WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (1115 entries)

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
zh: 当前网站密钥（%s）与选定产品（%s）不一致。

en: %d posts require update
zh: %d个文章需要更新

en: %d users require update
zh: %d个用户需要更新

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
zh: %s无法访问%s进行注册。再试一次，看看是否是暂时性的问题。如果问题仍然存在，请确保此网站可连接到互联网。无需注册您仍然可以使用插件，但您将不会收到自动更新。

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
zh: %s不能更新，因为您的网站注册无效。请先为这个网站再次%s注册%s%s。

en: %s custom post type: %s
zh: %s 自定义文章类型: %s

en: %s field
zh: %s字段

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
zh: %s已在本网站上注册。您会收到自动更新，直到%s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
zh: %s已在本网站上注册。您的终身帐户为您提供终身的更新。

en: %s support on wpml.org
zh: wpml.org上的%s支持

en: %sBuy Access%s to unlock this screen and add access control management to your site.
zh: %s购买Access%s以解锁此屏幕，给您的网站添加访问控制管理。

en: %sDates can be entered using the date filters &raquo;%s
zh: %s日期可以使用日期过滤器输入»%s

en: %sRenew here%s.
zh: %s这里更新%s。

en: %sViews%s lets you build complete websites without coding.
zh: %sViews%s让您构建完整的网站而无需编码。

en: (conditional)
zh: (条件)

en: (embedded)
zh: （嵌入）

en: (exists)
zh: (存在)

en: --- choose role ---
zh: ---选择角色---

en: 1. Go to your %s%s account%s and add this site URL: %s
zh: 1. 转到您的%s%s帐户%s并添加此网站网址：%s

en: 2. Enter your site key
zh: 2. 输入您的网站密钥

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
zh: <em>Toolset</em> 程序包选项

en: <strong>Add Custom Post Type:</strong> Use to create a new Custom Post Type
zh: <strong>添加自定义文章类型:</strong> 用来创建一个新的自定义文章类型

en: <strong>Add Custom Taxonomy:</strong> Use to create a new Custom Taxonomy
zh: <strong>添加自定义分类:</strong> 用来创建一个新的自定义分类。

en: <strong>Add a Custom Fields Group:</strong> Use this to add a new custom fields group which can be attached to a post type
zh: <strong>添加自定义字段组:</strong> 使用它可添加一个可附加到一个文章类型的新的自定义字段组

en: <strong>Deactivate:</strong> Click to deactivate a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy (this can be reactivated at a later date)
zh: <strong>禁用:</strong> 点击以禁用一个自定义文章类型或分类(可在以后启用)

en: <strong>Deactivate:</strong> Click to deactivate a custom field group (this can be re-activated at a later date)
zh: <strong>禁用:</strong> 点击以禁用一个自定义字段组(可在以后启用)

en: <strong>Delete Permanently:</strong> Click to delete a custom field group. <strong>Warning: This cannot be undone.</strong>
zh: <strong>永久删除:</strong> 点击以删除一个自定义字段组。 <strong>警告: 此操作无法撤销。</strong>

en: <strong>Delete:</strong> Click to delete a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy. <strong> Warning: This cannot be undone</strong>
zh: <strong>删除:</strong>点击以删除一个自定义文章类型或分类。<strong> 警告: 此操作无法撤销</strong>

en: <strong>Edit:</strong> Click to edit the custom field group
zh: <strong>编辑:</strong> 点击以编辑自定义字段组

en: <strong>Edit:</strong> Click to edit the settings of a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy
zh: <strong>编辑:</strong> 点击以编辑自定义文章类型或分类的设置

en: <strong>Step 1:</strong> Upload an XML file or paste XML content directly into the text area.
zh: <strong>步骤1:</strong> 上传一个XML文件或将XML内容直接粘贴到文本区域。

en: <strong>Step 2:</strong> Select which custom post types, taxonomies and custom fields should be imported.
zh: <strong>步骤 2:</strong> 选择应导入哪些自定义文章类型、分类和自定义字段。

en: A group by name <em>%s</em> already exists. Please use a different name and save again.
zh: <em>%s</em>名称的组已存在。请使用其他名称并再保存。

en: A specific post
zh: 具体文章

en: A text area for writing a custom excerpt.
zh: 撰写自定义摘录的文本区域。

en: Ability to turn comments on/off.
zh: 可打开/关闭评论。

en: Ability to turn trackbacks and pingbacks on/off.
zh: 可开/关trackbacks和pingbacks。

en: Access - control who can access different parts of the site
zh: Access - 控制谁可以访问网站的不同部分

en: Access Control and User Roles
zh: 访问控制和用户角色

en: Access Features
zh: Access功能

en: Access lets you control what content types different users can read, edit and publish on your site and create custom roles.
zh: Access可让您控制哪些内容类型可供不同的用户读取、编辑和发布在您的网站上，并创建自定义角色。

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate after download
zh: 下载后激活

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Another %s
zh: 添加另一个%s

en: Add Google Map coordinates
zh: 添加谷歌地图坐标

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add New Custom Post Type
zh: 添加新自定义文章类型

en: Add New Group
zh: 新增组

en: Add New Item
zh: 添加新项目

en: Add New Taxonomy
zh: 添加新分类

en: Add New User Fields Group
zh: 添加新的用户字段群组

en: Add New Usermeta Group
zh: 添加新的用户元群组

en: Add a Title
zh: 添加标题

en: Add a WooCommerce store to any theme using Toolset and no PHP coding
zh: 使用Toolset添加WooCommerce商店到任何主题，无需编写PHP代码

en: Add a box for uploading a featured image.
zh: 为上传特色图片添加一个框。

en: Add a singular and plural name for your post type. You should also add a slug. This will be created from the post type name if none is added.
zh: 为你的文章类型添加单数和复数名称。还应添加一个slug。若未添加，将从文章类型名称创建。

en: Add a singular and plural name for your taxonomy. You should also add a slug. This will be created from the taxonomy name if none is added.
zh: 添加分类单数和复数名称。应添加一个slug。若未添加，将从分类名称创建。

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Add information about your Custom Field
zh: 添加关于你的自定义字段的信息

en: Add new %s
zh: 添加新的%s

en: Add option
zh: 添加选项

en: Add or remove
zh: 添加或删除

en: Add or remove %s
zh: 添加或删除%s

en: Add post formats, see %sPost Formats%s
zh: 添加文章格式，参见%s文章格式%s

en: Add resized images to the media library
zh: 添加重调大小的图片到媒体库

en: Add to Types control
zh: 添加到Types控制

en: Add to group
zh: 添加至组

en: Added to Types control: %s
zh: 已添加到Types控制: %s

en: Adding custom fields to content
zh: 添加自定义字段到内容

en: Adding user fields to user profiles
zh: 添加用户字段到用户配置文件

en: Admin styles for fields:
zh: 字段的管理样式：

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh: 高级自定义字段

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced settings give you even more control over your custom post type. You can read in detail what all of these settings do on our tutorial.
zh: 高级设置可让你对自定义文章类型有更多控制。可阅读我们的教程以了解所有这些设置的详情。

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All %s
zh: 所有%s

en: All Items
zh: 所有项目

en: All fields, including the standard post fields
zh: 所有字段，包括标准的文章字段

en: All items
zh: 所有项目

en: All post types
zh: 所有文章类型

en: Allow multiple-instances of this field
zh: 允许此字段多个实例

en: Allow permalinks to be prepended with front base
zh: 允许在永久链接前添加front base

en: Allow resizing of remote images
zh: 允许重新调整远程图片大小

en: Allow to have custom archive slug for CPT.
zh: 允许定制CPT存档别名。

en: Allows for the looping of media.
zh: 允许媒体循环。

en: Allows revisions to be made of your post.
zh: 允许修订你的文章。

en: Already bought %s?
zh: 已经购买了%s？

en: Already bought?
zh: 已经购买了？

en: Already purchased our Toolset package? %sLog-in to wp-types.com%s to remove this information box.
zh: 已经购买了我们的工具集包?%s登录到wp-types.com%s以删除此信息框。

en: Already purchased our Toolset package? Install our Installer plugin and login to wp-types to remove this information box. %sInstructions &raquo;%s
zh: 已经购买了我们的工具集包?安装我们的Installer插件并登录到wp-types以消除此信息框。%s说明»%s

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Archive for %s
zh: %s的存档

en: Are you sure about deleting this post?
zh: 确定要删除此文章吗?

en: Are you sure that you want to remove field %s from history?
zh: 确定要从历史中删除字段%s吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
zh: 您确定要删除此网站密钥？

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
zh: 您确定要取消注册？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Are you sure? All permission settings for this type will change to their default values.
zh: 确定吗？此类型的所有权限设置将更改为其默认值。

en: Arranging content with taxonomy
zh: 用分类整理内容

en: Assign terms
zh: 分配词

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Available fields
zh: 可用字段

en: Available for
zh: 可用于

en: Basic
zh: 基础

en: Blog / Magazine
zh: 博客/杂志

en: Brochure
zh: 小手册

en: Build complete sites without coding:
zh: 无需编码创建完整网站:

en: Build custom classifieds sites with Toolset, on any theme, without writing PHP
zh: 使用Toolset构建任何主题的自定义分类广告网站，无需编写PHP代码

en: Build parametric searches
zh: 创建参数搜索

en: Build this site with %sViews%s
zh: 使用%sViews%s创建此网站

en: Bulk overwrite groups if exist
zh: 若存在批量覆盖组

en: Buy %s
zh: 购买%s

en: Buy Access - $39 (USD)
zh: 购买Access - $39 (USD)

en: CRED - build forms that create and edit WordPress content
zh: CRED - 构建可创建和编辑WordPress内容的表单

en: CRED is a lot more than a pretty forms plugin. It's a complete development framework that lets you build powerful web applications with WordPress.
zh: CRED不只是一个漂亮的表单插件。它是一个完整的开发框架，使你可以使用WordPress创建强大的网络应用。

en: CRED lets you build forms that work directly on WordPress content. CRED forms include fields for standard fields, custom fields and taxonomy. Everything that you can build with Types, CRED can edit.
zh: CRED使你可以创建直接在WordPress内容上使用的表单。CRED表单包含用于标准字段、自定义字段和分类的字段。你可以使用Types创建的一切内容，CRED都可以编辑。

en: CSS class:
zh: CSS类:

en: CSS style:
zh: CSS样式:

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can this post_type be exported.
zh: 能导出此post_type吗.

