WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (1115 entries)

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
zh: 當前網站金鑰（%s）與選定產品（%s）不一致。

en: %d posts require update
zh: %d個文章需要更新

en: %d users require update
zh: %d個使用者需要更新

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
zh: %s無法存取%s進行註冊。再試一次，看看是否是暫時性的問題。如果問題仍然存在，請確保此網站可連線到網際網路。無需註冊您仍然可以使用外掛程式，但您將不會收到自動更新。

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
zh: %s不能更新，因為您的網站註冊無效。請先為這個網站再次%s註冊%s%s。

en: %s custom post type: %s
zh: %s 自訂文章類型: %s

en: %s field
zh: %s欄位

en: %s is registered on this site. You will receive automatic updates until %s
zh: %s已在本網站上註冊。您會收到自動更新，直到%s

en: %s is registered on this site. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
zh: %s已在本網站上註冊。您的終身帳戶為您提供終身的更新。

en: %s support on wpml.org
zh: wpml.org上的%s支援

en: %sBuy Access%s to unlock this screen and add access control management to your site.
zh: %s購買Access%s以解鎖此螢幕，給您的網站新增存取控制管理。

en: %sDates can be entered using the date filters &raquo;%s
zh: %s日期可以使用日期篩選器輸入»%s

en: %sRenew here%s.
zh: %s這裡更新%s。

en: %sViews%s lets you build complete websites without coding.
zh: %sViews%s讓您建置完整的網站而無需編碼。

en: (conditional)
zh: (條件)

en: (embedded)
zh: （嵌入）

en: (exists)
zh: (存在)

en: --- choose role ---
zh: ---選擇角色---

en: 1. Go to your %s%s account%s and add this site URL: %s
zh: 1. 轉到您的%s%s帳戶%s並新增此網站網址：%s

en: 2. Enter your site key
zh: 2. 輸入您的網站金鑰

en: <em>Toolset</em> Package Options
zh: <em>Toolset</em> 套裝程式選項

en: <strong>Add Custom Post Type:</strong> Use to create a new Custom Post Type
zh: <strong>添加自訂文章類型:</strong> 用來創建一個新的自訂文章類型

en: <strong>Add Custom Taxonomy:</strong> Use to create a new Custom Taxonomy
zh: <strong>添加自訂分類:</strong> 用來創建一個新的自訂分類。

en: <strong>Add a Custom Fields Group:</strong> Use this to add a new custom fields group which can be attached to a post type
zh: <strong>添加自訂欄位組:</strong> 使用它可添加一個可附加到一個文章類型的新的自訂欄位組

en: <strong>Deactivate:</strong> Click to deactivate a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy (this can be reactivated at a later date)
zh: <strong>禁用:</strong> 按一下以禁用一個自訂文章類型或分類(可在以後啟用)

en: <strong>Deactivate:</strong> Click to deactivate a custom field group (this can be re-activated at a later date)
zh: <strong>禁用:</strong> 按一下以禁用一個自訂欄位組(可在以後啟用)

en: <strong>Delete Permanently:</strong> Click to delete a custom field group. <strong>Warning: This cannot be undone.</strong>
zh: <strong>永久刪除:</strong> 按一下以刪除一個自訂欄位組。 <strong>警告: 此操作無法撤銷。</strong>

en: <strong>Delete:</strong> Click to delete a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy. <strong> Warning: This cannot be undone</strong>
zh: <strong>刪除:</strong>按一下以刪除一個自訂文章類型或分類。<strong> 警告: 此操作無法撤銷</strong>

en: <strong>Edit:</strong> Click to edit the custom field group
zh: <strong>編輯:</strong> 按一下以編輯自訂欄位組

en: <strong>Edit:</strong> Click to edit the settings of a Custom Post Type or Taxonomy
zh: <strong>編輯:</strong> 按一下以編輯自訂文章類型或分類的設定

en: <strong>Step 1:</strong> Upload an XML file or paste XML content directly into the text area.
zh: <strong>步驟1:</strong> 上傳一個XML文檔或將XML內容直接粘貼到文本區域。

en: <strong>Step 2:</strong> Select which custom post types, taxonomies and custom fields should be imported.
zh: <strong>步驟 2:</strong> 選擇應匯入哪些自訂文章類型、分類和自訂欄位。

