets you build forms that work directly on WordPress content. CRED forms include fields for standard fields, custom fields and taxonomy. Everything that you can build with Types, CRED can edit.
ko: CRED를 사용하면 WordPress 컨텐츠에서 직접 작동하는 폼을 작성할 수 있습니다. CRED 폼에는 표준 필드, 사용자 정의 필드 및 분류를 위한 필드가 포함되어 있습니다. Types로 작성할 수 있는 모든 것을 CRED에서 편집이 가능합니다.

en: CSS class:
ko: CSS 클래스:

en: CSS style:
ko: CSS 스타일:

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Can this post_type be exported.
ko: 이 post_type를 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Causes the media to automatically play as soon as the media file is ready.
ko: 미디어 파일이 준비되는 즉시 미디어가 자동으로 재생되도록 합니다.

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Change level
ko: 수준 변경

en: Change type
ko: 유형 변경

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check which fields should be shown on custom post list as a column.
ko: 사용자 정의 글 목록에 열(컬럼) 형식으로 표시할 필드의 선택란을 선택하십시오.

en: Checkbox
ko: 확인상자

en: Checkbox help
ko: 확인상자 도움말

en: Checkbox title
ko: 확인상자 제목

en: Checkboxes
ko: 확인상자

en: Child post "%s" field "%s" not updated:
ko: 하위 글 "%s" 필드 "%s"이(가) 업데이트되지 않았습니다:

en: Children: %s
ko: 하위: %s

en: Children: None
ko: 하위: 없음

en: Choose from the most used %s
ko: 가장 많이 사용되는 %s에서 선택

en: Choose user type
ko: 사용자 유형 선택

en: Choose what role to change current %s users to:
ko: 현재 %s 사용자를 어떤 역할로 변경할지 선택:

en: Choose where to display your group. You can attach this to both default WordPress post types and Custom Post Types. (nb: you can also associate taxonomy terms with Custom Field Groups)
ko: 그룹을 표시할 위치를 선택하십시오. 이것을 기본 WordPress 글 유형 및 사용자 정의 글 유형 모두에 연결할 수 있습니다. (참고: 분류 용어를 사용자 정의 필드 그룹에도 연결할 수 있습니다.)

en: Choose which post types this taxonomy should be associated with.
ko: 이 분류가 연결될 글 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose which sections to display on your “Add New” page.
ko: “새로 추가” 페이지에 표시할 섹션을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose which taxonomies are to be associated with this post type.
ko: 이 글 유형에 연결할 분류를 선택하십시오.

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Cached Images
ko: 캐시된 이미지 지우기

en: Clear Outdated Cached Images
ko: 기한이 지난 캐시된 이미지 지우기

en: Click Export to export data from Types as an XML file.
ko: Types에서 데이터를 XML 파일로 내보내려면 '내보내기'를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click on the 'edit' button to select them for each parent.
ko: '편집' 버튼을 클릭하여 각 상위에 대한 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Click to see individual components options.
ko: 클릭하여 개별 구성 요소 옵션을 확인하십시오.

en: Click to toggle
ko: 토글하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Colorpicker
ko: 색상 선택

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Commercial
ko: 상업용

en: Conditional display
ko: 조건부 표시

en: Conditional display is not supported yet for Usermeta fields.
ko: 조건부 표시는 아직 사용자 메타 필드에 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Conditional display is only working based on non-repeating fields. All fields in this group are repeating, so you cannot set their display based on other fields.
ko: 조건부 표시는 반복되지 않는 필드에 기반해서만 작동합니다. 이 그룹의 모든 필드는 반복되므로 다른 필드에 기반하여 표시를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
ko: 조건식에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your custom fields group %s was successfully updated.
ko: 축하합니다! 사용자 정의 필드 그룹 %s이(가) 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your custom post type %s was successfully updated.
ko: 축하합니다! 사용자 정의 글 유형 %s이(가) 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your custom taxonomy %s was successfully updated.
ko: 축하합니다! 사용자 정의 분류 %s이(가) 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your new custom fields group %s was successfully created.
ko: 축하합니다! 새 사용자 정의 필드 그룹 %s이(가) 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your new custom taxonomy %s was successfully created.
ko: 축하합니다! 새 사용자 정의 분류 %s이(가) 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your new user meta group %s was successfully created.
ko: 축하합니다! 새 사용자 메타 그룹 %s이(가) 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Congratulations! Your user meta group %s was successfully updated.
ko: 축하합니다! 사용자 메타 그룹 %s이(가) 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Connect post types as <strong>parents and children</strong>
ko: 글 유형을 <strong>상위 및 하위 항목</strong>으로 연결

en: Content Template
ko: 컨텐츠 템플릿

en: Content input box for writing.
ko: 문자를 입력할 수 있는 컨텐츠 입력 상자.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Controlling which users can access different post types
ko: 각 글 유형에 액세스할 수 있는 사용자 제어하기

en: Controlling which users can view and edit different fields
ko: 각 필드를 보고 편집할 수 있는 사용자 제어하기

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
ko: 올바른 조건식을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
ko: 크기 조정된 이미지 크기를 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create cache file
ko: 캐시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find %s class, unable to complete validation.
ko: %s 클래스를 찾지 못했습니다. 유효성 검사를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read image size
ko: 이미지 크기를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Create <strong>View Templates</strong> for single pages &raquo;
ko: 단일 페이지용 <strong>View 템플릿</strong> 생성 &raquo;

en: Create <strong>Views</strong> for content lists &raquo;
ko: 컨텐츠 목록용 <strong>Views</strong> 생성 &raquo;

en: Create a new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create front-end content editing forms
ko: 프런트 엔드 컨텐츠 편집 폼 만들기

en: Create groups of repeating fields
ko: 반복되는 필드들의 그룹 생성

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create relationships
ko: 관계 생성

en: Create templates
ko: 템플릿 만들기

en: Create your own widgets
ko: 사용자 고유의 위젯 만들기

en: Created!
ko: 생성되었습니다!

en: Creating and using custom post types
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 생성 및 사용하기

en: Creating parent / child relationships
ko: 상위/하위 관계 만들기

en: Crop images, so that they fill the specified dimensions exactly.
ko: 지정된 크기를 정확하게 채우도록 이미지를 자릅니다.

en: Current version
ko: 현재 버전

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Field Name
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 이름

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Fields Control
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 컨트롤

en: Custom Post Types
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형

en: Custom Post Types are user-defined content types. Custom Taxonomies are used to categorize your content.
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형은 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 유형입니다. 사용자 정의 분류는 사용자 컨텐츠를 카테고리로 분류하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Custom Roles
ko: 사용자 정의 역할

en: Custom Taxonomies
ko: 사용자 정의 분류

en: Custom Types
ko: 사용자 정의 유형

en: Custom Types UI Post Types
ko: 사용자 정의 유형 UI 글 유형

en: Custom Types UI Taxonomies
ko: 사용자 정의 유형 UI 분류

en: Custom field changes cannot be previewed until %s is updated
ko: %s이(가) 업데이트되기 전에는 사용자 정의 필드 변경 사항을 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Custom field content
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 컨텐츠

en: Custom fields help
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 도움말

en: Custom fields input area.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 입력 영역.

en: Custom post type "%s" added/updated
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 "%s" 추가/업데이트됨

en: Custom post type "%s" deleted
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 "%s" 삭제됨

en: Custom post type already exists
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형이 이미 있습니다.

en: Custom post type name plural
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 이름 복수형

en: Custom post type name singular
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 이름 단수형

en: Custom post type saved
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형이 저장됨

en: Custom post types to be added/updated
ko: 추가/업데이트할 사용자 정의 글 유형

en: Custom post types to be deleted
ko: 삭제할 사용자 정의 글 유형

en: Custom size...
ko: 사용자 정의 크기...

en: Custom taxonomies to be added/updated
ko: 추가/업데이트할 사용자 정의 분류

en: Custom taxonomies to be deleted
ko: 삭제할 사용자 정의 분류

en: Custom taxonomy "%s" added/updated
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 "%s" 추가/업데이트됨

en: Custom taxonomy "%s" deleted
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 "%s" 삭제됨

en: Custom taxonomy already exists
ko: 사용자 정의 분류가 이미 있습니다.

en: Custom taxonomy do not exist
ko: 사용자 정의 분류가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Custom taxonomy name plural
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 이름 복수형

en: Custom taxonomy name singular
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 이름 단수형

en: Custom taxonomy saved
ko: 사용자 정의 분류가 저장됨

en: Customize Fields for admin panel.
ko: 관리자 패널용 필드를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Customize conditions
ko: 조건 사용자 정의

en: Customize the display logic
ko: 표시 로직 사용자 정의

en: Data not valid
ko: 데이터가 유효하지 않음

en: Data-dependent display filters %s
ko: 데이터 의존 표시 필터 %s

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Debug Information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Debug information
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: Default is value of rewrite or CPT slug.
ko: 기본값은 재작성 또는 CPT 슬러그의 값입니다.

en: Default value EP_PERMALINK. More info here %s.
ko: 기본값 EP_PERMALINK. 자세한 정보는 여기를 참조하십시오: %s.

en: Default: $taxonomy.
ko: 기본값: $taxonomy.

en: Default: None.
ko: 기본값: 없음.

en: Default: false.
ko: 기본값: False.

en: Default: if not set, defaults to value of public argument.
ko: 기본값: 설정되지 않은 경우 public 인수의 값이 기본값이 됩니다.

en: Default: if not set, defaults to value of show_ui argument.
ko: 기본값: 설정되지 않은 경우 show_ui 인수의 값이 기본값이 됩니다.

en: Default: not set.
ko: 기본값: 미설정.

en: Default: null.
ko: 기본값: null.

en: Default: true - set to $post_type.
ko: 기본값: True - $post_type로 설정.

en: Default: true.
ko: 기본값: true.

en: Default: value of public argument.
ko: 기본값: public 인수의 값.

en: Default: value of the opposite of the public argument.
ko: 기본값: 비공개 인수의 값.

en: Defaults to has_archive value.
ko: 기본적으로 has_archive 값으로 설정됩니다.