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Causes the media to automatically play as soon as the media file is ready.
zh: 使媒体在媒体文件准备好时自动播放。

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Change level
zh: 更改级别

en: Change type
zh: 更改类型

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: Check which fields should be shown on custom post list as a column.
zh: 勾选哪些字段应在自定义文章列表中显示为一列。

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Checkbox help
zh: 复选框帮助

en: Checkbox title
zh: 复选框标题

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Child post "%s" field "%s" not updated:
zh: 子级文章"%s"字段"%s"未更新：

en: Children: %s
zh: 子项: %s

en: Children: None
zh: 子项: 无

en: Choose from the most used %s
zh: 从最常使用的%s选择

en: Choose user type
zh: 选择用户类型

en: Choose what role to change current %s users to:
zh: 选择要将当前%s用户更改为的角色:

en: Choose where to display your group. You can attach this to both default WordPress post types and Custom Post Types. (nb: you can also associate taxonomy terms with Custom Field Groups)
zh: 选择显示你的组的地方。可将其附加到默认的WordPress文章类型和自定义文章类型。(注意: 还可使用自定义字段组关联分类词)

en: Choose which post types this taxonomy should be associated with.
zh: 选择此分类应关联的文章类型。

en: Choose which sections to display on your “Add New” page.
zh: 在你的“新增”页面上选择要显示的部分。

en: Choose which taxonomies are to be associated with this post type.
zh: 选择哪些分类与此文章类型关联。

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Cached Images
zh: 清除缓存图像

en: Clear Outdated Cached Images
zh: 清除过期的缓存图像

en: Click Export to export data from Types as an XML file.
zh: 点击导出以从Types将数据导出为一个XML文件。

en: Click on the 'edit' button to select them for each parent.
zh: 点击'编辑'按钮以为每个父级选择它们。

en: Click to see individual components options.
zh: 单击查看单个组件选项。

en: Click to toggle
zh: 单击切换

en: Colorpicker
zh: 取色器

en: Comma
zh: 逗号

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Commercial
zh: 商用

en: Conditional display
zh: 条件显示

en: Conditional display is not supported yet for Usermeta fields.
zh: Usermeta字段尚不支持有条件的显示。

en: Conditional display is only working based on non-repeating fields. All fields in this group are repeating, so you cannot set their display based on other fields.
zh: 条件显示仅可用于非重复的字段。此组中的所有字段都是重复的，所以你不能根据其他字段设置其显示。

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 条件表达式包含非法字符

en: Congratulations! Your custom fields group %s was successfully updated.
zh: 恭喜! 你的自定义字段组%s已成功更新。

en: Congratulations! Your custom post type %s was successfully updated.
zh: 恭喜! 你的自定义文章类型%s已成功更新。

en: Congratulations! Your custom taxonomy %s was successfully updated.
zh: 恭喜! 你的自定义分类%s已成功更新。

en: Congratulations! Your new custom fields group %s was successfully created.
zh: 恭喜! 你的新自定义字段组%s已成功创建。

en: Congratulations! Your new custom taxonomy %s was successfully created.
zh: 恭喜! 你的新自定义分类%s已成功创建。

en: Congratulations! Your new user meta group %s was successfully created.
zh: 恭喜！已成功创建您的新用户元组%s。

en: Congratulations! Your user meta group %s was successfully updated.
zh: 恭喜！已成功更新您的用户元组%s。

en: Connect post types as <strong>parents and children</strong>
zh: 连接文章类型为<strong>父级和子级</strong>

en: Content Template
zh: 内容模板

en: Content input box for writing.
zh: 用于撰写的内容输入框。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Controlling which users can access different post types
zh: 控制哪些用户可以访问不同的文章类型

en: Controlling which users can view and edit different fields
zh: 控制哪些用户可以查看和编辑不同的字段

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正确的条件表达式

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh: 无法计算重新调整大小的图片尺寸

en: Could not create cache file
zh: 无法创建缓存文件

en: Could not find %s class, unable to complete validation.
zh: 无法找到%s类，无法完成验证。

en: Could not read image size
zh: 无法读取图片大小

en: Create <strong>View Templates</strong> for single pages &raquo;
zh: 为单个页面创建<strong>View Templates</strong>»

en: Create <strong>Views</strong> for content lists &raquo;
zh: 为内容列表创建<strong>Views</strong>»

en: Create front-end content editing forms
zh: 创建前端内容编辑表单

en: Create groups of repeating fields
zh: 创建重复字段组

en: Create new
zh: 新建

en: Create relationships
zh: 创建关系

en: Create templates
zh: 创建模板

en: Create your own widgets
zh: 创建你自己的小工具

en: Created!
zh: 已创建！

en: Creating and using custom post types
zh: 创建和使用自定义文章类型

en: Creating parent / child relationships
zh: 创建父/子级关系

en: Crop images, so that they fill the specified dimensions exactly.
zh: 裁剪图像，使它们准确填充指定的尺寸。

en: Current version
zh: 当前版本

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Field Name
zh: 自定义字段名称

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields Control
zh: 自定义字段控制

en: Custom Post Types
zh: 自定义文章类型

en: Custom Post Types are user-defined content types. Custom Taxonomies are used to categorize your content.
zh: 自定义文章类型为用户定义的内容类型。自定义分类用来分类你的内容。

en: Custom Roles
zh: 自定义角色

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh: 自定义分类

en: Custom Types
zh: 自定义Types

en: Custom Types UI Post Types
zh: 自定义Types UI文章类型

en: Custom Types UI Taxonomies
zh: 自定义Types UI分类

en: Custom field changes cannot be previewed until %s is updated
zh: 在%s更新之前，无法预览自定义字段更改

en: Custom field content
zh: 自定义字段内容

en: Custom fields help
zh: 自定义字段帮助

en: Custom fields input area.
zh: 自定义字段输入区域。

en: Custom post type "%s" added/updated
zh: 自定义文章类型"%s"已添加/更新

en: Custom post type "%s" deleted
zh: 已删除自定义文章类型"%s"

en: Custom post type already exists
zh: 自定义文章类型已存在

en: Custom post type name plural
zh: 自定义文章类型名称复数

en: Custom post type name singular
zh: 自定义文章类型名称单数

en: Custom post type saved
zh: 自定义文章类型已保存

en: Custom post types to be added/updated
zh: 将添加/更新的自定义文章类型

en: Custom post types to be deleted
zh: 将删除的自定义文章类型

en: Custom size...
zh: 自定义尺寸...

en: Custom taxonomies to be added/updated
zh: 将添加/更新的自定义分类

en: Custom taxonomies to be deleted
zh: 将删除的自定义分类

en: Custom taxonomy "%s" added/updated
zh: 自定义分类"%s"已添加/更新

en: Custom taxonomy "%s" deleted
zh: 自定义分类"%s"已删除

en: Custom taxonomy already exists
zh: 自定义分类已存在

en: Custom taxonomy do not exist
zh: 自定义分类不存在

en: Custom taxonomy name plural
zh: 自定义分类名称复数

en: Custom taxonomy name singular
zh: 自定义分类名称单数

en: Custom taxonomy saved
zh: 自定义分类已保存

en: Customize Fields for admin panel.
zh: 自定义管理面板的字段。

en: Customize conditions
zh: 自定义条件

en: Customize the display logic
zh: 自定义显示逻辑

en: Data not valid
zh: 数据无效

en: Data-dependent display filters %s
zh: 数据依赖的显示过滤器%s

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Debug Information
zh: 调试信息

en: Debug information
zh: 调试信息

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Template
zh: 默认Template

en: Default value EP_PERMALINK. More info here %s.
zh: 默认值EP_PERMALINK。这里可查看更多信息：%s.

en: Default: $taxonomy.
zh: 默认: $taxonomy.

en: Default: None.
zh: 默认: 无.

en: Default: false.
zh: 默认: false.

en: Default: if not set, defaults to value of public argument.
zh: 默认: 若未设置，默认为public参数值。

en: Default: if not set, defaults to value of show_ui argument.
zh: 默认: 若未设置，默认为show_ui参数的值。

en: Default: not set.
zh: 默认: 未设置.

en: Default: null.
zh: 默认: null.

en: Default: true - set to $post_type.
zh: 默认: true - 设置为 $post_type.

en: Default: true.
zh: 默认: true.

en: Default: value of public argument.
zh: 默认: public参数的值

en: Default: value of the opposite of the public argument.
zh: 默认: public参数的相反值。

en: Defaults to has_archive value.
zh: 默认为has_archive值。

en: Defaults to true.
zh: 默认为true.