en: A group by name <em>%s</em> already exists. Please use a different name and save again.
zh: <em>%s</em>名稱的組已存在。請使用其他名稱並再儲存。

en: A specific post
zh: 具體文章

en: A text area for writing a custom excerpt.
zh: 撰寫自訂摘要的文本區域。

en: Ability to turn comments on/off.
zh: 可打開/關閉評論。

en: Ability to turn trackbacks and pingbacks on/off.
zh: 可開/關trackbacks和pingbacks。

en: Access - control who can access different parts of the site
zh: Access - 控制誰可以存取網站的不同部分

en: Access Control and User Roles
zh: 存取控制和使用者角色

en: Access Features
zh: Access功能

en: Access lets you control what content types different users can read, edit and publish on your site and create custom roles.
zh: Access可讓您控制哪些內容類型可供不同的使用者讀取、編輯和發佈在您的網站上，並建立自訂角色。

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate after download
zh: 下載後激活

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Another %s
zh: 新增另一個%s

en: Add Google Map coordinates
zh: 新增谷歌地圖坐標

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add New Custom Post Type
zh: 新增自訂文章類型

en: Add New Group
zh: 新增組

en: Add New Item
zh: 新增項目

en: Add New Taxonomy
zh: 新增分類

en: Add New User Fields Group
zh: 新增使用者欄位群組

en: Add New Usermeta Group
zh: 新增使用者元群組

en: Add a Title
zh: 新增標題

en: Add a WooCommerce store to any theme using Toolset and no PHP coding
zh: 使用Toolset新增WooCommerce商店到任何主題，無需編寫PHP程式碼

en: Add a box for uploading a featured image.
zh: 為上傳特色圖片添加一個框。

en: Add a singular and plural name for your post type. You should also add a slug. This will be created from the post type name if none is added.
zh: 為你的文章類型添加單數和複數名稱。還應添加一個slug。若未添加，將從文章類型名稱創建。

en: Add a singular and plural name for your taxonomy. You should also add a slug. This will be created from the taxonomy name if none is added.
zh: 添加分類單數和複數名稱。應添加一個slug。若未添加，將從分類名稱創建。

en: Add condition
zh: 添加條件

en: Add information about your Custom Field
zh: 添加關於你的自訂欄位的資訊

en: Add new %s
zh: 新增%s

en: Add option
zh: 添加選項

en: Add or remove
zh: 新增或移除

en: Add or remove %s
zh: 添加或刪除%s

en: Add post formats, see %sPost Formats%s
zh: 添加文章格式，參見%s文章格式%s

en: Add resized images to the media library
zh: 添加重調大小的圖片到媒體庫

en: Add to Types control
zh: 添加到Types控制

en: Add to group
zh: 添加至組

en: Added to Types control: %s
zh: 已添加到Types控制: %s

en: Adding custom fields to content
zh: 新增自訂欄位到內容

en: Adding user fields to user profiles
zh: 新增使用者欄位到使用者設定檔

en: Admin styles for fields:
zh: 欄位的管理樣式：

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh: 進階自訂欄位

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Advanced settings give you even more control over your custom post type. You can read in detail what all of these settings do on our tutorial.
zh: 進階設定可讓你對自訂文章類型有更多控制。可閱讀我們的教程以瞭解所有這些設定的詳情。

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All %s
zh: 所有%s

en: All Items
zh: 所有項目

en: All fields, including the standard post fields
zh: 所有欄位，包括標準的文章欄位

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: All post types
zh: 所有文章類型

en: Allow multiple-instances of this field
zh: 允許此欄位多個實例

en: Allow permalinks to be prepended with front base
zh: 允許在永久連結前添加front base

en: Allow resizing of remote images
zh: 允許重新調整遠端圖片大小

en: Allow to have custom archive slug for CPT.
zh: 允許自訂CPT存檔別名。

en: Allows for the looping of media.
zh: 允許媒體循環。

en: Allows revisions to be made of your post.
zh: 允許修訂你的文章。

en: Already bought %s?
zh: 已經購買了%s？

en: Already bought?
zh: 已經購買了？

en: Already purchased our Toolset package? %sLog-in to wp-types.com%s to remove this information box.
zh: 已經購買了我們的工具集包?%s登入到wp-types.com%s以刪除此資訊框。

en: Already purchased our Toolset package? Install our Installer plugin and login to wp-types to remove this information box. %sInstructions &raquo;%s
zh: 已經購買了我們的工具集包?安裝我們的Installer外掛程式並登入到wp-types以消除此資訊框。%s說明»%s