en: Defaults to true.
ko: 기본값으로 True를 설정입니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko: %s 삭제

en: Delete Field
ko: 필드 삭제

en: Delete any
ko: 임의의 항목 삭제

en: Delete custom post type if don't exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 경우 사용자 정의 글 유형 삭제

en: Delete custom taxonomy if don't exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 경우 사용자 정의 분류 삭제

en: Delete field if don't exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 경우 필드 삭제

en: Delete group if don't exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 경우 그룹 삭제

en: Delete others posts
ko: 다른 글 삭제

en: Delete own
ko: 자신의 항목만 삭제

en: Delete post
ko: 글 삭제

en: Delete posts
ko: 글 삭제

en: Delete private posts
ko: 비공개 글 삭제

en: Delete published posts
ko: 게시된 글 삭제

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Delete terms
ko: 용어 삭제

en: Delete this checkbox
ko: 이 확인상자 삭제

en: Delete this field
ko: 이 필드 삭제

en: Delete this option
ko: 이 옵션 삭제

en: Deleting fields will remove fields from groups and delete post meta. Continue?
ko: 필드를 삭제하면 그룹에서 필드가 제거되고 글 메타가 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Describe this field
ko: 이 필드 설명

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
ko: 끌어서 놓기(드래그 앤 드롭) 방식으로 페이지 레이아웃 디자인

en: Design templates for single pages
ko: 단일 페이지용 템플릿 디자인

en: Design with Toolset
ko: Toolset으로 디자인

en: Determine whether your post type will be visible on the admin menu to your users.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 사용자에게 글 유형을 표시할지를 결정합니다.

en: Develop flexible directory sites with Toolset, on any theme, without writing PHP
ko: Toolset으로 PHP를 작성하지 않고 원하는 테마에서 유연한 디렉토리 사이트를 개발해보십시오.

en: Did you know?
ko: 알고 계시나요?

en: Digits
ko: 숫자

en: Directory and Classifieds
ko: 디렉토리 및 분류

en: Disable Custom Types UI after importing the configuration (leave this checked to avoid defining custom types twice)
ko: 구성을 가져온 후 사용자 정의 유형 UI 비활성화(사용자 정의 유형을 두 번 정의하지 않도록 이 옵션이 선택된 상태로 두십시오.)

en: Disable all messages about other Toolset components
ko: 다른 Toolset 구성 요소에 대한 모든 메시지 비활성화

en: Discover WP is a free online learning resource, where you can launch fully-functional test sites and experiment with complete sites.
ko: Discover WP는 무료 온라인 학습 리소스로서, 기능 제한 없이 작동하는 테스트 사이트를 런칭하고 완전한 사이트로 테스트를 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Discover what you can build with WordPress
ko: WordPress로 무엇을 만들 수 있는지를 확인해보십시오.

en: Dismiss
ko: 무시

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display Custom Content
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 표시

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Display Sections
ko: 섹션 표시

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시

en: Display all values with separator
ko: 모든 값을 구분 기호를 사용하여 표시

en: Display custom content inside your blog with Toolset and no PHP coding
ko: Toolset을 사용하여 PHP 코딩 작업 없이 블로그에 사용자 정의 컨텐츠를 표시해보십시오.

en: Display custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 표시

en: Display custom post <strong>archives</strong>
ko: 사용자 정의 글 <strong>보관물</strong> 표시

en: Display custom taxonomy <strong>archives</strong>
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 <strong>보관물</strong> 표시

en: Display lists of content
ko: 컨텐츠 목록 표시

en: Display options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: Display options for this field:
ko: 이 필드에 대한 옵션 표시:

en: Display text
ko: 텍스트 표시

en: Display the field for this user
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 필드 표시

en: Display the value of this field from the database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이 필드의 값 표시

en: Display this field for:
ko: 이 필드를 표시할 대상

en: Display this field without any formatting
ko: 서식 없이 이 필드 표시

en: Display this group when ALL the above conditions is met
ko: 상기의 모든 조건이 충족될 때 이 그룹을 표시합니다.

en: Display this group when ANY of the above conditions is met
ko: 상기 조건 중 하나 이상이 충족될 때 이 그룹을 표시합니다.

en: Display user fields
ko: 사용자 필드 표시

en: Displayed for all users roles
ko: 모든 사용자 역할에 대하여 표시됨

en: Displayed on all content types
ko: 모든 컨텐츠 유형에 표시됨

en: Displaying custom fields on front-end
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 프런트 엔드에 표시하기

en: Displaying user fields on front-end
ko: 사용자 필드를 프런트 엔드에 표시하기

en: Displays a dropdown menu for changing the post author.
ko: 글쓴이 변경을 위한 드롭다운 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: Do not show management options for this post type
ko: 이 글 유형에 대한 관리 옵션 표시하지 않음

en: Do you really want to remove this role?
ko: 이 역할을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
ko: 날짜 및 시간 형식에 대한 설명서

en: Don't show help box on any custom post type editing screen
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 편집 화면에 도움말 상자 표시 안 함

en: Don't show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download all custom fields, custom post types and taxonomies created by Types plugin.
ko: Types 플러그인에서 생성한 모든 사용자 정의 필드, 사용자 정의 글 유형 및 분류를 다운로드합니다.

en: Download failed!
    
    Click OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
ko: 다운로드 실패!
    
    확인을 클릭하여 구독을 다시 검증하거나 취소를 눌러 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Download failed!
    
    Please refresh the page and try again.
ko: 다운로드 실패!
    
    이 페이지를 새로 고친 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
ko: WordPress가 plugins 폴더에 쓸 수 없으므로 다운로드가 불가능합니다. %s해결 방법%s.

en: Downloads:
ko: 다운로드:

en: Each custom fields group can display on different content types or different taxonomy.
ko: 각 사용자 정의 필드 그룹은 다른 컨텐츠 유형이나 다른 분류에 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Each usermeta group can display different fields for user roles.
ko: 각 사용자 메타 그룹은 사용자 역할별로 다른 필드를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Edit Custom Post Type
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 편집

en: Edit Group
ko: 그룹 편집

en: Edit Item
ko: 항목 편집

en: Edit Skype button
ko: Skype 버튼 편집

en: Edit Taxonomy
ko: 분류 편집

en: Edit User Fields Group
ko: 사용자 필드 그룹 편집

en: Edit Usermeta Group
ko: 사용자 메타 그룹 편집

en: Edit any
ko: 임의의 항목 편집

en: Edit fields
ko: 필드 편집

en: Edit others posts
ko: 다른 글 편집

en: Edit own
ko: 자신의 항목만 편집

en: Edit post
ko: 글 편집

en: Edit posts
ko: 글 편집

en: Edit private posts
ko: 비공개 글 편집

en: Edit published posts
ko: 게시된 글 편집

en: Edit terms
ko: 용어 편집

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Embedded Media
ko: 임베디드 미디어

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Enrich content using <strong>custom fields</strong>
ko: <strong>사용자 정의 필드</strong>를 사용하여 컨텐츠를 멋지게 꾸미기

en: Enter a description for this group
ko: 이 그룹에 대한 설명 입력

en: Enter custom taxonomy description
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 설명 입력

en: Enter custom taxonomy name plural
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 이름 복수형 입력

en: Enter custom taxonomy name singular
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 이름 단수형 입력

en: Enter custom taxonomy slug
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 슬러그 입력

en: Enter field name
ko: 필드 이름 입력

en: Enter field slug
ko: 필드 슬러그 입력

en: Enter framename
ko: 프레임 이름 입력

en: Enter group title
ko: 그룹 제목 편집

en: Enter in plural!
ko: 복수형으로 입력하십시오!

en: Enter in singular!
ko: 단수형으로 입력하십시오!

en: Enter not selected value
ko: 선택되지 않은 값 입력

en: Enter placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자 입력

en: Enter post type description
ko: 글 유형 설명 입력

en: Enter post type name plural
ko: 글 유형 이름 복수형 입력

en: Enter post type name singular
ko: 글 유형 이름 단수형 입력

en: Enter post type slug
ko: 글 유형 슬러그 입력

en: Enter selected value
ko: 선택된 값 입력

en: Enter site key
ko: 사이트 키 입력

en: Enter values for 'selected' and 'not selected' states
ko: '선택' 및 '선택되지 않음' 상태에 대한 값 입력

en: Enter your Skype Name
ko: Skype 이름 입력

en: Equal to
ko: 같음

en: Error 404 page
ko: 오류 404 페이지

en: Error creating post relationship
ko: 글 관계 생성 중 오류 발생

en: Error during Field Groups import
ko: 필드 그룹 가져오기 중 오류 발생

en: Error during Post Types import
ko: 글 유형 가져오기 중 오류 발생

en: Error during Taxonomies import
ko: 분류 가져오기 중 오류 발생

en: Error getting parent post
ko: 상위 글을 가져오는 동안 오류 발생

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Error moving uploaded file
ko: 업로드된 파일을 이동하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error occured
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error parsing XML
ko: XML 구문 분석 오류

en: Error saving field
ko: 필드 저장 오류

en: Error saving group
ko: 그룹 저장 중 오류 발생

en: Error uploading file
ko: 파일 업로드 오류

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
ko: 평가 표현식을 구문 분석하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Example: if your permalink structure is /blog/, then your links will be: false->/news/, true->/blog/news/.
ko: 예: 고유주소 구조가 /blog/인 경우 링크는 다음과 같습니다: False일 경우->/news/, True일 경우->/blog/news/.

en: Excerpt
ko: 요약

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Types data
ko: Types 데이터 내보내기

en: False to prevent queries, or string to customize query var. Default will use $taxonomy as query var.
ko: 쿼리를 금지하도록 False이거나 query var를 사용자 정의할 문자열. 기본값은 $taxonomy를 query var로 사용합니다.

en: False to prevent queries, or string value of the query var to use for this post type.
ko: 쿼리를 금지하는 False, 또는 이 글 유형에 사용할 query var의 문자열 값.

en: Featured Image
ko: 특성 이미지

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field "%s" added/updated
ko: 필드 "%s" 추가/업데이트됨

en: Field "%s" deleted
ko: 필드 "%s" 삭제됨

en: Field "%s" not updated:
ko: 필드 "%s"이(가) 업데이트되지 않았습니다:

en: Field "%s" type was converted from %s to %s. You need to set some further settings in the group editor.
ko: 필드 "%s" 유형이 %s에서 %s(으)로 변환되었습니다. 그룹 편집기에서 몇 가지 추가 설정을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Field %s added
ko: 필드 %s 추가됨

en: Field Groups
ko: 필드 그룹

en: Field conversion not supported by Types
ko: Types에서 필드 변환이 지원되지 않음

en: Field group preview
ko: 필드 그룹 미리보기

en: Field names or slugs cannot contain only numbers.
ko: 필드 이름 또는 슬러그에는 숫자만 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Field slugs cannot contain non-English characters. Please edit this field name %s and save again.
ko: 필드 슬러그에는 영문자만을 포함할 수 있습니다. 이 필드 이름 %s을(를) 편집한 후 다시 저장하십시오.