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh: 删除%s

en: Delete Field
zh: 删除字段

en: Delete any
zh: 删除任何

en: Delete custom post type if don't exist
zh: 若不存在删除自定义文章类型

en: Delete custom taxonomy if don't exist
zh: 若不存在删除自定义分类

en: Delete field if don't exist
zh: 若不存在删除字段

en: Delete group if don't exist
zh: 若不存在删除组

en: Delete others posts
zh: 删除他人文章

en: Delete own
zh: 删除自己的

en: Delete post
zh: 删除文章

en: Delete posts
zh: 删除文章

en: Delete private posts
zh: 删除私人文章

en: Delete published posts
zh: 删除已发布文章

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Delete terms
zh: 删除词

en: Delete this checkbox
zh: 删除此复选框

en: Delete this field
zh: 删除此字段

en: Delete this option
zh: 删除此选项

en: Deleting fields will remove fields from groups and delete post meta. Continue?
zh: 删除字段将从组移除字段和删除文章元数据。继续吗？

en: Describe this field
zh: 描述此字段

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
zh: 使用拖放操作设计页面布局

en: Design templates for single pages
zh: 为单页设计模板

en: Determine whether your post type will be visible on the admin menu to your users.
zh: 决定你的文章类型是否在admin菜单上对你的用户可见。

en: Develop flexible directory sites with Toolset, on any theme, without writing PHP
zh: 使用Toolset开发任何主题的灵活的目录网站，无需编写PHP代码

en: Did you know?
zh: 您可知道？

en: Digits
zh: 数字

en: Directory and Classifieds
zh: 目录和公告

en: Disable Custom Types UI after importing the configuration (leave this checked to avoid defining custom types twice)
zh: 导入配置后禁用自定义Types UI(保留其选中以避免定义自定义类型两次)

en: Disable all messages about other Toolset components
zh: 禁止其他Toolset组件的所有消息

en: Discover WP is a free online learning resource, where you can launch fully-functional test sites and experiment with complete sites.
zh: Discover WP是一个免费的在线学习资源，在这里你可以启动全功能的测试网站并体验完整的网站。

en: Discover what you can build with WordPress
zh: 发现你可以使用WordPress创建什么

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Custom Content
zh: 显示自定义内容

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Display Sections
zh: 显示部分

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有项目

en: Display all values with separator
zh: 使用分隔符显示所有值

en: Display custom content inside your blog with Toolset and no PHP coding
zh: 使用Toolset在您的博客中显示自定义的内容，无需编写PHP代码

en: Display custom fields
zh: 显示自定义字段

en: Display custom post <strong>archives</strong>
zh: 显示自定义文章<strong>存档<strong>

en: Display custom taxonomy <strong>archives</strong>
zh: 显示自定义分类<strong>存档</strong>

en: Display lists of content
zh: 显示内容列表

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Display options for this field:
zh: 此字段的显示选项：

en: Display text
zh: 显示文本

en: Display the field for this user
zh: 为此用户显示该字段

en: Display the value of this field from the database
zh: 从数据库显示此字段的值

en: Display this field for:
zh: 为以下项目显示此字段：

en: Display this field without any formatting
zh: 显示此字段，没有任何格式化

en: Display this group when ALL the above conditions is met
zh: 当所有以上条件符合时显示此组

en: Display this group when ANY of the above conditions is met
zh: 当符合以上任何条件时显示此组

en: Display user fields
zh: 显示用户字段

en: Displayed for all users roles
zh: 显示给所有用户角色

en: Displayed on all content types
zh: 已在所有内容类型上显示

en: Displaying custom fields on front-end
zh: 在前端显示自定义字段

en: Displaying user fields on front-end
zh: 在前端显示用户字段

en: Displays a dropdown menu for changing the post author.
zh: 为更改文章作者显示一个下拉菜单。

en: Do not show management options for this post type
zh: 不要显示这个文章类型的管理选项

en: Do you really want to remove this role?
zh: 确定要删除此角色?

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh: 日期和时间格式的文档

en: Don't show help box on any custom post type editing screen
zh: 不在任何自定义文章类型编辑屏幕上显示帮助框

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再显示此信息

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download all custom fields, custom post types and taxonomies created by Types plugin.
zh: 下载Types插件创建的所有自定义字段、自定义文章类型和分类.

en: Download failed!
    
    Click OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
zh: 下载失败！
    
    单击确定重新验证您的订阅，或单击取消再次尝试。

en: Download failed!
    
    Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 下载失败！
    
    请刷新页面，然后再试一次。

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下载

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
zh: 因为WordPress不能写入到插件文件夹，无法下载。%s如何修复%s。

en: Downloads:
zh: 下载：

en: E-Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Each custom fields group can display on different content types or different taxonomy.
zh: 每个自定义字段组可在不同的内容类型或不同的分类上显示。

en: Each usermeta group can display different fields for user roles.
zh: 每个用户元组可以为用户角色显示不同字段。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑%s

en: Edit Custom Post Type
zh: 编辑自定义文章类型

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑组

en: Edit Item
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Skype button
zh: 编辑Skype按钮

en: Edit Taxonomy
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit User Fields Group
zh: 编辑用户字段群组

en: Edit Usermeta Group
zh: 编辑用户元群组

en: Edit any
zh: 编辑任何

en: Edit fields
zh: 编辑字段

en: Edit others posts
zh: 编辑他人文章

en: Edit own
zh: 编辑自己的

en: Edit post
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit posts
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit private posts
zh: 编辑私人文章

en: Edit published posts
zh: 编辑发布的文章

en: Edit terms
zh: 编辑词

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Embedded Media
zh: 嵌入式媒体

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Enrich content using <strong>custom fields</strong>
zh: 使用<strong>自定义字段</strong>丰富内容

en: Enter a description for this group
zh: 为此组输入一个描述

en: Enter custom taxonomy description
zh: 输入自定义分类描述

en: Enter custom taxonomy name plural
zh: 输入复数的自定义分类名称

en: Enter custom taxonomy name singular
zh: 输入单数的自定义分类名称

en: Enter custom taxonomy slug
zh: 输入自定义分类别名

en: Enter field name
zh: 输入字段名称

en: Enter field slug
zh: 输入字段slug

en: Enter framename
zh: 输入框架名称

en: Enter group title
zh: 编辑组标题

en: Enter in plural!
zh: 输入复数!

en: Enter in singular!
zh: 输入单数!

en: Enter not selected value
zh: 输入没有选定的值

en: Enter placeholder
zh: 输入占位符

en: Enter post type description
zh: 输入文章类型描述

en: Enter post type name plural
zh: 输入文章类型名称（复数）

en: Enter post type name singular
zh: 输入文章类型名称（单数）

en: Enter post type slug
zh: 输入文章类型别名

en: Enter selected value
zh: 输入选定的值

en: Enter site key
zh: 输入网站密钥

en: Enter values for 'selected' and 'not selected' states
zh: 为'已选择'和'未选择'状态输入值

en: Enter your Skype Name
zh: 输入你的Skype名称

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Error creating post relationship
zh: 创建文章关系出错

en: Error during Field Groups import
zh: 字段组导入时出错

en: Error during Post Types import
zh: 文章类型导入时出错

en: Error during Taxonomies import
zh: 分类导入时出错

en: Error getting parent post
zh: 获取父级文章出错

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Error moving uploaded file
zh: 移动上传的文件时出错

en: Error occured
zh: 发生错误

en: Error parsing XML
zh: 分析XML出错

en: Error saving field
zh: 保存字段出错

en: Error saving group
zh: 保存组出错

en: Error uploading file
zh: 上传文件出错

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值表达式出错

en: Example: if your permalink structure is /blog/, then your links will be: false->/news/, true->/blog/news/.
zh: 例如: 若你的永久链接结构为/blog/，则你的链接将是: false->/news/, true->/blog/news/.

en: Excerpt
zh: 片段

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export Types data
zh: 导出Types数据

en: False to prevent queries, or string to customize query var. Default will use $taxonomy as query var.
zh: False将阻止查询或字符串自定义query var。默认将使用$taxonomy作为query var。

en: False to prevent queries, or string value of the query var to use for this post type.
zh: False可阻止查询或查询var的字符串值以用于此文章类型。

en: Featured Image
zh: 专题图片

en: Feeds
zh: 订阅源

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field "%s" added/updated
zh: 字段"%s"已添加/更新

en: Field "%s" deleted
zh: 字段"%s"已删除

en: Field "%s" not updated:
zh: 字段"%s"未更新：

en: Field "%s" type was converted from %s to %s. You need to set some further settings in the group editor.
zh: 字段"%s"类型从%s转换成%s。你需要在组编辑器中进一步设置。

en: Field %s added
zh: 字段%s已添加

en: Field Groups
zh: 字段组

en: Field conversion not supported by Types
zh: Types不支持字段转换

en: Field names or slugs cannot contain only numbers.
zh: 字段名或别名不能只包含数字。

en: Field slugs cannot contain non-English characters. Please edit this field name %s and save again.
zh: 字段slug不能包含非英语字符。请编辑此字段名称%s并再次保存。

en: Field will be created
zh: 字段将被创建

en: Field will be updated
zh: 字段将更新

en: Field with name "%s" already exists
zh: 名称为"%s"的字段已存在

en: Field with same name is already controlled by Types
zh: 相同名称的字段已被Types控制

en: Field with slug "%s" already exists
zh: 带slug"%s "的字段已存在

en: Field: %s
zh: 字段：%s

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Fields %s are not Types fields. Types wont delete these fields.
zh: 字段%s不是Types字段。Types不会删除这些字段。

en: Fields %s have been deleted.
zh: 字段%s已被删除。

en: Fields and Views
zh: 字段和视图

en: Fields group: %s
zh: 字段组: %s

en: Fields table
zh: 字段表格

en: Fields to be added/updated
zh: 将添加/更新的字段

en: Fields to be deleted
zh: 将删除的字段

en: File
zh: 文件

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Flat - like post tags, with a text input to enter terms
zh: Flat - 如文章标签，使用文本输入以输入词汇