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Archive for %s
zh: %s的存檔

en: Are you sure about deleting this post?
zh: 確定要刪除此文章嗎?

en: Are you sure that you want to remove field %s from history?
zh: 確定要從歷史中刪除欄位%s嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
zh: 您確定要移除此網站金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
zh: 您確定要取消註冊？

en: Are you sure?
zh: 確定嗎？

en: Are you sure? All permission settings for this type will change to their default values.
zh: 確定嗎？此類型的所有權限設定將更改為其預設值。

en: Arranging content with taxonomy
zh: 用分類別整理內容

en: Assign terms
zh: 分配詞

en: Audio
zh: 音訊

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Autoplay
zh: 自動播放

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Available fields
zh: 可用欄位

en: Available for
zh: 可用於

en: Basic
zh: 基礎

en: Blog / Magazine
zh: 網誌/雜誌

en: Brochure
zh: 小手冊

en: Build complete sites without coding:
zh: 無需編碼建立完整網站:

en: Build custom classifieds sites with Toolset, on any theme, without writing PHP
zh: 使用Toolset建置任何主題的自訂分類別廣告網站，無需編寫PHP程式碼

en: Build parametric searches
zh: 建立參數搜尋

en: Build this site with %sViews%s
zh: 使用%sViews%s建立此網站

en: Bulk overwrite groups if exist
zh: 若存在批量覆寫組

en: Buy %s
zh: 購買%s

en: Buy Access - $39 (USD)
zh: 購買Access - $39 (USD)

en: CRED - build forms that create and edit WordPress content
zh: CRED – 組建可建立和編輯WordPress內容的表單

en: CRED is a lot more than a pretty forms plugin. It's a complete development framework that lets you build powerful web applications with WordPress.
zh: CRED不只是一個漂亮的表單外掛程式。它是一個完整的開發框架，使你可以使用WordPress建立強大的網路應用。

en: CRED lets you build forms that work directly on WordPress content. CRED forms include fields for standard fields, custom fields and taxonomy. Everything that you can build with Types, CRED can edit.
zh: CRED使你可以建立直接在WordPress內容上使用的表單。CRED表單包含用於標準欄位、自訂欄位和分類的欄位。你可以使用Types建立的一切內容，CRED都可以編輯。

en: CSS class:
zh: CSS類:

en: CSS style:
zh: CSS樣式:

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Can this post_type be exported.
zh: 能匯出此post_type嗎.

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Causes the media to automatically play as soon as the media file is ready.
zh: 使媒體在媒體檔案準備好時自動播放。

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Change level
zh: 更改級別

en: Change type
zh: 更改類型

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Check which fields should be shown on custom post list as a column.
zh: 勾選哪些欄位應在自訂文章清單中顯示為一列。

en: Checkbox
zh: 核取方塊

en: Checkbox help
zh: 核取方塊幫助

en: Checkbox title
zh: 核取方塊標題

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Child post "%s" field "%s" not updated:
zh: 子級文章"%s"欄位"%s"未更新：

en: Children: %s
zh: 子項: %s

en: Children: None
zh: 子項: 無

en: Choose from the most used %s
zh: 從最常使用的%s選擇

en: Choose user type
zh: 選擇使用者類型

en: Choose what role to change current %s users to:
zh: 選擇要將當前%s使用者更改為的角色:

en: Choose where to display your group. You can attach this to both default WordPress post types and Custom Post Types. (nb: you can also associate taxonomy terms with Custom Field Groups)
zh: 選擇顯示你的組的地方。可將其附加到預設的WordPress文章類型和自訂文章類型。(注意: 還可使用自訂欄位組關聯分類詞)

en: Choose which post types this taxonomy should be associated with.
zh: 選擇此分類應關聯的文章類型。

en: Choose which sections to display on your “Add New” page.
zh: 在你的“新增”頁面上選擇要顯示的部分。

en: Choose which taxonomies are to be associated with this post type.
zh: 選擇哪些分類與此文章類型關聯。