en: Field will be created
ko: 필드가 생성됩니다.

en: Field will be updated
ko: 필드가 업데이트됩니다.

en: Field with name "%s" already exists
ko: 이름이 "%s"인 필드가 이미 있습니다.

en: Field with same name is already controlled by Types
ko: 같은 이름의 필드가 이미 Types에 의해 제어되고 있습니다.

en: Field with slug "%s" already exists
ko: 슬러그가 "%s"인 필드가 이미 있습니다.

en: Field: %s
ko: 필드: %s

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fields %s are not Types fields. Types wont delete these fields.
ko: 필드 %s은(는) Types 필드가 아닙니다. Types는 이러한 필드를 삭제하지 않습니다.

en: Fields %s have been deleted.
ko: 필드 %s이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: Fields and Views
ko: 필드 및 View

en: Fields group: %s
ko: 필드 그룹: %s

en: Fields table
ko: 필드 테이블

en: Fields to be added/updated
ko: 추가/업데이트할 필드

en: Fields to be deleted
ko: 삭제할 필드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Flat - like post tags, with a text input to enter terms
ko: 단일 구조 - 글 태그와 같이 용어를 입력하는 텍스트 입력 포함

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href="%s">debug information</a> page.
ko: 지원 담당자의 요청에 의해 디버그 정보를 검색하려는 경우 <a href="%s">디버그 정보</a> 페이지를 사용하십시오.

en: Free Trial
ko: 무료 평가판

en: Function name that will be called to update the count of an associated $object_type, such as post, is updated.
ko: 글과 같이 관련된 $object_type의 카운트를 업데이트하기 위해 호출되는 함수 이름이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Fields%s
ko: %sWordPress 사용자 정의 필드%s를 사용하여 기능 개선

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Post Types%s
ko: %sWordPress 사용자 정의 글 유형%s을 사용하여 기능 개선

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Taxonomy%s
ko: %sWordPress 사용자 정의 분류%s를 사용하여 기능 개선

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generate a default UI for managing this post type.
ko: 이 글 유형 관리를 위한 기본 UI를 생성합니다.

en: Get Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Get Views
ko: Views 구입

en: Get you FREE learning site
ko: 무료 학습 사이트 얻기

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Global Dashboard
ko: 글로벌 대시보드

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Go back to simple logic
ko: 단순 로직으로 돌아가기

en: Go to
ko: 다음 링크로 이동:

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group "%s" added
ko: 그룹 "%s" 추가됨

en: Group "%s" delete failed
ko: 그룹 "%s" 삭제 실패

en: Group "%s" deleted
ko: 그룹 "%s" 삭제됨

en: Group "%s" insert failed
ko: 그룹 "%s" 삽입 실패

en: Group "%s" update failed
ko: 그룹 "%s" 업데이트 실패

en: Group "%s" updated
ko: 그룹 "%s" 업데이트됨

en: Group %s added
ko: 그룹 %s 추가됨

en: Group %s insert failed
ko: 그룹 %s 삽입 실패

en: Group %s update failed
ko: 그룹 %s 업데이트 실패

en: Group %s updated
ko: 그룹 %s 업데이트됨

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Group activated
ko: 그룹 활성화됨

en: Group deactivated
ko: 그룹 비활성화됨

en: Group name can not be empty.
ko: 그룹 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Group saved
ko: 그룹이 저장됨

en: Group will be created
ko: 그룹이 생성됩니다.

en: Group will be updated
ko: 그룹이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Group with ID %d do not exist
ko: ID가 %d인 그룹이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Groups to be added/updated
ko: 추가/업데이트할 그룹

en: Groups to be deleted
ko: 삭제할 그룹

en: Guest
ko: 게스트

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Help Box
ko: 도움말 상자

en: Hidden - users cannot directly edit data in this taxonomy
ko: 숨김 - 사용자는 이 분류의 데이터를 직접 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Hidden - users cannot directly edit data in this type
ko: 숨김 - 사용자는 이 유형의 데이터를 직접 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide notifications
ko: 알림 숨기기

en: Hide taxonomy meta box.
ko: 분류 메타 상자를 숨깁니다.

en: Hierarchical - like post categories, with parent / children relationship and checkboxes to select taxonomy
ko: 계층 구조 - 글 카테고리와 같이 상위/하위 관계를 가지며 분류를 선택할 수 있는 확인상자가 있음

en: Hierarchical URLs
ko: 계층 URL

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Identical to
ko: 항등

en: If checked, link will be rendered without http or https
ko: 선택란을 체크하면 링크가 http 또는 https 없이 처리됩니다.

en: If encoding is set in text input, it will override this setting.
ko: 텍스트 입력에서 인코딩이 설정되어 있는 경우 이 설정을 덮어씁니다.

en: If images have a different aspect ratio than the display size, what would you like to do?
ko: 이미지의 종횡비가 디스플레이 크기와 다른 경우, 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: If not provided - will be created from singular name.
ko: 입력하지 않을 경우 - 단수형 이름에서 생성됩니다.

en: If set, this text will be displayed instead of raw data
ko: 설정되는 경우 원시 데이터 대신 이 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: If you change slug, new field will be created
ko: 슬러그를 변경하면 새 필드가 생성됩니다.

en: If you choose to show your Skype status, your Skype button will always reflect your availability on Skype. This status will be shown to everyone, whether they’re in your contact list or not.
ko: Skype 상태를 표시하도록 선택하는 경우 Skype에서의 귀하의 상태가 항상 Skype 버튼에 반영됩니다. 이 상태는 귀하의 연락처 목록에 등록되었는지 여부에 관계없이 모든 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: If you continue without saving your changes, they might get lost.
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하지 않고 계속 진행하면 변경 사항이 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: If you disable this, there will be no metabox on entry edit screen.
ko: 이것을 비활성화하면 항목 편집 화면에 메타 상자가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Ignore this warning.
ko: 이 경고를 무시하십시오.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image %s not valid
ko: 이미지 %s이(가) 유효하지 않음

en: Image Settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Image cache directory %s could not be created
ko: 이미지 캐시 디렉토리 %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Image resize disabled
ko: 이미지 크기 조정 사용 안 함

en: Image title
ko: 이미지 제목

en: Images cache cleared
ko: 이미지 캐시를 지웠습니다

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import Types data file
ko: Types 데이터 파일 가져오기

en: Import Types data text input
ko: Types 데이터 가져오기 텍스트 입력

en: Import custom field settings
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 설정 가져오기

en: Import file
ko: 파일 가져오기

en: Import text
ko: 텍스트 가져오기

en: Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기

en: Incorrect setup
ko: 잘못된 설정

en: Individual components
ko: 개별 구성 요소

en: Input date and time
ko: 날짜 및 시간 입력

en: Input format: %s
ko: 입력 형식: %s

en: Input only the date
ko: 날짜만 입력

en: Insert Types Shortcode
ko: Types 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Insert shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드 삽입

en: Insert skype button
ko: Skype 버튼 삽입

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installed version
ko: 설치된 버전

en: Installer
ko: 설치 관리자

en: Installer cannot contact our updates server to get information about the available products and check for new versions. If you are seeing this message for the first time, you can ignore it, as it may be a temporary communication problem. If the problem persists and your WordPress admin is slowing down, you can disable automated version checks. Add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
ko: 설치 관리자가 사용 가능한 제품에 대한 정보를 가져오고 새 버전을 확인하기 위해 당사의 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 이 메시지가 처음으로 표시되는 경우 일시적인 통신 문제일 수 있으므로 무시할 수 있습니다. 문제가 지속되고 WordPress 관리자 페이지가 느려지는 경우 자동 버전 확인 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 다음 라인을 wp-config.php 파일에 추가하십시오:

en: Invalid product
ko: 유효하지 않은 제품

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
ko: 현재 사이트에 유효하지 않은 사이트 키입니다.

en: Invalidate cached images that are more than <ELEMENT> hours old.
ko: <ELEMENT>시간 이상된 캐시된 이미지를 무효화합니다.

en: It is not recommended to have same plural and singular name for a post type. Please use a different name for the singular and plural names.
ko: 글 유형에 동일한 복수형 이름과 단수형 이름을 사용하는 것은 권장하지 않습니다. 단수형 이름과 복수형 이름에 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Keep proportional
ko: 비율 유지

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Labels are the text that is attached to your custom post type name. Examples of them in use are “Add New Post” (where “Add New” is the label”) and “Edit Post” (where “Edit” is the label). In normal circumstances the defaults will suffice.
ko: 레이블은 사용자 정의 글 유형 이름에 연결되는 텍스트입니다. 레이블의 사용 예로 “새 글 추가”(여기에서 “새... 추가”가 레이블임)와 “글 편집”(여기에서 “편집”이 레이블임)이 있습니다. 일반적인 상황에서 기본값으로 충분합니다.

en: Large - %s
ko: 크게 - %s

en: Larger or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Larger than
ko: 더 큼

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Learn about %sPost Type Relationships%s
ko: %s글 유형 관계%s에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Learn how to build your own magazine designs, classifieds, listing, e-commerce sites and more.
ko: 사용자 고유의 잡지 디자인, 분류, 목록, 전자상거래 사이트 등을 구축하는 방법을 살펴보세요.

en: Learn how to display custom content anyway you choose
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠를 원하는 대로 표시하는 방법을 살펴보세요.

en: Learn how to make your sites interactive
ko: 인터랙티브한 사이트를 만드는 방법을 살펴보세요.

en: Learn more
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
ko: <em>Toolset</em>에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Less or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Less than
ko: 더 작음

en: Letters, numbers, dashes, underscores, commas and periods only please.
ko: 문자, 숫자, 대시, 밑줄, 콤마 및 마침표만을 사용하십시오.