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href="%s">debug information</a> page.
zh: 如果有支持人员请求提取纠错信息，请使用<a href="%s">纠错信息</a>页面。

en: Free Trial
zh: 免费试用

en: Function name that will be called to update the count of an associated $object_type, such as post, is updated.
zh: 已更新将被调用以更新关联的$object_type(如文章)等的计数的函数名称。

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Fields%s
zh: 功能使用%sWordPress自定义字段%s增强

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Post Types%s
zh: 功能使用%sWordPress自定义文章类型%s增强

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Taxonomy%s
zh: 功能使用%sWordPress自定义分类%s增强

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate a default UI for managing this post type.
zh: 生成一个默认UI管理此文章类型。

en: Get Started
zh: 入门

en: Get Views
zh: 获取Views

en: Get you FREE learning site
zh: 获取你的免费学习网站

en: Getting Started
zh: 入门

en: Global Dashboard
zh: 全局仪表板

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go back to simple logic
zh: 返回至简单逻辑

en: Go to
zh: 转到

en: Google Map
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group "%s" added
zh: 组"%s"已添加

en: Group "%s" delete failed
zh: 组"%s"删除失败

en: Group "%s" deleted
zh: 组"%s"已删除

en: Group "%s" insert failed
zh: 组"%s"插入失败

en: Group "%s" update failed
zh: 组"%s"更新失败

en: Group "%s" updated
zh: 组"%s"已更新

en: Group %s added
zh: 组%s已添加

en: Group %s insert failed
zh: 组%s插入失败

en: Group %s update failed
zh: 组%s更新失败

en: Group %s updated
zh: 组%s已更新

en: Group Name
zh: 分组名称

en: Group activated
zh: 组已激活

en: Group deactivated
zh: 组已停用

en: Group name can not be empty.
zh: 组名称不能为空。

en: Group saved
zh: 组已保存

en: Group will be created
zh: 组将被创建

en: Group will be updated
zh: 组将被更新

en: Group with ID %d do not exist
zh: ID为%d的组不存在

en: Groups to be added/updated
zh: 将添加/更新的组

en: Groups to be deleted
zh: 将删除的组

en: Guest
zh: 游客

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Help Box
zh: 帮助框

en: Hidden - users cannot directly edit data in this taxonomy
zh: 隐藏 - 用户不可直接编辑此分类中的数据

en: Hidden - users cannot directly edit data in this type
zh: 隐藏 - 用户无法直接编辑此类型的数据

en: Hide notifications
zh: 隐藏通知

en: Hide taxonomy meta box.
zh: 隐藏分类meta框。

en: Hierarchical - like post categories, with parent / children relationship and checkboxes to select taxonomy
zh: 分层 - 如文章分类，有父级/子级关系和复选框以选择分类

en: Hierarchical URLs
zh: 分层URL

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Identical to
zh: 等于

en: If checked, link will be rendered without http or https
zh: 如果选中，生成的链接将不会带有http或https

en: If encoding is set in text input, it will override this setting.
zh: 若在文本输入中设置了编码，其将会覆盖此设置。

en: If images have a different aspect ratio than the display size, what would you like to do?
zh: 如果图像具有与显示大小不同的纵横比，您打算怎么办？

en: If not provided - will be created from singular name.
zh: 若未提供 - 将从单数名称创建。

en: If set, this text will be displayed instead of raw data
zh: 若设置，此文本将显示，而非原始数据

en: If you change slug, new field will be created
zh: 若更改一个slug，则将创建新字段

en: If you choose to show your Skype status, your Skype button will always reflect your availability on Skype. This status will be shown to everyone, whether they’re in your contact list or not.
zh: 若选择显示Skype状态，你的Skype按钮将始终显示你的Skype的空闲状态。此状态将显示给所有人，无论其是否在你的联系人列表中。

en: If you continue without saving your changes, they might get lost.
zh: 如果不保存更改而继续，它们可能会丢失。

en: If you disable this, there will be no metabox on entry edit screen.
zh: 如果禁用此功能，在输入编辑屏幕会没有meta框。

en: Ignore this warning.
zh: 忽略这个警告。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image %s not valid
zh: 图片%s无效

en: Image Settings
zh: 图片设置

en: Image cache directory %s could not be created
zh: 无法创建图片缓存目录%s

en: Image resize disabled
zh: 图像大小调整被禁用

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Images cache cleared
zh: 图像缓存已清除

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Types data file
zh: 导入Types数据文件

en: Import Types data text input
zh: 导入Types数据文本输入

en: Import custom field settings
zh: 导入自定义字段设置

en: Import file
zh: 导入文件

en: Import text
zh: 导入文本

en: Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Incorrect setup
zh: 设置不正确

en: Individual components
zh: 单个组件

en: Input date and time
zh: 输入日期和时间

en: Input format: %s
zh: 输入格式: %s

en: Input only the date
zh: 仅输入日期

en: Insert Types Shortcode
zh: 插入Types短代码

en: Insert shortcode
zh: 插入短代码

en: Insert skype button
zh: 插入Skype按钮

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Installed version
zh: 安装的版本

en: Installer
zh: 安装程序

en: Invalid product
zh: 无效产品

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
zh: 当前网站的网站密钥无效。

en: Invalidate cached images that are more than <ELEMENT> hours old.
zh: 超过<ELEMENT>小时的无效缓存图片。

en: It is not recommended to have same plural and singular name for a post type. Please use a different name for the singular and plural names.
zh: 不建议文章类型有一个相同的单数名称和复数名称。请为单数和复数名称使用不同的名称。

en: Keep proportional
zh: 保持比例

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Labels are the text that is attached to your custom post type name. Examples of them in use are “Add New Post” (where “Add New” is the label”) and “Edit Post” (where “Edit” is the label). In normal circumstances the defaults will suffice.
zh: 标签为附加到你的自定义文章类型名称的文本。使用中的例子如“新增文章” (其中“新增”为标签”)和“编辑文章” (其中“编辑”为标签)。在正常情况下，默认的即可满足。

en: Large - %s
zh: 大 - %s

en: Larger or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Larger than
zh: 大于

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Learn about %sPost Type Relationships%s
zh: 了解%s文章类型关系%s

en: Learn how to build your own magazine designs, classifieds, listing, e-commerce sites and more.
zh: 了解如何创建自己的杂志设计、分类、列表、电子商务网站等更多。

en: Learn how to display custom content anyway you choose
zh: 了解如何在选择的任何地方显示自定义内容

en: Learn how to make your sites interactive
zh: 了解如何让你的网站变得互动

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
zh: 进一步了解<em>Toolset</em>

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Less or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Letters, numbers, dashes, underscores, commas and periods only please.
zh: 请只使用字母、数字、破折号、下划线、逗号和点号。

en: Letters, numbers, slashes, underscores and dashes only please
zh: 仅字母、数字、斜杠、下划线和短横线

en: Letters, numbers, spaces or underscores only please
zh: 仅允许字母、数字、空格或下划线

en: Letters, numbers, spaces, underscores and dashes only please
zh: 仅字母、数字、空格、下划线和短横线

en: Level %d
zh: 级别%d

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Load and display custom content
zh: 加载和显示自定义内容

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Machine readable name.
zh: 计算机可读名称。

en: Main content
zh: 主要内容

en: Make this taxonomy public (will appear in the WordPress Admin menu)
zh: 公开此分类(将在WordPress Admin菜单中显示)

en: Make this type public (will appear in the WordPress Admin menu)
zh: 公开此类型(将在WordPress Admin菜单中显示)

en: Manage terms
zh: 管理词

en: Managed by Access
zh: 由Access管理

en: Maximum of %s characters exceeded.
zh: 已超出%s个字符的上限。

en: Medium - %s
zh: 中 - %s

en: Meet CRED
zh: 查看CRED

en: Meet CRED, our content-forms editor!
zh: 试试CRED，我们的内容-表单编辑器!

en: Meet Views
zh: 查看Views

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Menu icon
zh: 菜单图标

en: Menu order, hierarchical must be true to show Parent option
zh: 菜单顺序、分层必须为true以显示父级选项

en: Menu position
zh: 菜单位置

en: Meta box callback function
zh: meta框回调函数

en: Method %s does not exist on %s unable to complete validation.
zh: 方法%s在%s上不存在，无法完成验证。

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Migration process is not yet finished - please save group first, then change settings of this field.
zh: 迁移过程尚未完成 - 请首先保存分组，然后再更改此字段的设置。

en: Minimum of %s characters has not been reached.
zh: 未达到最少%s个字符的要求。

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: Missing child post ID %d
zh: 缺少子文章ID %d

en: Missing parent post ID %d
zh: 缺少父级文章ID %d

en: Moderate comments
zh: 审核评论

en: Modify Fields In Edit Page
zh: 修改编辑页面中的字段

en: Modify own fields
zh: 修改自己的字段

en: Module Manager
zh: 模块管理器

en: Most Used
zh: 最常用的

en: Move this field
zh: 移动此字段

en: Move this option
zh: 移动此选项

en: Multiple lines
zh: 多行

en: Name and Description
zh: 名称和描述

en: Name and description
zh: 名称和描述

en: Name of custom field
zh: 自定义字段名称

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要帮助?

en: Need help with <em>Types</em>?
zh: 需要帮助使用<em>Types</em>？

en: Need to build sites, where visitors can create and edit content?
zh: 需要创建访客可以创建和编辑内容的网站?

en: Network Admin
zh: 网络管理

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 新

en: New %s
zh: 新%s

en: New %s Name
zh: 新%s名称

en: New Item
zh: 新项目

en: New Item Name
zh: 新项目名称

en: New role
zh: 新角色

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next, learn how to:
zh: 下一步，了解如何:

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %s
zh: 无%s

en: No %s found
zh: 未找到%s

en: No %s found in Trash
zh: 垃圾桶中未找到%s

en: No Default
zh: 无默认

en: No coding necessary
zh: 无需编码

en: No custom field groups found.
zh: 未找到自定义字段组。

en: No custom post types found.
zh: 未找到自定义文章类型。

en: No custom roles defined
zh: 无定义的自定义角色

en: No custom taxonomies found.
zh: 未找到自定义分类。

en: No parents available
zh: 没有父级可用

en: No post types associated
zh: 无文章类型关联

en: No posts require update
zh: 无文章需要更新

en: No protocol
zh: 无协议

en: No repositories defined.
zh: 未定义库。

en: No results
zh: 没有结果

en: No taxonomies associated
zh: 无关联的分类

en: No user field groups found.
zh: 未找到用户字段组。

en: No users require update
zh: 没有用户需要更新

en: No, thanks
zh: 不，谢谢

en: Non-breaking space
zh: 不换行空格

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Not Found In Trash
zh: 未在回收站中找到

en: Not Selected
zh: 未选择

en: Not identical to
zh: 不等于

en: Not selected
zh: 未选择

en: Not selected:
zh: 未选择:

en: Not under Types control
zh: 不在Types控制下

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: On this page
zh: 在此页上

en: On this page you can create and edit your groups. To create a group, do the following:
zh: 在此页可创建和编辑你的组。要创建组，请执行以下操作:

en: On this page you can see your current custom field groups, as well as information about which post types and taxonomies they are attached to, and whether they are active or not.
zh: 在此页面上可看见你当前的自定义字段组和其所附加到的文章类型和分类的信息，及其是否活动。

en: On this page you have the following options:
zh: 在此页面上，您有以下选项：

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
zh: 一旦购买了完整版Toolset，您就可以在您的网站上编辑视图、CRED表单和布局，以及建立新的内容。

en: Once you have created a field it will be saved for future use under "User created fields"
zh: 在创建字段后，将会在"用户创建的字段"下保存该字段以供将来使用。

en: Onload callback
zh: Onload回调

en: Open style editor
zh: 打开样式编辑器

en: Operation complete!
zh: 操作完成！

en: Option title
zh: 选项标题

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Optional.
zh: 可选.

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Organize content using <strong>taxonomy</strong>
zh: 使用<strong>分类</strong>组织内容

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他字段

en: Output HTML
zh: 输出HTML

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Output only the URL of the re-sized image instead of the img tag
zh: 只输出调整大小后的图像的网址，而不是图像标签

en: Overwrite settings
zh: 覆盖设置

en: PHP SimpleXML extension not loaded: Importing not available
zh: PHP SimpleXML扩展未加载: 导入不可用

en: Pad images, so that they fill the specified dimensions exactly.
zh: 填塞图像，使它们准确填满指定的尺寸。

en: Padding color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Parent %s
zh: 父级%s

en: Parent %s:
zh: 父级%s:

en: Parent Description
zh: 父级说明

en: Parent Item
zh: 父项目

en: Parent Item with colon
zh: 父项目，带冒号

en: Parent post ID %d is not type of %s
zh: 父级文章ID %d不是%s的类型

en: Parent text
zh: 父级文本

en: Parent: %s
zh: 父级: %s

en: Parent: None
zh: 父级: 无

en: Paste code here
zh: 在此处粘贴代码

en: Permalink epmask
zh: 永久链接epmask

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Pick color
zh: 挑选颜色

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Please check server settings or contact your server administrator.
zh: 请检查服务器设置，或与服务器管理员联系。

en: Please check your input data
zh: 请检查你的输入数据

en: Please enter a date after 1 January 1970
zh: 请输入1970年1月1日之后的日期

en: Please enter a date after 1 January 1970.
zh: 请输入1970年1月1日以后的日期。

en: Please enter a valid URL address
zh: 请输入一个有效的URL地址

en: Please enter a valid date
zh: 请输入一个有效日期

en: Please enter a valid date here
zh: 请在此输入有效的日期

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter a value
zh: 请输入一个值

en: Please enter numeric data
zh: 请输入数字数据

en: Please save the page first, before you can edit the child items
zh: 请先保存页面才能编辑子项

en: Please select fields
zh: 请选择字段

en: Please set name for field
zh: 请为字段设置名称

en: Please set post type name
zh: 请设置文章类型名称

en: Please set taxonomy name
zh: 请设置分类名称

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Popular %s
zh: 受欢迎的%s

en: Popular Items
zh: 热门项目

en: Position and size
zh: 位置和大小

en: Post Body
zh: 文章正文

en: Post Custom Fields Frontend Access
zh: 文章自定义字段前端访问

en: Post Fields Frontend Access
zh: 文章字段前端访问

en: Post Meta Fields Access
zh: 文章元字段访问

en: Post Relationship
zh: 文章关系

en: Post Title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post Type %s added
zh: 已添加文章类型%s

en: Post Type Name
zh: 文章类型名称

en: Post Types
zh: 文章类型

en: Post Types:
zh: 文章类型:

en: Post View
zh: 文章视图

en: Post body
zh: 文章正文

en: Post deleted
zh: 文章已删除

en: Post relationship
zh: 文章关系

en: Post relationships created
zh: 文章关系已创建

en: Post relationships settings were not imported because it contained unsecured data. You should re-export your Types settings using the latest version of Types
zh: 因为包含不安全的数据，没有导入文章关系设置。您应该使用最新版本的Types重新导出Types设置

en: Post selection
zh: 文章选择

en: Post title
zh: 文章标题

en: Post type
zh: 文章类型

en: Post type activated
zh: 文章类型已激活

en: Post type deactivated
zh: 文章类型停用

en: Post types
zh: 文章类型

en: Post updated
zh: 文章已更新

en: Poster
zh: 海报

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts updated
zh: 文章已更新

en: Pre-defined sizes
zh: 预定义大小

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Prepend posts with this slug
zh: 在文章前添加此slug

en: Prepend posts with this slug - defaults to post type's name.
zh: 在文章前添加此slug - 默认为文章类型的名称。

en: Prepend posts with this slug - defaults to taxonomy's name.
zh: 在文章前面预置此slug - 默认为分类名称。

en: Prev
zh: 上一页

en: Preview warning
zh: 预览警告

en: Pricing
zh: 价格

en: Provide a callback function name for the meta box display.
zh: 为meta框显示提供一个回调函数的名字。

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Publish post
zh: 发布文章

en: Query content and display anywhere
zh: 查询内容并在任何地方显示

en: RAW mode
zh: RAW模式

en: RAW mode is selected. The field value will be displayed, without any formatting.
zh: RAW模式被选中。将不带任何格式显示该字段的值。

en: Radio
zh: 单选按钮

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Read post
zh: 阅读文章

en: Read private posts
zh: 阅读私人文章

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register %s
zh: 注册%s

en: Registered
zh: 已注册

en: Registered post types that will be used with this taxonomy.
zh: 将与此分类一起使用的注册文章类型。

en: Registered taxonomies that will be used with this post type.
zh: 将与此文章类型一起使用的注册分类。

en: Registration Date
zh: 注册日期

en: Relationship do not exist
zh: 关系不存在

en: Relationship do not exist %s -> %s
zh: 关系不存在%s -> %s

en: Released
zh: 已发布

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh: 远程文件尺寸不正确

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh: 远程文件过大，限制为%s

en: Remote image resize is currently disabled, so Types will only resize images that you upload. To change, go to the %sTypes settings page%s.
zh: 远程重调图片大小当前已禁用，Types将仅重新调整你上传的图片的大小。要更改，请转到%sTypes设置页%s。

en: Remote image resize is disabled, so Types will only resize images that you upload.
zh: 已禁用远程图像大小调整，所以Types只会调整您上传的图像。

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh: 远程服务器返回错误响应 %1$d %2$s

en: Remove condition
zh: 移除条件

en: Remove current site key (%s)
zh: 删除当前网站密钥（%s）

en: Remove field %s
zh: 删除字段%s

en: Remove from group
zh: 从组删除

en: Removed from Types control: %s
zh: 已从Types控制移除: %s

en: Renew %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Repeating fields should not be used in child posts. Types will update all field values.
zh: 重复字段不应在子文章中使用。Types会更新所有的字段值。

en: Requested field don't exist
zh: 请求的字段不存在

en: Required
zh: 必须

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认

en: Resize images to fit inside the new size. Width or height might be smaller than the specified dimensions.
zh: 调整图像以适应新的大小内。宽度或高度可能会小于指定的尺寸。

en: Resize path invalid
zh: 重新调整大小路径无效

en: Restore original
zh: 恢复原始数据

en: Return to the plugins page
zh: 返回插件页面

en: Revisions
zh: 修订

en: Rewrite
zh: 重写

en: Rewrite permalinks with this format. Default will use $taxonomy as query var.
zh: 使用此格式重写永久链接。默认将使用$taxonomy作为查询var。

en: Rewrite permalinks with this format. False to prevent rewrite. Default: true and use post type as slug.
zh: 使用此格式重写永久链接。False可阻止重写。默认: true并使用文章类型为slug。

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Same as Parent
zh: 与父级相同

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save All %s
zh: 保存所有%s

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Custom Post
zh: 保存自定义文章

en: Save Custom Taxonomy
zh: 保存自定义分类

en: Saving your changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh: 搜索%s

en: Search Items
zh: 搜索项目

en: Search custom fields
zh: 搜索自定义字段

en: Search custom posts
zh: 搜索自定义文章

en: Search custom taxonomies
zh: 搜索自定义分类

en: Search fields
zh: 搜索字段

en: Search user fields
zh: 搜索用户字段

en: Security improvement
zh: 安全改进

en: See how Toolset can help you build custom WordPress sites without writing PHP
zh: 看看Toolset如何帮助您无需编写PHP即可构建自定义WordPress网站

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select %s
zh: 选择%s

en: Select Post Types
zh: 选择文章类型

en: Select Taxonomies
zh: 选择分类

en: Select a button from below
zh: 从下面选择一个按钮

en: Select child fields to be displayed
zh: 选择要显示的子字段

en: Select date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select instructions for other kinds of sites
zh: 为其他类型的网站选择说明

en: Select minute
zh: 选择分钟

en: Selected tutorial is empty.
zh: 选择的教程是空的。

en: Selected:
zh: 所选:

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号

en: Separate %s with commas
zh: 使用逗号分隔%s

en: Separate Items
zh: 分隔项目

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Set all capabilities to users of type:
zh: 为此类型用户设置所有功能:

en: Set checked by default (on new post)?
zh: 设置默认选中(新文章)?