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Cached Images
zh: 清除快取影像

en: Clear Outdated Cached Images
zh: 清除過期的快取影像

en: Click Export to export data from Types as an XML file.
zh: 按一下匯出以從Types將資料匯出為一個XML文檔。

en: Click on the 'edit' button to select them for each parent.
zh: 按一下'編輯'按鈕以為每個父級選擇它們。

en: Click to see individual components options.
zh: 按一下檢視單個元件選項。

en: Click to toggle
zh: 按一下切換

en: Colorpicker
zh: 取色器

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Comments
zh: 評論

en: Commercial
zh: 商用

en: Conditional display
zh: 條件顯示

en: Conditional display is not supported yet for Usermeta fields.
zh: Usermeta欄位尚不支援有條件的顯示。

en: Conditional display is only working based on non-repeating fields. All fields in this group are repeating, so you cannot set their display based on other fields.
zh: 條件顯示僅可用於非重複的欄位。此組中的所有欄位都是重複的，所以你不能根據其他欄位設定其顯示。

en: Conditional expression includes illegal characters
zh: 條件運算式包含非法字元

en: Congratulations! Your custom fields group %s was successfully updated.
zh: 恭喜! 你的自訂欄位組%s已成功更新。

en: Congratulations! Your custom post type %s was successfully updated.
zh: 恭喜! 你的自訂文章類型%s已成功更新。

en: Congratulations! Your custom taxonomy %s was successfully updated.
zh: 恭喜! 你的自訂分類%s已成功更新。

en: Congratulations! Your new custom fields group %s was successfully created.
zh: 恭喜! 你的新自訂欄位組%s已成功建立。

en: Congratulations! Your new custom taxonomy %s was successfully created.
zh: 恭喜! 你的新自訂分類%s已成功建立。

en: Congratulations! Your new user meta group %s was successfully created.
zh: 恭喜！已成功建立您的新使用者元組%s。

en: Congratulations! Your user meta group %s was successfully updated.
zh: 恭喜！已成功更新您的使用者元組%s。

en: Connect post types as <strong>parents and children</strong>
zh: 連線文章類型為<strong>父級和子級</strong>

en: Content Template
zh: 內容範本

en: Content input box for writing.
zh: 用於撰寫的內容輸入框。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Controlling which users can access different post types
zh: 控制哪些使用者可以存取不同的文章類型

en: Controlling which users can view and edit different fields
zh: 控制哪些使用者可以檢視和編輯不同的欄位

en: Correct conditional expression has not been found
zh: 未找到正確的條件運算式

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh: 無法計算重新調整大小的圖片尺寸

en: Could not create cache file
zh: 無法建立快取檔案

en: Could not find %s class, unable to complete validation.
zh: 無法找到%s類，無法完成驗證。

en: Could not read image size
zh: 無法讀取圖片大小

en: Create <strong>View Templates</strong> for single pages &raquo;
zh: 為單個頁面創建<strong>View Templates</strong>»

en: Create <strong>Views</strong> for content lists &raquo;
zh: 為內容列表建立<strong>Views</strong>»

en: Create front-end content editing forms
zh: 建立前端內容編輯表單

en: Create groups of repeating fields
zh: 建立重複欄位組

en: Create new
zh: 新建

en: Create relationships
zh: 創建關係

en: Create templates
zh: 建立範本

en: Create your own widgets
zh: 建立你自己的小工具

en: Created!
zh: 已建立！

en: Creating and using custom post types
zh: 建立和使用自訂文章類型

en: Creating parent / child relationships
zh: 建立父/子級關係

en: Crop images, so that they fill the specified dimensions exactly.
zh: 裁剪影像，使它們準確填充指定的尺寸。

en: Current version
zh: 當前版本

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Field
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Field Name
zh: 自訂欄位名稱