en: Letters, numbers, slashes, underscores and dashes only please
ko: 문자, 숫자, 슬래시, 밑줄 및 대시만을 사용하십시오.

en: Letters, numbers, spaces or underscores only please
ko: 문자, 숫자, 공백 또는 밑줄만을 사용하십시오.

en: Letters, numbers, spaces, underscores and dashes only please
ko: 문자, 숫자, 공백, 밑줄 및 대시만을 사용하십시오.

en: Level %d
ko: 수준 %d

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Load and display custom content
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 로드 및 표시

en: Loop
ko: 루프

en: Machine readable name.
ko: 기계 판독 가능 이름.

en: Main content
ko: 메인 컨텐츠

en: Make this taxonomy public (will appear in the WordPress Admin menu)
ko: 이 분류를 공개로 설정(WordPress 관리자 메뉴에 표시됩니다.)

en: Make this type public (will appear in the WordPress Admin menu)
ko: 이 유형을 공개로 설정(WordPress 관리자 메뉴에 표시됩니다.)

en: Manage terms
ko: 용어 관리

en: Managed by Access
ko: Access에 의해 관리됨

en: Maximum of %s characters exceeded.
ko: 최대 길이인 %s자를 초과했습니다.

en: Medium - %s
ko: 중간 - %s

en: Meet CRED
ko: CRED를 만나보세요.

en: Meet CRED, our content-forms editor!
ko: 당사의 컨텐트 폼 편집기인 CRED를 만나보십시오!

en: Meet Views
ko: Views를 만나보세요.

en: Menu Name
ko: 메뉴 이름

en: Menu icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘

en: Menu order, hierarchical must be true to show Parent option
ko: 상위 옵션을 표시하려면 메뉴 순서, 계층이 True여야 합니다.

en: Menu position
ko: 메뉴 위치

en: Meta box callback function
ko: 메타 상자 콜백 함수

en: Method %s does not exist on %s unable to complete validation.
ko: 메서드 %s이(가) %s에 존재하지 않습니다. 유효성 검사를 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Migration process is not yet finished - please save group first, then change settings of this field.
ko: 마이그레이션 프로세스가 아직 완료되지 않았습니다. 먼저 그룹을 저장한 다음 이 필드의 설정을 변경하십시오.

en: Minimum of %s characters has not been reached.
ko: 최소 문자수 %s자에 도달하지 않았습니다.

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Missing child post ID %d
ko: 하위 글 ID %d 없음

en: Missing parent post ID %d
ko: 상위 글 ID %d 없음

en: Moderate comments
ko: 댓글 검토

en: Modify Fields In Edit Page
ko: 편집 페이지에서 필드 수정

en: Modify own fields
ko: 고유 필드 수정

en: Most Used
ko: 최다 사용

en: Move this field
ko: 이 필드 이동

en: Move this option
ko: 이 옵션 이동

en: Multiple lines
ko: 여러 줄

en: Name and Description
ko: 이름 및 설명

en: Name and description
ko: 이름 및 설명

en: Name of custom field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드의 이름

en: Need Help?
ko: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Need help with <em>Types</em>?
ko: <em>Types</em>와 관련하여 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Need to build sites, where visitors can create and edit content?
ko: 방문자들이 컨텐츠를 생성하고 편집할 수 있는 사이트를 구축해야 하나요?

en: Network Admin
ko: 네트워크 관리자

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: New
ko: 신규

en: New %s
ko: 새 %s

en: New %s Name
ko: 새 %s 이름

en: New Item
ko: 새 항목

en: New Item Name
ko: 새 항목 이름

en: New role
ko: 새 역할

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next, learn how to:
ko: 이번에는 다음 사항에 대해 배워보세요:

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No %s
ko: %s 없음

en: No %s found
ko: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: No %s found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: No Default
ko: 기본값 없음

en: No coding necessary
ko: 코딩 불필요

en: No custom field groups found.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No custom post types found.
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형이 없습니다.

en: No custom roles defined
ko: 정의된 사용자 정의 역할 없음

en: No custom taxonomies found.
ko: 사용자 정의 분류가 없습니다.

en: No parents available
ko: 사용 가능한 상위 없음

en: No post types associated
ko: 연결된 글 유형 없음

en: No posts require update
ko: 업데이트가 필요한 글이 없음

en: No protocol
ko: 프로토콜 없음

en: No repositories defined.
ko: 정의된 리포지토리가 없습니다.

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: No taxonomies associated
ko: 연결된 분류 없음

en: No user field groups found.
ko: 사용자 필드 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No users require update
ko: 업데이트가 필요한 사용자가 없음

en: No, thanks
ko: 아니오.

en: Non-breaking space
ko: 줄 바꿈 없는 공백

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not Found In Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Not Selected
ko: 선택되지 않음

en: Not identical to
ko: 비항등

en: Not selected
ko: 선택되지 않음

en: Not selected:
ko: 선택되지 않음:

en: Not under Types control
ko: Types 컨트롤에 속하지 않음

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: On this page
ko: 이 페이지

en: On this page you can create and edit your groups. To create a group, do the following:
ko: 이 페이지에서 사용자 그룹을 생성 및 편집할 수 있습니다. 그룹을 생성하려면 다음 단계를 따르십시오:

en: On this page you can see your current custom field groups, as well as information about which post types and taxonomies they are attached to, and whether they are active or not.
ko: 이 페이지에서 현재 사용자 정의 필드 그룹뿐만 아니라 사용자 정의 필드 그룹(활성 여부 불문)이 연결된 글 유형 및 분류에 대한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: On this page you have the following options:
ko: 이 페이지에서 다음 옵션이 제공됩니다:

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
ko: 정식 Toolset 버전을 구입하면 사용자 사이트에서 Views, CRED 폼 및 Layouts를 편집하거나 새로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Once you have created a field it will be saved for future use under "User created fields"
ko: 필드를 생성하면 추후에 사용할 수 있도록 "사용자 생성 필드"에 저장됩니다.

en: Onload callback
ko: Onload 콜백

en: Open style editor
ko: 스타일 편집기 열기

en: Operation complete!
ko: 작업 완료!

en: Option title
ko: 옵션 제목

en: Optional
ko: 옵션

en: Optional.
ko: 옵션.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Organize content using <strong>taxonomy</strong>
ko: <strong>분류</strong>를 사용하여 컨텐츠 정리

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Other Fields
ko: 기타 필드

en: Output HTML
ko: 출력 HTML

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Output only the URL of the re-sized image instead of the img tag
ko: img 태그 대신 크기 조정된 이미지의 URL만 출력

en: Overwrite settings
ko: 설정 덮어쓰기

en: PHP SimpleXML extension not loaded: Importing not available
ko: PHP SimpleXML 확장 프로그램이 로드되지 않았습니다: 가져오기를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Pad images, so that they fill the specified dimensions exactly.
ko: 지정된 크기를 정확하게 채우도록 이미지에 안쪽 여백을 추가합니다.

en: Padding color
ko: 색상 채우기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Parent %s
ko: 상위 %s

en: Parent %s:
ko: 상위 %s:

en: Parent Description
ko: 상위 항목 설명

en: Parent Item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Parent Item with colon
ko: 콜론이 포함된 상위 항목

en: Parent post ID %d is not type of %s
ko: 상위 글 ID %d이(가) %s의 유형이 아닙니다.

en: Parent text
ko: 상위 텍스트

en: Parent: %s
ko: 상위: %s

en: Parent: None
ko: 상위: 없음

en: Paste code here
ko: 여기에 코드를 붙여넣으십시오.

en: Permalink epmask
ko: 고유주소 epmask

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Pick color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Please check server settings or contact your server administrator.
ko: 서버 설정을 확인하거나 서버 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Please check your input data
ko: 입력 데이터를 확인하십시오.

en: Please enter a date after 1 January 1970
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후의 날짜를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a date after 1 January 1970.
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후의 날짜를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid URL address
ko: 올바른 URL 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid date
ko: 올바른 날짜를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid date here
ko: 여기에 올바른 날짜를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter a value
ko: 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter numeric data
ko: 숫자 데이터를 입력하십시오.

en: Please save the page first, before you can edit the child items
ko: 하위 항목을 편집하려면 먼저 페이지를 저장하십시오.

en: Please select fields
ko: 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please set name for field
ko: 필드의 이름을 설정하십시오.

en: Please set post type name
ko: 글 유형 이름을 설정하십시오.

en: Please set taxonomy name
ko: 분류 이름을 설정하십시오.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Popular %s
ko: 인기 %s

en: Popular Items
ko: 인기 항목

en: Position and size
ko: 위치 및 크기

en: Post Body
ko: 글 본문

en: Post Custom Fields Frontend Access
ko: 글 사용자 정의 필드 프런트엔드 액세스

en: Post Fields Frontend Access
ko: 글 필드 프런트엔드 액세스

en: Post Meta Fields Access
ko: 글 메타 필드 액세스

en: Post Relationship
ko: 글 관계

en: Post Title
ko: 글 제목

en: Post Type %s added
ko: 글 유형 %s 추가됨

en: Post Type Name
ko: 글 유형 이름

en: Post Types
ko: 글 유형

en: Post Types:
ko: 글 유형:

en: Post View
ko: 글 보기

en: Post body
ko: 글 본문

en: Post deleted
ko: 글 삭제됨

en: Post relationship
ko: 글 관계

en: Post relationships created
ko: 글 관계가 생성됨

en: Post relationships settings were not imported because it contained unsecured data. You should re-export your Types settings using the latest version of Types
ko: 보안되지 않은 데이터가 포함되어 있기 때문에 글 관계 설정을 가져오지 못했습니다. 최신 버전의 Types를 사용하여 Types 설정을 다시 내보내야 합니다.

en: Post selection
ko: 글 선택

en: Post title
ko: 글 제목

en: Post type
ko: 글 유형

en: Post type activated
ko: 글 유형 활성화됨

en: Post type deactivated
ko: 글 유형 비활성화됨

en: Post types
ko: 글 유형

en: Post updated
ko: 글 업데이트됨

en: Poster
ko: 포스터

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Posts updated
ko: 글 업데이트됨

en: Pre-defined sizes
ko: 미리 정의된 크기

en: Preload
ko: 미리 로드

en: Prepend posts with this slug
ko: 이 슬러그를 글 앞에 추가

en: Prepend posts with this slug - defaults to post type's name.
ko: 이 슬러그를 글 앞에 추가 - 기본적으로 글 유형 이름으로 설정됩니다.

en: Prepend posts with this slug - defaults to taxonomy's name.
ko: 이 슬러그를 글 앞에 추가 - 기본값은 분류 이름입니다.