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings are updated.
zh: 已更新设置。

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Shortcode generation failed
zh: 简码生成失败

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show For:
zh: 显示给：

en: Show as calendar
zh: 显示为日历

en: Show as text
zh: 显示为文本

en: Show help box on all custom post editing screens
zh: 在所有自定义文章编辑屏幕显示帮助框

en: Show help box only on custom post types that were created by Types
zh: 仅在Types创建的自定义文章类型上显示帮助框

en: Show name
zh: 显示名称

en: Show next steps and documentation
zh: 显示后续步骤和文档

en: Show number of entries on "At a Glance" admin widget.
zh: 在“概览”管理小工具上显示条目数。

en: Show on "At a Glance"
zh: 在“概览”上显示

en: Show one of these two values:
zh: 显示这两个值之一:

en: Show one of these values:
zh: 显示这些值之一:

en: Show pagination
zh: 显示页码

en: Single line
zh: 单行

en: Single or repeating field?
zh: 单一或重复的字段?

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Skype buttons with status
zh: Skype带状态按钮

en: Skype name
zh: Skype名称

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Some error occured.
zh: 发生了一些错误。

en: Some pointer hints have been hidden on this page. %sShow them again%s
zh: 此页面上的一些指针提示已隐藏。%s再次显示%s

en: Something else
zh: 其他内容

en: Sorry, but this is only preview!
zh: 抱歉，但这只是预览！

en: Sorry, can not delete all fields.
zh: 抱歉，无法删除全部字段。

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Specific fields
zh: 特定字段

en: Specific user
zh: 特定用户

en: Specify additional filters that control this group's display, based on values of custom fields.
zh: 根据自定义字段的值指定控制此组的显示的附加过滤器。

en: Stop controlling with Types
zh: 停止使用Types控制

en: Strictly not equal
zh: 严格不等于

en: String to customize query var
zh: 自定义query var的字符串

en: Style is not available for %s field
zh: 样式不可用于%s字段

en: Styling
zh: 样式

en: Styling Editor
zh: 样式编辑器

en: Subscription is expired.
zh: 订阅过期。

en: Subscription is expired. You need to either purchase a new subscription or upgrade if available.
zh: 订阅过期。您需要进行新的订阅，或者提供升级，如果可能。

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy %s added
zh: 分类%s已添加

en: Taxonomy - %s
zh: 分类 - %s

en: Taxonomy Name
zh: 分类名称

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分类View

en: Taxonomy activated
zh: 分类已激活

en: Taxonomy already exists
zh: 分类已存在

en: Taxonomy deactivated
zh: 分类被禁用

en: Templates:
zh: 模板:

en: Temporary directory is not found or there is not enough disk space.
zh: 没有找到临时目录，或没有足够的磁盘空间。

en: Terms:
zh: 词:

en: Text input field to create a post title.
zh: 文字输入字段以创建一个文章标题。

en: Text that describes function to user
zh: 为用户描述函数的文本

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>.
zh: 感谢使用<a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>创建内容。

en: The Types settings were not fully imported because it contained unsecured data. You should re-export your Types settings using the latest version of Types
zh: 因为包含不安全的数据，没有完全导入该Types设置。您应该使用最新版本的Types重新导出Types设置

en: The add new item text. Default is Add New Post/Add New Page.
zh: 新增项目文本。默认为添加新文章/添加新页面。

en: The add new item text. Default is __( 'Add New Tag' ) or __( 'Add New Category' ).
zh: 新增项目文本。默认为 __( '新增标签' ) 或 __( '新增分类' ).

en: The add new text. The default is Add New for both hierarchical and non-hierarchical types.
zh: 添加新文本。分层和非分层分类默认都为“新增”。

en: The all items text used in the menu. Default is the Name label.
zh: 菜单中使用的所有项目文本。默认为名称标签。

en: The all items text. Default is __( 'All Tags' ) or __( 'All Categories' ).
zh: 所有项目文本。默认为 __( '所有标签' ) 或 __( '所有分类' ).

en: The choose from most used text used in the taxonomy meta box. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Choose from the most used tags' ) or null.
zh: 从分类meta box中最常用的文本中选择。此字符串不在分层分类中使用。默认为 __( '从最常用标签选择' ) 或null.

en: The complete framework lets you build powerful, flexible and interactive WordPress sites.
zh: 完整的框架使你可以构建功能强大的、灵活的和互动的WordPress网站。

en: The current post being displayed either directly or in a View loop
zh: 当前文章正在直接显示或在视图循环中显示

en: The default post type icon is the pushpin icon that appears beside WordPress posts. You can change this by adding your own icon of 16px x 16px.
zh: 默认文章类型图标为WordPress文章旁边显示的图钉图标。可添加自己的16px x 16px图标来更改。

en: The edit item text. Default is Edit Post/Edit Page.
zh: 编辑项目文本。默认为编辑文章/编辑页面。

en: The edit item text. Default is __( 'Edit Tag' ) or __( 'Edit Category' ).
zh: 编辑项目文本。默认为 __( '编辑标签' ) 或 __( '编辑分类' )。

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
zh: 完整版<em>Toolset</em>程序包允许您开发和定制主题，而无需接触PHP。您将能够：

en: The menu name text. This string is the name to give menu items. Defaults to value of name.
zh: 菜单名称文本。此字符串为给菜单项目的名称。默认为名称值。

en: The new item name text. Default is __( 'New Tag Name' ) or __( 'New Category Name' ).
zh: 新的项目名称文本。默认为__( '新标签名称' )或__( '新分类名称' ).

en: The not found in trash text. Default is No posts found in Trash/No pages found in Trash.
zh: 在垃圾桶中未找到文本。默认为No posts found in Trash/No pages found in Trash(垃圾桶中未找到文章/垃圾桶中未找到页面)。

en: The not found text. Default is No posts found/No pages found.
zh: 未找到文本。默认为未找到文章/未找到页面。

en: The parent item text. This string is not used on non-hierarchical taxonomies such as post tags. Default is null or __( 'Parent Category' ).
zh: 父级项目文本。此字符串不在非层级分类上使用，如文章标签。默认为null或__( '父级分类' )。

en: The parent of the current post (WordPress parent)
zh: 当前文章的父级（WordPress父级）

en: The parent of this post, set by Types (parent/child relationship)
zh: 此文章的父级，由Types设置（父/子关系）

en: The parent text. This string isn't used on non-hierarchical types. In hierarchical ones the default is Parent Page.
zh: 父级文本。此字符串不在非分层类型上使用。在分层上默认为父级页面。

en: The popular items text. Default is __( 'Popular Tags' ) or null.
zh: 热门项目文本。默认为 __( '热门标签' )或null.

en: The same as parent_item, but with colon : in the end null, __( 'Parent Category:' ).
zh: 与parent_item相同，但是结尾null带有冒号:__( 'Parent Category:' ).

en: The search items text. Default is Search Posts/Search Pages.
zh: 搜索项目文本。默认为搜索文章/搜索页面。

en: The search items text. Default is __( 'Search Tags' ) or __( 'Search Categories' ).
zh: 搜索项目文本。默认为 __( '搜索标签' ) 或 __( '搜索分类' ).

en: The separate item with commas text used in the taxonomy meta box. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Separate tags with commas' ), or null.
zh: 使用逗号分隔的项目在分类meta box中使用。此字符串不在层级分类中使用。默认为 __( '使用逗号分隔标签' ), 或null。

en: The separator will be displayed between each of your repeating field values
zh: 分隔符将在您的每个重复字段值之间显示

en: The update item text. Default is __( 'Update Tag' ) or __( 'Update Category' ).
zh: 更新项目文本。默认为 __( '更新标签' ) 或 __( '更新分类' ).

en: The url to the icon to be used for this menu. Default: null - defaults to the posts icon.
zh: 此菜单使用的图标的url。默认: null - 默认为文章图标。

en: The user level determines which admin actions WordPress allows different kinds of users to perform.
zh: 用户级别确定WordPress允许不同用户执行的管理员操作。

en: The view item text. Default is View Post/View Page.
zh: 查看项目文本。默认为查看文章/查看页面。

en: There are no additional display options for the %s field.
zh: %s字段没有额外的显示选项。

en: There are no fields in this group. To add a field, click on the field buttons at the right.
zh: 此组中无字段。要添加字段，请点击右侧的字段按钮。