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Fields Control
zh: 自訂欄位控制

en: Custom Post Types
zh: 自訂文章類型

en: Custom Post Types are user-defined content types. Custom Taxonomies are used to categorize your content.
zh: 自訂文章類型為用戶定義的內容類型。自訂分類用來分類你的內容。

en: Custom Roles
zh: 自訂角色

en: Custom Taxonomies
zh: 自訂分類

en: Custom Types
zh: 自訂Types

en: Custom Types UI Post Types
zh: 自訂Types UI文章類型

en: Custom Types UI Taxonomies
zh: 自訂Types UI分類

en: Custom field changes cannot be previewed until %s is updated
zh: 在%s更新之前，無法預覽自訂欄位變更

en: Custom field content
zh: 自訂欄位內容

en: Custom fields help
zh: 自訂欄位幫助

en: Custom fields input area.
zh: 自訂欄位輸入區域。

en: Custom post type "%s" added/updated
zh: 自訂文章類型"%s"已添加/更新

en: Custom post type "%s" deleted
zh: 已刪除自訂文章類型"%s"

en: Custom post type already exists
zh: 自訂文章類型已存在

en: Custom post type name plural
zh: 自訂文章類型名稱複數

en: Custom post type name singular
zh: 自訂文章類型名稱單數

en: Custom post type saved
zh: 自訂文章類型已儲存

en: Custom post types to be added/updated
zh: 將添加/更新的自訂文章類型

en: Custom post types to be deleted
zh: 將刪除的自訂文章類型

en: Custom size...
zh: 自訂尺寸...

en: Custom taxonomies to be added/updated
zh: 將添加/更新的自訂分類

en: Custom taxonomies to be deleted
zh: 將刪除的自訂分類

en: Custom taxonomy "%s" added/updated
zh: 自訂分類"%s"已添加/更新

en: Custom taxonomy "%s" deleted
zh: 自訂分類"%s"已刪除

en: Custom taxonomy already exists
zh: 自訂分類已存在

en: Custom taxonomy do not exist
zh: 自訂分類不存在

en: Custom taxonomy name plural
zh: 自訂分類名稱複數

en: Custom taxonomy name singular
zh: 自訂分類名稱單數

en: Custom taxonomy saved
zh: 自訂分類已儲存

en: Customize Fields for admin panel.
zh: 自訂管理面板的欄位。

en: Customize conditions
zh: 自訂條件

en: Customize the display logic
zh: 自訂顯示邏輯

en: Data not valid
zh: 資料無效

en: Data-dependent display filters %s
zh: 資料依賴的顯示篩選器%s

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Debug Information
zh: 偵錯資訊

en: Debug information
zh: 偵錯資訊

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Template
zh: 預設Template

en: Default value EP_PERMALINK. More info here %s.
zh: 預設值EP_PERMALINK。這裡可檢視更多資訊：%s.

en: Default: $taxonomy.
zh: 預設: $taxonomy.

en: Default: None.
zh: 預設: 無.

en: Default: false.
zh: 預設: false.

en: Default: if not set, defaults to value of public argument.
zh: 預設: 若未設定，預設為public參數值。

en: Default: if not set, defaults to value of show_ui argument.
zh: 預設: 若未設定，預設為show_ui參數的值。

en: Default: not set.
zh: 預設: 未設定.

en: Default: null.
zh: 預設: null.

en: Default: true - set to $post_type.
zh: 預設: true - 設定為 $post_type.

en: Default: true.
zh: 預設: true.

en: Default: value of public argument.
zh: 預設: public參數的值

en: Default: value of the opposite of the public argument.
zh: 預設: public參數的相反值。

en: Defaults to has_archive value.
zh: 預設為has_archive值。

en: Defaults to true.
zh: 預設為true.