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Preview warning
ko: 미리보기 경고

en: Pricing
ko: 가격 정책

en: Provide a callback function name for the meta box display.
ko: 메타 상자 표시를 위한 콜백 함수 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Publish
ko: 공개하기

en: Publish post
ko: 글 게시

en: Query content and display anywhere
ko: 컨텐츠 쿼리 및 원하는 위치에 표시

en: RAW mode
ko: RAW 모드

en: RAW mode is selected. The field value will be displayed, without any formatting.
ko: RAW 모드가 선택되었습니다. 필드 값이 서식 없이 표시됩니다.

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Read post
ko: 글 읽기

en: Read private posts
ko: 비공개 글 읽기

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Register %s
ko: %s 등록

en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Registered post types that will be used with this taxonomy.
ko: 이 분류와 함께 사용될 등록된 글 유형.

en: Registered taxonomies that will be used with this post type.
ko: 이 글 유형과 함께 사용될 등록된 분류.

en: Registration Date
ko: 등록 날짜

en: Relationship do not exist
ko: 관계가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Relationship do not exist %s -> %s
ko: 관계가 존재하지 않습니다: %s -> %s

en: Released
ko: 릴리스됨

en: Reload
ko: 다시 로드

en: Remote file is incorrect size
ko: 원격 파일의 크기가 잘못되었습니다

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
ko: 원격 파일이 너무 큽니다. 제한: %s

en: Remote image resize is currently disabled, so Types will only resize images that you upload. To change, go to the %sTypes settings page%s.
ko: 원격 이미지 크기 조정이 현재 비활성화되어 있으므로 Types는 사용자가 업로드한 이미지의 크기만을 조정합니다. 변경하려면 %sTypes 설정 페이지%s로 이동하십시오.

en: Remote image resize is disabled, so Types will only resize images that you upload.
ko: 원격 이미지 크기 조정이 비활성화되어 있으므로 Types는 사용자가 업로드한 이미지의 크기만을 조정합니다.

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
ko: 원격 서버에서 오류 응답을 반환했습니다: %1$d %2$s

en: Remove condition
ko: 조건 제거

en: Remove current site key (%s)
ko: 현재 사이트 키(%s) 제거

en: Remove field %s
ko: 필드 %s 제거

en: Remove from group
ko: 그룹에서 제거

en: Removed from Types control: %s
ko: Types 컨트롤에서 제거됨: %s

en: Renew %s
ko: %s 갱신

en: Repeating fields should not be used in child posts. Types will update all field values.
ko: 반복되는 필드를 하위 글에 사용해서는 안 됩니다. Types가 모든 필드 값을 업데이트합니다.

en: Requested field don't exist
ko: 요청한 필드가 없습니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Resize images to fit inside the new size. Width or height might be smaller than the specified dimensions.
ko: 새 크기 내부에 맞도록 이미지 크기를 조정합니다. 폭 또는 높이는 지정된 크기보다 약간 작을 수 있습니다.

en: Resize path invalid
ko: 경로 크기 조정이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Restore original
ko: 원본 복원

en: Return to the plugins page
ko: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정 버전

en: Rewrite
ko: 다시 쓰기

en: Rewrite permalinks with this format. Default will use $taxonomy as query var.
ko: 고유주소를 이 형식으로 다시 작성합니다. 기본값은 $taxonomy를 query var로 사용합니다.

en: Rewrite permalinks with this format. False to prevent rewrite. Default: true and use post type as slug.
ko: 이 형식을 사용하여 고유주소를 다시 작성하십시오. False일 경우 다시 작성이 금지됩니다. 기본값: True 및 글 유형을 슬러그로 사용.

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Same as Parent
ko: 상위와 동일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save All %s
ko: 모든 %s 저장

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Custom Post
ko: 사용자 정의 글 저장

en: Save Custom Taxonomy
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 저장

en: Saving your changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장 중

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search %s
ko: %s 검색

en: Search Items
ko: 항목 검색

en: Search custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 검색

en: Search custom posts
ko: 사용자 정의 글 검색

en: Search custom taxonomies
ko: 사용자 정의 분류 검색

en: Search fields
ko: 필드 검색

en: Search user fields
ko: 사용자 필드 검색

en: Security improvement
ko: 보안 개선

en: See how Toolset can help you build custom WordPress sites without writing PHP
ko: Toolset를 사용하여 PHP를 작성하지 않고 커스터마이즈된 WordPress 사이트를 구축하는 방법을 살펴보십시오.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Select Post Types
ko: 글 유형 선택

en: Select Taxonomies
ko: 분류 선택

en: Select a button from below
ko: 아래에서 버튼을 선택하십시오.

en: Select child fields to be displayed
ko: 표시할 하위 필드 선택

en: Select date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Select instructions for other kinds of sites
ko: 다른 종류의 사이트에 대한 지침 선택

en: Select minute
ko: 분 선택

en: Selected tutorial is empty.
ko: 선택한 튜토리얼은 비어 있습니다.

en: Selected:
ko: 선택:

en: Semicolon
ko: 세미콜론

en: Separate %s with commas
ko: 쉼표로 %s 구분

en: Separate Items
ko: 항목 구분

en: Separator
ko: 구분 기호

en: Set all capabilities to users of type:
ko: 모든 기능을 이 유형의 사용자에게 설정:

en: Set checked by default (on new post)?
ko: 기본적으로 (새 글에서) 체크되도록 설정하시겠습니까?

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings are updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정 저장됨

en: Shortcode generation failed
ko: 쇼트코드 생성 실패

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show For:
ko: 표시 대상:

en: Show as calendar
ko: 달력으로 표시

en: Show as text
ko: 텍스트로 표시

en: Show help box on all custom post editing screens
ko: 모든 사용자 정의 글 편집 화면에 도움말 상자 표시

en: Show help box only on custom post types that were created by Types
ko: Types에 의해 생성된 사용자 정의 글 유형에만 도움말 상자 표시

en: Show name
ko: 이름 표시

en: Show next steps and documentation
ko: 다음 단계 및 설명서 표시

en: Show number of entries on "At a Glance" admin widget.
ko: "한 눈에 확인하기" 관리자 위젯에 항목 수를 표시합니다.

en: Show on "At a Glance"
ko: "한 눈에 확인하기"에 표시

en: Show one of these two values:
ko: 다음 두 값 중 하나 표시:

en: Show one of these values:
ko: 다음 값 중 하나 표시:

en: Show pagination
ko: 페이지 매김 표시

en: Single line
ko: 한 줄

en: Single or repeating field?
ko: 단일 필드 또는 반복 필드?

en: Skip to main content
ko: 메인 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Skype buttons with status
ko: Skype 버튼(상태 표시)

en: Skype name
ko: Skype 이름

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: Some error occured.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Some pointer hints have been hidden on this page. %sShow them again%s
ko: 일부 포인터 힌트가 이 페이지에서 숨겨져 있습니다. %s다시 표시%s

en: Something else
ko: 기타 유형

en: Sorry, but this is only preview!
ko: 죄송합니다. 이것은 단지 미리보기입니다!

en: Sorry, can not delete all fields.
ko: 죄송합니다. 일부 필드를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Space
ko: 공백

en: Specific fields
ko: 특정 필드

en: Specific user
ko: 특정 사용자

en: Specify additional filters that control this group's display, based on values of custom fields.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드의 값에 기초하여, 이 그룹의 표시를 제어하는 추가 필터를 지정하십시오.

en: Stop controlling with Types
ko: Types로 제어 중지

en: Strictly not equal
ko: 엄밀히 같지 않음

en: String to customize query var
ko: query var를 사용자 정의할 문자열

en: Style is not available for %s field
ko: %s 필드에 대해 스타일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Styling
ko: 스타일 지정

en: Styling Editor
ko: 스타일링 편집기

en: Subscription is expired.
ko: 구독이 만료되었습니다.

en: Subscription is expired. You need to either purchase a new subscription or upgrade if available.
ko: 구독이 만료되었습니다. 새로운 구독을 구매하거나 업그레이드(해당되는 경우)해야 합니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Taxonomies
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Taxonomy %s added
ko: 분류 %s 추가됨

en: Taxonomy - %s
ko: 분류 - %s

en: Taxonomy Name
ko: 분류 이름

en: Taxonomy View
ko: 분류 보기

en: Taxonomy activated
ko: 분류 활성화됨

en: Taxonomy already exists
ko: 분류가 이미 있습니다.

en: Taxonomy deactivated
ko: 분류 비활성화됨

en: Templates:
ko: 템플릿:

en: Temporary directory is not found or there is not enough disk space.
ko: 임시 디렉토리가 없거나 디스크 공간이 부족합니다.

en: Terms:
ko: 용어:

en: Text input field to create a post title.
ko: 글 제목을 생성하는 텍스트 입력 필드.

en: Text that describes function to user
ko: 사용자에게 기능을 설명하는 텍스트

en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>.
ko: <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>를 사용하여 생성해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The Types settings were not fully imported because it contained unsecured data. You should re-export your Types settings using the latest version of Types
ko: 보안되지 않은 데이터가 포함되어 있기 때문에 일부 Types 설정을 가져오지 못했습니다. 최신 버전의 Types를 사용하여 Types 설정을 다시 내보내야 합니다.

en: The add new item text. Default is Add New Post/Add New Page.
ko: 새 항목 추가 텍스트. 기본값은 새 글 추가/새 페이지 추가입니다.

en: The add new item text. Default is __( 'Add New Tag' ) or __( 'Add New Category' ).
ko: 새 항목 추가 텍스트. 기본값은 __( '새 태그 추가' ) 또는 __( '새 카테고리 추가' )입니다.

en: The add new text. The default is Add New for both hierarchical and non-hierarchical types.
ko: 새로 추가 텍스트. 기본값은 계층적 유형 및 비계층적 유형 모두에 대하여 새로 추가입니다.

en: The all items text used in the menu. Default is the Name label.
ko: 메뉴에 사용되는 모든 항목 텍스트. 기본값은 이름 레이블입니다.

en: The all items text. Default is __( 'All Tags' ) or __( 'All Categories' ).
ko: 모든 항목 텍스트. 기본값은 __( '모든 태그' ) 또는 __( '모든 카테고리' )입니다.

en: The choose from most used text used in the taxonomy meta box. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Choose from the most used tags' ) or null.
ko: 분류 메타 상자에 사용되는 가장 많이 사용되는 항목에서 선택 텍스트. 이 문자열은 계층적 분류에서는 사용되지 않습니다. 기본값은 __( '가장 많이 사용되는 태그에서 선택' ) 또는 null입니다.

en: The complete framework lets you build powerful, flexible and interactive WordPress sites.
ko: 전체 프레임워크를 사용하여 강력하고 유연하며 인터랙티브한 WordPress 사이트를 빌드할 수 있습니다.

en: The current post being displayed either directly or in a View loop
ko: 직접 또는 View 루프로 표시될 현재 글

en: The default post type icon is the pushpin icon that appears beside WordPress posts. You can change this by adding your own icon of 16px x 16px.
ko: 기본 글 유형 아이콘은 WordPress 글 옆에 표시되는 압정 아이콘입니다. 16px x 16px 크기의 사용자 아이콘을 추가하여 아이콘을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The edit item text. Default is Edit Post/Edit Page.
ko: 항목 편집 텍스트. 기본값은 글 편집/페이지 편집입니다.

en: The edit item text. Default is __( 'Edit Tag' ) or __( 'Edit Category' ).
ko: 편집 항목 텍스트. 기본값은 __( '태그 편집' ) 또는 __( '카테고리 편집' )입니다.