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
zh: 生成字段<strong>%s (%s)</strong>出现问题。

en: There is a problem with temporary directory.
zh: 临时目录出现问题。

en: There is a problem with tutorial url.
zh: 教程网址有问题。

en: There may be multiple instances of this field already. When you switch back to single-field mode, all values of this field will be updated when it's edited.
zh: 此字段可能已有多个实例。在切换回单一字段模式后，此字段的所有值将在编辑后更新。

en: This <i>%s</i> belongs to:
zh: 此<i>%s</i>属于：

en: This field can have only one value
zh: 此字段只能有一个值

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此字段被锁定，无法编辑，因为WPML将从原语言复制其值。

en: This field is required
zh: 此字段是必填栏

en: This field was disabled during conversion. You need to set some further settings in the group editor.
zh: 此字段在转换时被禁用。你需要在组编辑器中进一步设置。

en: This group will appear on %pt% edit pages where content belongs to taxonomy: %tx% and View Template is: %vt%
zh: 此组将显示在%pt%编辑页面上，其中内容属于分类: %tx%，View Template是: %vt%

en: This group will appear on %pt% edit pages where content belongs to taxonomy: %tx% or View Template is: %vt%
zh: 此组将显示在%pt%编辑页上，其中内容属于分类: %tx% 或View Template: %vt%

en: This groups visibility is also controlled by the Access plugin.
zh: 此组可见性也由Access插件控制。

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
zh: 此信息使我们的技术支持团队能够看到您网站上的WordPress版本、插件和主题。根据要求在我们的支持论坛上提供此信息。不要包含密码或其他机密信息。

en: This is a read-only date input
zh: 这是一个只读日期输入

en: This is additional field
zh: 这是附加字段

en: This is the edit page for your Custom Fields Groups.
zh: 这是你的自定义字段组的编辑页。

en: This is the main admin page for your Custom Post Types and Taxonomies. It provides you with an overview of your data.
zh: 这是你的自定义文章类型和分类的主管理页。可概览你的数据。

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
zh: 此页面让您可以安装插件并更新现有的插件。要删除这些插件中的任意一个，转到%s插件%s页面，如果允许您删除插件，您应该能够做到这一点。

en: This post type will inherit the same access rights as the standard WordPress Post when not Managed by Access.
zh: 当不被Access管理时，此文章类型将继承与标准WordPress文章相同的访问权限。

en: This screen contains the Types settings for your site.
zh: 此屏幕包含你的站点的Types设置。

en: This screen shows a preview of %sAccess%s - the access control and roles management addon for Types.
zh: 此屏幕显示%sAccess%s的的预览 - Types的访问控制和角色管理插件。

en: This value can't be zero
zh: 这个值不能为零

en: This version of Types has improved security when importing Types settings. Types settings that were saved with the older version of Types may not import all the data. You should export new Types settings if needed.
zh: 导入Types设置时，这个版本的Types已经提高了安全性。使用旧版本Types保存的Types设置可能无法导入所有数据。如果需要，您应该导出新的Types设置。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail - %s
zh: 缩略图 - %s

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title, all custom fields and parents
zh: 标题、所有自定义字段和父级

en: To add a field click on the field you desire under “Available Fields” on the right hand side of your screen. This will be added to your Custom Field Group
zh: 要添加字段，请在屏幕右侧的“可用字段”下点击希望使用的字段。其将被添加到自定义字段组

en: To ensure a user completes a field, check the box for validation required
zh: 要确保用户填写了某个字段，须检查该框以验证

en: To get automatic updates, you need to register %s for this site. %sRegister %s%s
zh: 为了得到自动更新，您需要为这个网站注册%s。%s注册%s%s

en: To use custom fields, please create a group to hold them.
zh: 要使用自定义字段，请创建一个组来保存它们。

en: Toolset Messages
zh: Toolset消息

en: Toolset Messages state saved!
zh: 已保存Toolset消息的状态！

en: Toolset lets you build forms for editing PPP in the site’s front-end!
zh: Toolset可以让您在该网站的前端建立表单以编辑PPP！

en: Toolset lets you design product templates with fields and taxonomy, but no coding!
zh: Toolset可以让您使用字段和分类设计产品模板，但无需编码！

en: Toolset lets you display PPP without coding!
zh: Toolset让您无需编码就可以显示PPP！

en: Toolset lets you display TTT without coding!
zh: Toolset让您无需编码就可以显示TTT！

en: Toolset lets you display a directory of TTT!
zh: Toolset让您可以显示TTT的目录！

en: Toolset lets you display custom fields without coding!
zh: Toolset让您无需编码就可以显示自定义字段！

en: Top level page like 'tools.php' or 'edit.php?post_type=page'
zh: 最高层页面如'tools.php'或'edit.php?post_type=page'

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻译字符串

en: Translation preferences
zh: 翻译首选项

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: True makes this taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
zh: True使在导航菜单中可选择此分类。

en: True or false allow hierarchical urls (implemented in %sVersion 3.1%s).
zh: True或false允许分层url(在%s版本3.1%s中实现).

en: Tutorial error
zh: 教程错误

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Types Name
zh: Types名称

en: Types fields
zh: 类型字段

en: Types is part of the entire toolbox
zh: Types是整个工具箱的一部分

en: Types lets you customize the WordPress admin, but you can do a lot more with the entire package.
zh: Types使你可以自定义WordPress管理员，但是使用整个包你可以做更多。

en: Types plugin includes a lot of features and there are many possibilities. By selecting what kind of site you are building, you allow Types to advise you about what features are needed and how to use them.
zh: Types插件包括了很多功能，有很多可能性。通过选择您要构建的网站类型，您允许Types提醒您需要的功能及用法。

en: Types plugin includes a lot of options. Tell us what kind of site you are building and we'll show you how to use Types in the best way.
zh: Types插件包含很多选项。请告诉我们您正在建设什么样的网站，我们会告诉您使用Types的最佳途径。

en: Types plugin organizes custom fields in groups. Once you create a group, you can add the fields to it and control to what content it belongs.
zh: Types插件以组的方式组织自定义字段。一旦创建了组，您可以添加字段到其中并控制它属于什么内容。

en: Types will automatically add the resized images as attachments to the media library. Choose this to automatically upload resized images to a CDN.
zh: Types会自动添加重调大小的图片作为媒体库的附件。选择它以自动上传重调大小的图片到CDN。

en: URL for the poster image. Defines image to show as placeholder before the media plays.
zh: 海报图像的网址。定义图像显示为媒体播放之前的占位符。

en: Unable to open zip file
zh: 无法打开zip文件

en: Unable to process file
zh: 无法处理文件

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Under this name field will be stored in DB (sanitized)
zh: 此名称字段下将被存储在数据库中(整理过)

en: Unknown repository
zh: 未知库

en: Unregister %s from this site
zh: 从此网站取消注册%s

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Update Item
zh: 更新项目

en: Update Plugin
zh: 更新插件

en: Update shortcode
zh: 更新简码

en: Updated!
zh: 已更新！

en: Upload XML file
zh: 上传XML文件

en: Use FIELD_NAME for title and FIELD_VALUE for value
zh: 将FIELD_NAME用于标题，将FIELD_VALUE用于值

en: Use a custom URL format
zh: 使用自定义URL格式

en: Use as field value
zh: 用作字段的值

en: Use the normal WordPress URL logic
zh: 使用标准WordPress URL逻辑

en: Use this page to create a WordPress post type. If you’d like to learn more about Custom Post Types you can read our detailed guide: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/</a> or check out our tutorial on creating them with Types: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/ &raquo;</a>
zh: 使用此页可创建WordPress文章类型。若想了解更多关于自定义文章类型的信息，可阅读我们的详细指南: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/</a>或查看使用Types创建它们的教程: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/ »</a>

en: Use this page to import and export custom post types, taxonomies and custom fields to and from Types.
zh: 使用此页从Types导入自定义文章类型、分类和自定义字段或导入至Types。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: User Field
zh: 用户字段

en: User Field Name
zh: 用户字段名称

en: User Fields
zh: 用户字段

en: User Fields Control
zh: 用户字段控制

en: User Fields, also known as user-meta, are additional fields that belong to user profiles.
zh: 用户字段，也称为用户元，是属于用户配置文件的附加字段。

en: User Groups to be added/updated
zh: 要添加/更新的用户组

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: User Meta Fields Access
zh: 用户元字段访问

en: User Meta Fields Frontend Access
zh: 用户元字段前端访问

en: User Spam Status
zh: 用户垃圾邮件状态

en: User Status
zh: 用户状态

en: User Url
zh: 用户网址

en: User View
zh: 用户视图

en: User created fields
zh: 用户创建的字段

en: User field "%s" added/updated
zh: 用户字段"%s"已添加/更新

en: User field "%s" deleted
zh: 用户字段"%s"已删除

en: User fields
zh: 用户字段

en: User fields to be added/updated
zh: 要添加/更新的用户字段

en: User group "%s" added
zh: 用户组"%s"已添加

en: User group "%s" delete failed
zh: 用户组"%s"删除失败

en: User group "%s" deleted
zh: 用户组"%s"已删除

en: User group "%s" insert failed
zh: 用户组"%s"插入失败

en: User group "%s" update failed
zh: 用户组"%s"更新失败

en: User group "%s" updated
zh: 用户组"%s"已更新

en: Usermeta help
zh: 用户元帮助

en: Users fields
zh: 用户字段

en: Users updated
zh: 用户已更新

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value to display
zh: 要显示的值

en: Value to store
zh: 存储的值

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View %s
zh: 查看%s

en: View Fields In Edit Page
zh: 查看编辑页面中的字段

en: View Item
zh: 查看项目

en: View Larger Map
zh: 查看大图

en: View own fields in profile
zh: 查看个人资料中自己的字段

en: Views - display custom content anyway and anywhere you like
zh: Views - 在任何地方以任何方式显示自定义内容

en: Views is a powerful display engine, which lets you build WordPress sites from within the admin dashboard.
zh: Views是一个强大的显示引擎，使你可以从内部管理员仪表板创建WordPress网站。

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: WP Types Embedded was <strong>deactivated</strong>! You are already running the complete WP Types plugin, so this one is not needed anymore.
zh: 嵌入式WP Types<strong>已停用</strong>！您已经运行完整的WP WP 插件，所以不再需要这个。