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除%s

en: Delete Field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Delete any
zh: 刪除任何

en: Delete custom post type if don't exist
zh: 若不存在刪除自訂文章類型

en: Delete custom taxonomy if don't exist
zh: 若不存在刪除自訂分類

en: Delete field if don't exist
zh: 若不存在刪除欄位

en: Delete group if don't exist
zh: 若不存在刪除組

en: Delete others posts
zh: 刪除他人文章

en: Delete own
zh: 刪除自己的

en: Delete post
zh: 刪除文章

en: Delete posts
zh: 刪除文章

en: Delete private posts
zh: 刪除私人文章

en: Delete published posts
zh: 刪除已發佈文章

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Delete terms
zh: 刪除詞

en: Delete this checkbox
zh: 刪除此核取方塊

en: Delete this field
zh: 刪除此欄位

en: Delete this option
zh: 刪除此選項

en: Deleting fields will remove fields from groups and delete post meta. Continue?
zh: 刪除欄位將從組移除欄位和刪除文章中繼資料。繼續嗎？

en: Describe this field
zh: 描述此欄位

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Design page layouts using drag-and-drop
zh: 使用拖曳操作設計頁面佈局

en: Design templates for single pages
zh: 為單頁設計範本

en: Determine whether your post type will be visible on the admin menu to your users.
zh: 決定你的文章類型是否在admin功能表上對你的使用者可見。

en: Develop flexible directory sites with Toolset, on any theme, without writing PHP
zh: 使用Toolset開發任何主題的靈活的目錄網站，無需編寫PHP程式碼

en: Did you know?
zh: 您可知道？

en: Digits
zh: 數字

en: Directory and Classifieds
zh: 目錄和公告

en: Disable Custom Types UI after importing the configuration (leave this checked to avoid defining custom types twice)
zh: 匯入設定後禁用自訂Types UI(保留其選中以避免定義自訂類型兩次)

en: Disable all messages about other Toolset components
zh: 禁止其他Toolset元件的所有訊息

en: Discover WP is a free online learning resource, where you can launch fully-functional test sites and experiment with complete sites.
zh: Discover WP是一個免費的線上學習資源，在這裡你可以啟動全功能的測試網站並體驗完整的網站。

en: Discover what you can build with WordPress
zh: 發現你可以使用WordPress建立什麼

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Custom Content
zh: 顯示自訂內容

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Display Sections
zh: 顯示部分

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display all values with separator
zh: 使用分隔符號顯示所有值

en: Display custom content inside your blog with Toolset and no PHP coding
zh: 使用Toolset在您的網誌中顯示自訂的內容，無需編寫PHP程式碼

en: Display custom fields
zh: 顯示自訂欄位

en: Display custom post <strong>archives</strong>
zh: 顯示自訂文章<strong>封存<strong>

en: Display custom taxonomy <strong>archives</strong>
zh: 顯示自訂分類<strong>封存</strong>

en: Display lists of content
zh: 顯示內容清單

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Display options for this field:
zh: 此欄位的顯示選項：

en: Display text
zh: 顯示文字

en: Display the field for this user
zh: 為此使用者顯示該欄位

en: Display the value of this field from the database
zh: 從資料庫顯示此欄位的值

en: Display this field for:
zh: 為以下項目顯示此欄位：

en: Display this field without any formatting
zh: 顯示此欄位，沒有任何格式化

en: Display this group when ALL the above conditions is met
zh: 當所有以上條件符合時顯示此組

en: Display this group when ANY of the above conditions is met
zh: 當符合以上任何條件時顯示此組

en: Display user fields
zh: 顯示使用者欄位

en: Displayed for all users roles
zh: 顯示給所有使用者角色

en: Displayed on all content types
zh: 已在所有內容類型上顯示

en: Displaying custom fields on front-end
zh: 在前端顯示自訂欄位

en: Displaying user fields on front-end
zh: 在前端顯示使用者欄位

en: Displays a dropdown menu for changing the post author.
zh: 為更改文章作者顯示一個下拉式功能表。

en: Do not show management options for this post type
zh: 不要顯示這個文章類型的管理選項

en: Do you really want to remove this role?
zh: 確定要刪除此角色?

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh: 日期和時間格式的文件

en: Don't show help box on any custom post type editing screen
zh: 不在任何自訂文章類型編輯螢幕上顯示幫助框

en: Don't show this message again
zh: 不再顯示此訊息

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download all custom fields, custom post types and taxonomies created by Types plugin.
zh: 下載Types外掛程式創建的所有自訂欄位、自訂文章類型和分類.

en: Download failed!
    
    Click OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
zh: 下載失敗！
    
    按一下確定重新驗證您的訂閱，或按一下取消再次嘗試。

en: Download failed!
    