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
ko: 정식 <em>Toolset</em> 패키지를 사용하면 PHP 코딩 작업 없이 테마를 개발하고 사용자 정의(커스터마이징)할 수 있습니다. 다음과 같은 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다:

en: The menu name text. This string is the name to give menu items. Defaults to value of name.
ko: 메뉴 이름 텍스트. 이 문자열은 메뉴 항목에 부여하는 이름입니다. 이름 값이 기본값입니다.

en: The new item name text. Default is __( 'New Tag Name' ) or __( 'New Category Name' ).
ko: 새 항목 이름 텍스트. 기본값은 __( '새 태그 이름' ) 또는 __( '새 카테고리 이름' )입니다.

en: The not found in trash text. Default is No posts found in Trash/No pages found in Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없음 텍스트. 기본값은 휴지통에서 글을 찾을 수 없음/휴지통에서 페이지를 찾을 수 없음입니다.

en: The not found text. Default is No posts found/No pages found.
ko: 찾을 수 없음 텍스트. 기본값은 글을 찾을 수 없음/페이지를 찾을 수 없음입니다.

en: The parent item text. This string is not used on non-hierarchical taxonomies such as post tags. Default is null or __( 'Parent Category' ).
ko: 상위 항목 텍스트. 이 문자열은 글 태그와 같은 비계층적 분류에서는 사용되지 않습니다. 기본값은 null 또는 __( '상위 카테고리' )입니다.

en: The parent of the current post (WordPress parent)
ko: 현재 글의 상위(WordPress 상위)

en: The parent of this post, set by Types (parent/child relationship)
ko: Types에 의해 설정된 이 글의 상위(상위/하위 관계)

en: The parent text. This string isn't used on non-hierarchical types. In hierarchical ones the default is Parent Page.
ko: 상위 텍스트. 이 문자열은 비계층적 유형에서는 사용되지 않습니다. 계층적 유형에서 기본값은 상위 페이지입니다.

en: The popular items text. Default is __( 'Popular Tags' ) or null.
ko: 인기 항목 텍스트. 기본값은 __( '인기 태그' ) 또는 null입니다.

en: The same as parent_item, but with colon : in the end null, __( 'Parent Category:' ).
ko: parent_item과 동일하지만 엔드 널, __( '상위 카테고리:' )에 콜론(:)이 있습니다.

en: The search items text. Default is Search Posts/Search Pages.
ko: 항목 검색 텍스트. 기본값은 글 검색/페이지 검색입니다.

en: The search items text. Default is __( 'Search Tags' ) or __( 'Search Categories' ).
ko: 검색 항목 텍스트. 기본값은 __( '검색 태그' ) 또는 __( '검색 카테고리' )입니다.

en: The separate item with commas text used in the taxonomy meta box. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Separate tags with commas' ), or null.
ko: 분류 메타 상자에 사용되는 쉼표로 항목 구분 텍스트. 이 문자열은 계층적 분류에서는 사용되지 않습니다. 기본값은 __( '쉼표로 태그 구분' ) 또는 null입니다.

en: The separator will be displayed between each of your repeating field values
ko: 구분 기호는 반복되는 각 필드 값 사이에 표시됩니다.

en: The update item text. Default is __( 'Update Tag' ) or __( 'Update Category' ).
ko: 업데이트 항목 텍스트. 기본값은 __( '태그 업데이트' ) 또는 __( '카테고리 업데이트' )입니다.

en: The url to the icon to be used for this menu. Default: null - defaults to the posts icon.
ko: 이 메뉴에 사용될 아이콘의 url. 기본값: null - 기본적으로 글 아이콘으로 설정됩니다.

en: The user level determines which admin actions WordPress allows different kinds of users to perform.
ko: 사용자 수준은 WordPress에서 다른 종류의 사용자들이 수행하도록 허용하는 관리 작업을 결정합니다.

en: The view item text. Default is View Post/View Page.
ko: 항목 보기 텍스트. 기본값은 글 보기/페이지 보기입니다.

en: There are no additional display options for the %s field.
ko: %s 필드에 대한 추가 표시 옵션이 없습니다.

en: There are no fields in this group. To add a field, click on the field buttons at the right.
ko: 이 그룹에 필드가 없습니다. 필드를 추가하려면 오른쪽의 필드 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
ko: <strong>%s (%s)</strong> 필드를 처리하는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is a problem with temporary directory.
ko: 임시 디렉토리에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There is a problem with tutorial url.
ko: 튜토리얼 URL에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There may be multiple instances of this field already. When you switch back to single-field mode, all values of this field will be updated when it's edited.
ko: 이 필드의 여러 인스턴스가 이미 있을 수 있습니다. 단일 필드 모드로 전환하면 편집할 때 이 필드의 모든 값이 업데이트됩니다.

en: This <i>%s</i> belongs to:
ko: 이 <i>%s</i>은(는) 다음에 속해 있습니다:

en: This field can have only one value
ko: 이 필드는 하나의 값만을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
ko: WPML이 원본 언어에서 값을 복사하기 때문에 이 필드는 편집할 수 없도록 잠겨 있습니다.

en: This field is required
ko: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This field was disabled during conversion. You need to set some further settings in the group editor.
ko: 이 필드는 변환 중에 비활성화되었습니다. 그룹 편집기에서 몇 가지 추가 설정을 지정해야 합니다.

en: This group will appear on %pt% edit pages where content belongs to taxonomy: %tx% and View Template is: %vt%
ko: 이 그룹은 컨텐츠가 분류에 속해 있는 %pt% 편집 페이지에 나타납니다: %tx% 및 View 템플릿은 다음과 같습니다: %vt%

en: This group will appear on %pt% edit pages where content belongs to taxonomy: %tx% or View Template is: %vt%
ko: 이 그룹은 컨텐츠가 분류에 속해 있는 %pt% 편집 페이지에 나타납니다: %tx% 또는 View 템플릿은 다음과 같습니다: %vt%

en: This groups visibility is also controlled by the Access plugin.
ko: 이 그룹 표시 여부는 또한 Access 플러그인으로도 제어됩니다.

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
ko: 이 정보를 통해 저희 지원 팀은 사용자 사이트에 설치된 WordPress, 플러그인 및 테마의 버전을 확인할 수 있습니다. 지원 포럼에서 요청하는 경우 이 정보를 제공해 주십시오. 비밀번호나 기타 기밀정보는 포함되지 않습니다.

en: This is a read-only date input
ko: 읽기 전용 날짜 입력입니다.

en: This is additional field
ko: 추가 필드입니다.

en: This is the edit page for your Custom Fields Groups.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 그룹 편집 페이지입니다.

en: This is the main admin page for your Custom Post Types and Taxonomies. It provides you with an overview of your data.
ko: 사용자 정의 글 유형 및 분류를 위한 기본 관리자 페이지입니다. 이 페이지에서 사용자 데이터에 대한 개요를 제공합니다.

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
ko: 이 페이지에서 플러그인을 설치하고 기존 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 이러한 플러그인을 제거하려면 %s플러그인%s 페이지로 이동하십시오. 플러그인 제거 권한이 있는 경우 플러그인을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: This post type will inherit the same access rights as the standard WordPress Post when not Managed by Access.
ko: 이 글 유형은 Access에 의해 관리되지 않는 경우 표준 WordPress 글과 동일한 액세스 권한을 상속합니다.

en: This screen contains the Types settings for your site.
ko: 이 화면에는 귀하 사이트의 Types 설정이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This screen shows a preview of %sAccess%s - the access control and roles management addon for Types.
ko: 이 화면에는 Types용 액세스 제어 및 역할 관리 애드온인 %sAccess%s의 미리보기가 표시됩니다.

en: This value can't be zero
ko: 이 값은 0이 될 수 없습니다.

en: This version of Types has improved security when importing Types settings. Types settings that were saved with the older version of Types may not import all the data. You should export new Types settings if needed.
ko: 이 버전의 Types는 Types 설정을 가져올 때 보안을 개선합니다. 이전 버전의 Types로 저장된 Types 설정은 일부 데이터를 가져오지 못할 수도 있습니다. 필요한 경우 새 Types 설정을 내보내야 합니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Thumbnail - %s
ko: 썸네일 - %s

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title, all custom fields and parents
ko: 제목, 모든 사용자 정의 필드 및 상위 항목

en: To add a field click on the field you desire under “Available Fields” on the right hand side of your screen. This will be added to your Custom Field Group
ko: 필드를 추가하려면 화면 오른쪽의 “사용 가능한 필드”에서 원하는 필드를 클릭하십시오. 그러면 사용자 정의 필드 그룹에 추가됩니다.

en: To ensure a user completes a field, check the box for validation required
ko: 사용자가 필드를 완료하도록 필요한 유효성 검사 상자를 체크하십시오.