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: WYSIWYG editor
zh: 所见即所得编辑器

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
zh: 想要编辑视图、CRED表单和布局？获得完整版<em>Toolset</em>程序包！

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: field name already used
zh: 警告: 字段名称已使用

en: Warning: field slug already used
zh: 警告: 字段slug已使用

en: Warning: same values selected
zh: 警告: 选择了相同的值

en: What kind of site are you building?
zh: 您在建立什么样的网站？

en: When checked, displays raw data stored in database.
zh: 选中时，显示存储在数据库中的原始数据。

en: When importing to theme:
zh: 导入到主题时:

en: When importing, add texts to WPML's String Translation table
zh: 在导入时，添加文本至WPML的String Translation表中

en: When unchecked, don't save anything to the database
zh: 当取消选中时，不保存任何数据到数据库

en: When unchecked, save 0 to the database
zh: 当取消选中时，保存0到数据库

en: When unchecked:
zh: 当取消选中时:

en: Where to display this group
zh: 在何处显示此组

en: Whether post_type is available for selection in navigation menus.
zh: 是否post_type在导航菜单中可选择。

en: Whether post_type queries can be performed from the front end.
zh: 是否可从前端执行post_type查询。

en: Whether the post type is hierarchical. Allows Parent to be specified.
zh: 文章类型是否分层。允许指定父级。

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types.
zh: 是否允许在相关联的文章类型上自动创建分类。

en: Whether to allow the Tag Cloud widget to use this taxonomy.
zh: 是否允许Tag Cloud小工具使用此分类。

en: Whether to exclude posts with this post type from search results.
zh: 是否从搜索结果中排除此文章类型的文章。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
zh: 是否生成一个默认UI用以管理此分类。

en: Whether to show the post type in the admin menu and where to show that menu. Note that show_ui must be true.
zh: 是否在admin菜单中显示文章类型和在哪里显示该菜单。注意show_ui必须为true。

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: WordPress Archive
zh: WordPress存档

en: Wrong custom post type specified
zh: 指定的自定义文章类型错误

en: Wrong custom taxonomy specified
zh: 指定了错误的自定义分类

en: Wrong field requested
zh: 请求了错误的字段

en: Wrong group ID %d
zh: 错误的ID %d

en: Wrong post types
zh: 错误的文章类型

en: Wrong tutorial id.
zh: 错误的教程编号。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You already know that WordPress can build a lot more than blogs, but just how much more?
zh: 你已经知道WordPress不仅可以创建博客，但是还能创建其他什么呢?

en: You can add only audio.
zh: 您只可以添加音频。

en: You can add only images.
zh: 您只可以添加图像。

en: You can add only video.
zh: 您只可以添加视频。

en: You can add valid hexadecimal.
zh: 您可以添加有效的十六进制。

en: You can also adjust the menu position. The default position is 20, which means your post type will appear under “Pages”. You can find more information about menu positioning in the WordPress Codex. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters" target="_blank">http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters</a>
zh: 你还可调整菜单位置。默认位置为20，这意味着你的文章类型显示在“页面”下。可在WordPress Codex中找到更多关于菜单位置的信息。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters" target="_blank">http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters</a>

en: You can build parametric searches for PPP using Toolset, without any PHP!
zh: 您可以使用Toolset为PPP建立参数搜索，无需编写PHP代码！

en: You can choose which fields will show when editing parent pages.
zh: 在编辑父级页面时可选择显示哪些字段。

en: You can create templates for single pages, query content from the database and display it with your design.
zh: 你可以创建单页模板，从数据库查询内容并使用你的设计显示。

en: You can drag and drop the order of your custom fields using the blue icon
zh: 可使用蓝图标拖放自定义字段的顺序

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一个图像文件

en: You can read more about Custom Fields in this tutorial: %s.
zh: 可在此教程中阅读更多关于自定义字段的内容: %s.

en: You can read more about Custom Post Types and Taxonomies in this tutorial. %s
zh: 可在此教程中阅读更多关于自定义文章类型和分类的内容。 %s

en: You can read more about Custom Post Types and Taxonomies in this tutorial. <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ &raquo;</a>
zh: 可在此教程中阅读更多关于自定义文章类型和分类的内容。 <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ »</a>

en: You can read more about creating a Custom Fields Group here: %s
zh: 可在此处阅读更多关于如何创建自定义字段组的內容: %s

en: You can style this field by applying a CSS class to it, or by entering the CSS attributes that would appear with the HTML.
zh: 您可以通过应用CSS类，或者输入会与HTML一起出现的CSS属性给这一字段设定样式。

en: You can use Custom Taxonomies to categorize your content. Read more about what they are on our website: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ &raquo;</a> or you can read our guide about how to set them up: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/</a>
zh: 你可使用自定义分类来分类你的内容。可在我们的网站上了解它们: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ »</a>或阅读我们的指南以了解如何创建它们: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/</a>

en: You cannot use this slug because it is a reserved word, used by WordPress. Please choose a different slug.
zh: 你不能使用此slug，因为它是WordPress使用的一个保留词。请选择其他slug。

en: You cannot use this slug because there is already a page by that name. Please choose a different slug.
zh: 你不能使用此slug，因为已有一个相同名称的页面。请选择其他slug。

en: You have Types import pending. %sClick here to import.%s %sDismiss message.%s
zh: 你有等待导入的Types。%s点击此处导入.%s %s关闭信息.%s

en: You have the following options:
zh: 你有以下选项:

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必须为WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()定义正则表达式

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必须为 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定义一个正则表达式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必须为WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()定义$operator参数

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必须为Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定义$operator参数

en: You need to have a valid subscription in order to get upgrades or support for this plugin. %sPurchase a subscription or enter an existing site key%s.
zh: 您需要有效的订阅，以获得此插件的升级或支持。%s购买订阅或输入现有的网站密钥%s。

en: You need to manually set the access rules for taxonomy %s. That taxonomy is shared between several post types that have different access rules.
zh: 您需要为分类%s设置手动访问规则。该分类被拥有不同访问规则的几个文章类型共享。

en: You too can support Types! Would you like to add a small credit link, saying that you're using Types for custom fields or custom post types?
zh: 你也可以支持Types! 你愿意添加一个小的支持链接，告诉大家你正在使用Types来创建自定义字段或自定义文章类型吗？

en: You will be able to add child posts after saving at least one <b>%s</b>.
zh: 在保存至少一个<b>%s</b>之后，您将可以添加子文章。

en: You will be able to add parent posts after saving this post.
zh: 保存这篇文章后，您将能够添加父级文章。

en: You will be able to edit child posts after saving at least one <b>%s</b>.
zh: 在保存至少一个<b>%s</b>之后，您将可以编辑子文章。

en: You will be able to manage child posts after saving this post.
zh: 保存这篇文章后，您将能够管理子级文章。

en: You will be able to set conditional field display once this group is saved.
zh: 在保存此组后，你将可设置条件字段显示。

en: You will be able to set conditional field display when you save more fields.
zh: 当保存更多字段后，将可设置条件字段显示。

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
zh: 您必须续订以便继续获得更新和支持。

en: Your input should look something like "41.934146,12.455821"
zh: 您的输入应该是这样的："41.934146,12.455821"

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
zh: 订阅似乎不再有效。请尝试使用有效的网站密钥再次注册。

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
zh: 您的订阅在%d天后到期。

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
zh: 您的订阅在%d天后到期。

en: _blank: Opens in a new window or tab
zh: _blank: 在新窗口或选项卡中打开

en: _parent: Opens in the parent frame
zh: _parent: 在父级框架中打开

en: _self: Opens in the same frame as it was clicked
zh: _self: 在进行点击的同一框架中打开

en: _top: Opens in the full body of the window
zh: _top: 在窗口的主体中打开

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: activating
zh: 正在激活

en: all
zh: 所有

en: and more…
zh: 等等…

en: any
zh: 任意

en: ask user for approval
zh: 请求用户批准

en: audio
zh: 音频

en: congratulations! your new custom post type %s was successfully created.
zh: 恭喜！已成功创建新的自定义文章类型%s。

en: custom logic
zh: 自定义逻辑

en: custom-fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: don't save anything to the database
zh: 不保存任何数据到数据库

en: downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: downloading...
zh: 下载中...

en: e.g. Value of FIELD_NAME is FIELD_VALUE
zh: 例如，FIELD_NAME的值是FIELD_VALUE

en: enter the css for your inline style (e.g. color:red;font-weight:bold)
zh: 为您的内联样式输入CSS（例如color:red;font-weight:bold）

en: enter your class names separated by a space (e.g. myclass1 myclass2)
zh: 输入以空格分隔的类名（如myclass1 myclass2）

en: failed!
zh: 失败！

en: field
zh: 字段

en: file
zh: 文件

en: framename: Opens in a named frame
zh: framename: 在命名框架中打开

en: hierarchical
zh: 层级

en: image
zh: 图像

en: import automatically
zh: 自动导入

en: installed
zh: 已安装

en: installing...
zh: 安装中...

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: news sites with unique layouts
zh: 具有独特布局的新闻网站

en: page-attributes
zh: 页面属性

en: post-formats
zh: 文章格式

en: required
zh: 必须

en: save 0 to the database
zh: 保存0到数据库

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: settings.xml file missing
zh: settings.xml文件丢失

en: static content displayed in different ways
zh: 以不同的方式显示静态内容

en: the add or remove items text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Add or remove tags' ) or null.
zh: 禁用JavaScript时，添加或删除在meta框中使用的项目文本。此字符串未用于分层分类。默认值是__（“添加或删除标签”）或空。

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: updating...
zh: 更新中...

en: video
zh: 视频