en: To get automatic updates, you need to register %s for this site. %sRegister %s%s
ko: 자동 업데이트를 이용하려면 이 사이트에 대하여 %s을(를) 등록해야 합니다. %s%s 등록%s

en: To use custom fields, please create a group to hold them.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드를 사용하려면 필드를 저장할 그룹을 생성하십시오.

en: Toolset Messages
ko: Toolset 메시지

en: Toolset Messages state saved!
ko: Toolset 메시지 상태가 저장되었습니다!

en: Toolset lets you build forms for editing PPP in the site’s front-end!
ko: Toolset을 사용하여 사이트의 프런트 엔드에서 PPP를 편집할 수 있는 폼(양식)을 만들 수 있습니다!

en: Toolset lets you design product templates with fields and taxonomy, but no coding!
ko: Toolset을 사용하면 필드 및 분류를 사용하는 제품 템플릿을 코딩 작업 없이 디자인할 수 있습니다!

en: Toolset lets you display PPP without coding!
ko: Toolset을 사용하면 코딩 작업 없이 PPP를 표시할 수 있습니다!

en: Toolset lets you display TTT without coding!
ko: Toolset을 사용하면 코딩 작업 없이 TTT를 표시할 수 있습니다!

en: Toolset lets you display a directory of TTT!
ko: Toolset을 사용하여 TTT의 디렉토리를 표시할 수 있습니다!

en: Toolset lets you display custom fields without coding!
ko: Toolset을 사용하면 코딩 작업 없이 사용자 정의 필드를 표시할 수 있습니다!

en: Top level page like 'tools.php' or 'edit.php?post_type=page'
ko: 'tools.php' 또는 'edit.php?post_type=page'와 같은 최상위 수준 페이지

en: Trackbacks
ko: 트랙백

en: Translatable string
ko: 번역 가능한 문자열

en: Translation preferences
ko: 번역 기본 설정

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: True makes this taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
ko: True일 경우 이 분류는 네비게이션 메뉴에서 선택할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: True or false allow hierarchical urls (implemented in %sVersion 3.1%s).
ko: True 또는 False가 계층 url을 허용합니다(%s버전 3.1%s에서 구현됨).

en: Tutorial error
ko: 튜토리얼 오류

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Types Name
ko: Types 이름

en: Types fields
ko: Types 필드

en: Types is part of the entire toolbox
ko: Types는 전체 도구 상자의 일부입니다.

en: Types lets you customize the WordPress admin, but you can do a lot more with the entire package.
ko: Types로 WordPress 관리자를 사용자 정의할 수 있지만, 전체 패키지를 사용하여 훨씬 더 많은 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Types plugin includes a lot of features and there are many possibilities. By selecting what kind of site you are building, you allow Types to advise you about what features are needed and how to use them.
ko: Types 플러그인에는 다양한 기능이 포함되어 있으며 활용 가능성이 많습니다. 구축하고자 하는 사이트의 유형을 선택하면 Types에서 필요한 기능과 사용 방법을 알려주십니다.

en: Types plugin includes a lot of options. Tell us what kind of site you are building and we'll show you how to use Types in the best way.
ko: Types 플러그인에는 많은 옵션이 있습니다. 어떤 종류의 사이트를 구축하고 있는지 저희에게 알려주십시오. 그러면 Types를 가장 잘 활용할 수 있는 방법을 보여드리겠습니다.

en: Types plugin organizes custom fields in groups. Once you create a group, you can add the fields to it and control to what content it belongs.
ko: Types 플러그인은 사용자 정의 필드를 그룹으로 정리합니다. 그룹을 만들면 필드를 해당 그룹에 추가하여 포함할 컨텐츠를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Types will automatically add the resized images as attachments to the media library. Choose this to automatically upload resized images to a CDN.
ko: Types는 크기 조정된 이미지를 미디어 라이브러리에 첨부 파일로 자동 추가합니다. 크기 조정된 이미지를 CDN에 자동으로 업로드하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: URL for the poster image. Defines image to show as placeholder before the media plays.
ko: 포스터 이미지의 URL. 미디어가 재생되기 전에 자리 표시자로 표시하도록 이미지를 정의합니다.

en: Unable to open zip file
ko: zip 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unable to process file
ko: 파일을 처리할 수 없음

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Under this name field will be stored in DB (sanitized)
ko: DB에서 이 이름 아래에 필드가 저장됩니다(검열됨).

en: Unknown repository
ko: 알 수 없는 리포지토리

en: Unregister %s from this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 %s 등록 취소

en: Unsupported page
ko: 지원되지 않는 페이지

en: Unsupported post type archives
ko: 지원되지 않는 글 유형 보관물

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update %s
ko: %s 업데이트

en: Update Item
ko: 항목 업데이트

en: Update Plugin
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Update shortcode
ko: 쇼트코드 업데이트

en: Updated!
ko: 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Upload XML file
ko: XML 파일 업로드

en: Use FIELD_NAME for title and FIELD_VALUE for value
ko: 제목에 FIELD_NAME, 값에 FIELD_VALUE 사용

en: Use a custom URL format
ko: 사용자 정의 URL 형식 사용

en: Use as field value
ko: 필드 값으로 사용

en: Use the normal WordPress URL logic
ko: 일반 WordPress URL 로직 사용

en: Use this page to create a WordPress post type. If you’d like to learn more about Custom Post Types you can read our detailed guide: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/</a> or check out our tutorial on creating them with Types: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/ &raquo;</a>
ko: 이 페이지에서 WordPress 글 유형을 생성하십시오. 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 자세한 내용을 확인하려면 상세 안내서(<a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/</a>)를 읽어 보십시오. 또는 Types를 사용하여 사용자 정의 글 유형을 생성하는 방법에 대한 튜토리얼을 확인하십시오: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/ &raquo;</a>

en: Use this page to import and export custom post types, taxonomies and custom fields to and from Types.
ko: 이 페이지에서 사용자 정의 글 유형, 분류 및 사용자 정의 필드를 Types에서 가져오거나 Types로 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User Field
ko: 사용자 필드

en: User Field Name
ko: 사용자 필드 이름

en: User Fields
ko: 사용자 필드

en: User Fields Control
ko: 사용자 필드 컨트롤

en: User Fields, also known as user-meta, are additional fields that belong to user profiles.
ko: user-meta라고도 하는 사용자 필드는 사용자 프로필에 속한 추가 필드입니다.

en: User Groups to be added/updated
ko: 추가/업데이트할 사용자 그룹

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: User Meta Fields Access
ko: 사용자 메타 필드 액세스

en: User Meta Fields Frontend Access
ko: 사용자 메타 필드 프런트엔드 액세스

en: User Spam Status
ko: 사용자 스팸 상태

en: User Status
ko: 사용자 상태

en: User Url
ko: 사용자 Url

en: User View
ko: 사용자 보기

en: User created fields
ko: 사용자 생성 필드

en: User field "%s" added/updated
ko: 사용자 그룹 "%s" 추가/업데이트됨

en: User field "%s" deleted
ko: 사용자 필드 "%s" 삭제됨

en: User fields
ko: 사용자 필드

en: User fields to be added/updated
ko: 추가/업데이트할 사용자 필드

en: User group "%s" added
ko: 사용자 그룹 "%s" 추가됨

en: User group "%s" delete failed
ko: 사용자 그룹 "%s" 삭제 실패

en: User group "%s" deleted
ko: 사용자 그룹 "%s" 삭제됨

en: User group "%s" insert failed
ko: 사용자 그룹 "%s" 삽입 실패

en: User group "%s" update failed
ko: 사용자 그룹 "%s" 업데이트 실패

en: User group "%s" updated
ko: 사용자 그룹 "%s" 업데이트됨

en: Usermeta help
ko: 사용자 메타 도움말

en: Users fields
ko: 사용자 필드

en: Users updated
ko: 사용자 업데이트됨

en: Validation
ko: 유효성 검사

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value to display
ko: 표시할 값

en: Value to store
ko: 저장할 값

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View %s
ko: %s 보기

en: View Fields In Edit Page
ko: 편집 페이지에서 필드 보기

en: View Item
ko: 항목 보기

en: View Larger Map
ko: 큰 지도 보기

en: View own fields in profile
ko: 프로필의 고유 필드 보기

en: Views - display custom content anyway and anywhere you like
ko: Views - 사용자 정의 컨텐츠를 원하는 방식으로 원하는 곳에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Views is a powerful display engine, which lets you build WordPress sites from within the admin dashboard.
ko: Views는 관리자 대시보드 내에서 WordPress 사이트를 구축하도록 지원하는 강력한 디스플레이 엔진입니다.

en: Visibility
ko: 표시 여부

en: WP Types Embedded was <strong>deactivated</strong>! You are already running the complete WP Types plugin, so this one is not needed anymore.
ko: WP Types Embedded가 <strong>비활성화되었습니다</strong>! 이미 완전한 WP Types 플러그인을 실행하고 있으므로 이 기능은 더 이상 필요 없습니다.

en: WYSIWYG editor
ko: WYSIWYG 편집기

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
ko: Views, CRED 폼 또는 Layouts를 편집하기를 원하세요? 정식 <em>Toolset</em> 패키지를 구입하십시오!

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: field name already used
ko: 경고: 필드 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Warning: field slug already used
ko: 경고: 필드 슬러그가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Warning: same values selected
ko: 경고: 동일한 값이 선택되었습니다.

en: What kind of site are you building?
ko: 어떤 종류의 사이트를 구축합니까?

en: When checked, displays raw data stored in database.
ko: 선택란을 체크하면 데이터베이스에 저장된 원시 데이터를 표시합니다.

en: When importing to theme:
ko: 테마로 가져오기 할 때:

en: When importing, add texts to WPML's String Translation table
ko: 가져오기 할 때 텍스트를 WPML의 String Translation 테이블에 추가합니다.

en: When unchecked, don't save anything to the database
ko: 선택하지 않은 경우 데이터베이스에 아무것도 저장하지 않습니다.

en: When unchecked, save 0 to the database
ko: 선택하지 않은 경우 데이터베이스에 0을 저장합니다.

en: When unchecked:
ko: 선택하지 않은 경우:

en: Where to display this group
ko: 이 그룹을 표시할 위치

en: Whether post_type is available for selection in navigation menus.
ko: post_type를 네비게이션 메뉴에서 선택 가능한지 여부.

en: Whether post_type queries can be performed from the front end.
ko: post_type 쿼리를 프런트 엔드에서 수행 가능하도록 할지 여부.

en: Whether the post type is hierarchical. Allows Parent to be specified.
ko: 글 유형이 계층적인지 여부. 상위를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types.
ko: 관련된 글 유형에서 분류 열의 자동 생성을 허용할지 여부.

en: Whether to allow the Tag Cloud widget to use this taxonomy.
ko: Tag Cloud 위젯에서 이 분류를 사용하도록 허용할지 여부.

en: Whether to exclude posts with this post type from search results.
ko: 검색 결과에서 이 글 유형의 글을 제외할지 여부.

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
ko: 이 분류 관리를 위한 기본 UI를 생성할지 여부.

en: Whether to show the post type in the admin menu and where to show that menu. Note that show_ui must be true.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 글 유형을 표시할지 여부 및 해당 메뉴를 표시할 위치. 참고로 show_ui는 반드시 True여야 합니다.

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: WordPress Archive
ko: WordPress 보관물

en: Wrong custom post type specified
ko: 잘못된 사용자 정의 글 유형이 지정됨

en: Wrong custom taxonomy specified
ko: 잘못된 사용자 정의 분류가 지정됨

en: Wrong field requested
ko: 잘못된 필드가 요청됨

en: Wrong group ID %d
ko: 잘못된 그룹 ID %d

en: Wrong post types
ko: 잘못된 글 유형

en: Wrong tutorial id.
ko: 잘못된 튜토리얼 ID.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You already know that WordPress can build a lot more than blogs, but just how much more?
ko: WordPress는 단순한 블로그 이상의 것을 구축할 수 있다는 점은 이미 알고 계시겠지만 어떻게 더 많은 것을 구축할 수 있을까요?

en: You can add only audio.
ko: 오디오만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add only images.
ko: 이미지만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add only video.
ko: 비디오만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add valid hexadecimal.
ko: 유효한 16진수를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also adjust the menu position. The default position is 20, which means your post type will appear under “Pages”. You can find more information about menu positioning in the WordPress Codex. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters" target="_blank">http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters</a>
ko: 메뉴 위치 또한 조정할 수 있습니다. 기본 위치는 20입니다. 즉, 글 유형이 “페이지” 아래에 표시됩니다. WordPress Codex에서 메뉴 배치에 대한 자세한 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters" target="_blank">http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters</a>

en: You can build parametric searches for PPP using Toolset, without any PHP!
ko: Toolset을 사용하여 PHP 작업 없이 PPP에 대한 파라미터 검색을 만들 수 있습니다!

en: You can choose which fields will show when editing parent pages.
ko: 상위 페이지를 편집할 때 표시할 필드를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can create templates for single pages, query content from the database and display it with your design.
ko: 단일 페이지용 템플릿을 생성하고 데이터베이스 컨텐츠 쿼리를 수행하여 사용자 고유의 디자인으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can drag and drop the order of your custom fields using the blue icon
ko: 파란색 아이콘을 사용하여 사용자 정의 필드의 순서를 끌어다 놓을 수 있습니다.

en: You can only use an image file here
ko: 여기에서 이미지 파일만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can read more about Custom Fields in this tutorial: %s.
ko: 이 튜토리얼에서 사용자 정의 필드에 대한 자세한 내용을 읽을 수 있습니다: %s.

en: You can read more about Custom Post Types and Taxonomies in this tutorial. %s
ko: 이 튜토리얼에서 사용자 정의 글 유형 및 분류에 대한 자세한 내용을 읽을 수 있습니다. %s

en: You can read more about Custom Post Types and Taxonomies in this tutorial. <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ &raquo;</a>
ko: 이 튜토리얼에서 사용자 정의 글 유형 및 분류에 대한 자세한 내용을 읽을 수 있습니다. <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ &raquo;</a>

en: You can read more about creating a Custom Fields Group here: %s
ko: 여기에서 사용자 정의 필드 그룹 생성에 대한 자세한 내용을 읽을 수 있습니다: %s

en: You can style this field by applying a CSS class to it, or by entering the CSS attributes that would appear with the HTML.
ko: CSS 클래스를 적용하거나 HTML로 표시될 CSS 속성을 입력하여 이 필드의 스타일을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use Custom Taxonomies to categorize your content. Read more about what they are on our website: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ &raquo;</a> or you can read our guide about how to set them up: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/</a>
ko: 사용자 정의 분류를 사용하여 컨텐츠를 카테고리로 분류할 수 있습니다. 당사 웹사이트(<a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ &raquo;</a>)에서 자세한 내용을 읽어 보십시오. 또는 사용자 정의 분류 설정 방법에 대한 안내서를 살펴볼 수 있습니다: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/</a>

en: You cannot use this slug because it is a reserved word, used by WordPress. Please choose a different slug.
ko: WordPress에 의해 사용되는 예약어이기 때문에 이 슬러그를 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 슬러그를 선택하십시오.

en: You cannot use this slug because there is already a page by that name. Please choose a different slug.
ko: 같은 이름의 페이지가 이미 있기 때문에 이 슬러그를 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 슬러그를 선택하십시오.

en: You have Types import pending. %sClick here to import.%s %sDismiss message.%s
ko: 보류 중인 Types 가져오기가 있습니다. %s가져오려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.%s %s메시지 해제.%s

en: You have the following options:
ko: 다음과 같은 옵션이 있습니다:

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
ko: WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
ko: Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()에 대한 정규식을 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
ko: WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
ko: Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()에 대한 $operator 파라미터를 정의해야 합니다.

en: You need to have a valid subscription in order to get upgrades or support for this plugin. %sPurchase a subscription or enter an existing site key%s.
ko: 이 플러그인에 대한 업그레이드나 지원을 받기 위해서는 유효한 구독이 필요합니다. %s구독을 구매하거나 기존 사이트 키를 입력하십시오%s.

en: You need to manually set the access rules for taxonomy %s. That taxonomy is shared between several post types that have different access rules.
ko: 분류 %s에 대한 액세스 규칙을 수동으로 설정해야 합니다. 이 분류는 다른 액세스 규칙을 가진 여러 글 유형 사이에 공유됩니다.

en: You too can support Types! Would you like to add a small credit link, saying that you're using Types for custom fields or custom post types?
ko: Types를 지원할 수도 있습니다! Types를 사용하여 사용자 정의 필드 또는 사용자 정의 글 유형을 만들었음을 알려주는 작은 제작자 소개 링크를 추가하시겠습니까?

en: You will be able to add child posts after saving at least one <b>%s</b>.
ko: 하나 이상의 <b>%s</b>을(를) 저장한 후에 하위 글을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You will be able to add parent posts after saving this post.
ko: 이 글을 저장한 후에 상위 글을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You will be able to edit child posts after saving at least one <b>%s</b>.
ko: 하나 이상의 <b>%s</b>을(를) 저장한 후에 하위 글을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You will be able to manage child posts after saving this post.
ko: 이 글을 저장한 후에 하위 글을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: You will be able to set conditional field display once this group is saved.
ko: 이 그룹을 저장하면 조건부 필드 표시를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You will be able to set conditional field display when you save more fields.
ko: 더 많은 필드를 저장하면 조건부 필드 표시를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
ko: 계속하여 업데이트와 지원을 받기 위해서는 구독을 갱신해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your CSS
ko: 귀하의 CSS

en: Your input should look something like "41.934146,12.455821"
ko: 입력은 다음과 비슷해야 합니다: "41.934146,12.455821"

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
ko: 귀하의 구독이 더이상 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 유효한 사이트 키를 사용하여 다시 등록해보십시오.

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
ko: 구독이 %d일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
ko: 구독이 %d일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: _blank: Opens in a new window or tab
ko: _blank: 새 창이나 탭에서 열립니다.

en: _parent: Opens in the parent frame
ko: _parent: 상위 프레임에서 열립니다.

en: _self: Opens in the same frame as it was clicked
ko: _self: 클릭한 동일 프레임에서 열립니다.

en: _top: Opens in the full body of the window
ko: _top: 창의 전체 바디에서 열립니다.

en: activated
ko: 활성화 완료

en: activating
ko: 활성화 중

en: all
ko: 모두

en: and more…
ko: 기타 다수...

en: any
ko: 아무것

en: archives
ko: 보관물

en: ask user for approval
ko: 사용자에게 승인 요청

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: congratulations! your new custom post type %s was successfully created.
ko: 축하합니다! 새 사용자 정의 글 유형 %s이(가) 성공적으로 만들어졌습니다.

en: custom logic
ko: 사용자 정의 로직

en: custom-fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: don't save anything to the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 아무것도 저장하지 않음

en: downloaded
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: e.g. Value of FIELD_NAME is FIELD_VALUE
ko: 예: FIELD_NAME의 값이 FIELD_VALUE입니다.

en: enter the css for your inline style (e.g. color:red;font-weight:bold)
ko: 인라인 스타일을 위한 css를 입력하십시오(예: color:red;font-weight:bold).

en: enter your class names separated by a space (e.g. myclass1 myclass2)
ko: 클래스 이름을 공백으로 구분하여 입력하십시오(예: myclass1 myclass2).

en: failed!
ko: 실패!

en: field
ko: 필드

en: file
ko: 파일

en: for
ko: -

en: framename: Opens in a named frame
ko: framename: 지정된 프레임에서 열립니다.

en: hierarchical
ko: 계층

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: import automatically
ko: 자동으로 가져오기

en: installed
ko: 설치됨

en: installing...
ko: 설치 중...

en: news sites with unique layouts
ko: 고유한 레이아웃으로 된 뉴스 사이트

en: page-attributes
ko: 페이지 속성

en: post-formats
ko: 글 형식

en: required
ko: 필수

en: save 0 to the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 0 저장

en: search
ko: 검색

en: settings.xml file missing
ko: settings.xml 파일 없음

en: static content displayed in different ways
ko: 다른 방식으로 표시되는 정적 컨텐츠

en: the add or remove items text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Add or remove tags' ) or null.
ko: JavaScript가 비활성화되었을 때 사용되는 항목 추가 또는 제거 텍스트. 이 문자열은 계층적 분류에서는 사용되지 않습니다. 기본값은 __( '태그 추가 또는 제거' ) 또는 null입니다.

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: updating...
ko: 업데이트 중...

en: video
ko: 비디오