    Please refresh the page and try again.
zh: 下載失敗！
    
    請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下載

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
zh: 因為WordPress不能寫入到外掛程式資料夾，無法下載。%s如何修復%s。

en: Downloads:
zh: 下載：

en: E-Commerce
zh: 電子商務

en: Each custom fields group can display on different content types or different taxonomy.
zh: 每個自訂欄位組可在不同的內容類型或不同的分類上顯示。

en: Each usermeta group can display different fields for user roles.
zh: 每個使用者元組可以為使用者角色顯示不同欄位。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh: 編輯%s

en: Edit Custom Post Type
zh: 編輯自訂文章類型

en: Edit Group
zh: 編輯組

en: Edit Item
zh: 編輯項目

en: Edit Skype button
zh: 編輯Skype按鈕

en: Edit Taxonomy
zh: 編輯分類

en: Edit User Fields Group
zh: 編輯使用者欄位群組

en: Edit Usermeta Group
zh: 編輯使用者元群組

en: Edit any
zh: 編輯任何

en: Edit fields
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Edit others posts
zh: 編輯他人文章

en: Edit own
zh: 編輯自己的

en: Edit post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Edit posts
zh: 編輯文章

en: Edit private posts
zh: 編輯私人文章

en: Edit published posts
zh: 編輯發佈的文章

en: Edit terms
zh: 編輯詞

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Embedded Media
zh: 嵌入式媒體

en: Encoding
zh: 編碼

en: Enrich content using <strong>custom fields</strong>
zh: 使用<strong>自訂欄位</strong>豐富內容

en: Enter a description for this group
zh: 為此組輸入一個描述

en: Enter custom taxonomy description
zh: 輸入自訂分類別描述

en: Enter custom taxonomy name plural
zh: 輸入複數的自訂分類別名稱

en: Enter custom taxonomy name singular
zh: 輸入單數的自訂分類別名稱

en: Enter custom taxonomy slug
zh: 輸入自訂分類別名

en: Enter field name
zh: 輸入欄位名稱

en: Enter field slug
zh: 輸入欄位slug

en: Enter framename
zh: 輸入框架名稱

en: Enter group title
zh: 編輯組標題

en: Enter in plural!
zh: 輸入複數!

en: Enter in singular!
zh: 輸入單數!

en: Enter not selected value
zh: 輸入沒有選定的值

en: Enter placeholder
zh: 輸入佔位符

en: Enter post type description
zh: 輸入文章類型描述

en: Enter post type name plural
zh: 輸入文章類型名稱（複數）

en: Enter post type name singular
zh: 輸入文章類型名稱（單數）

en: Enter post type slug
zh: 輸入文章類別類型名

en: Enter selected value
zh: 輸入選定的值

en: Enter site key
zh: 輸入網站金鑰

en: Enter values for 'selected' and 'not selected' states
zh: 為'已選擇'和'未選擇'狀態輸入值

en: Enter your Skype Name
zh: 輸入你的Skype名稱

en: Equal to
zh: 等於

en: Error creating post relationship
zh: 建立文章關係出錯

en: Error during Field Groups import
zh: 欄位組匯入時出錯

en: Error during Post Types import
zh: 文章類型匯入時出錯

en: Error during Taxonomies import
zh: 分類匯入時出錯

en: Error getting parent post
zh: 獲取父級文章出錯

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Error moving uploaded file
zh: 移動上傳的檔案時出錯

en: Error occured
zh: 發生錯誤

en: Error parsing XML
zh: 分析XML出錯

en: Error saving field
zh: 儲存欄位出錯

en: Error saving group
zh: 儲存組出錯

en: Error uploading file
zh: 上傳文檔出錯

en: Error while parsing the evaluate expression
zh: 分析求值運算式出錯

en: Example: if your permalink structure is /blog/, then your links will be: false->/news/, true->/blog/news/.
zh: 例如: 若你的永久連結結構為/blog/，則你的連結將是: false->/news/, true->/blog/news/.

en: Excerpt
zh: 片段

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export Types data
zh: 匯出Types資料

en: False to prevent queries, or string to customize query var. Default will use $taxonomy as query var.
zh: False將阻止查詢或字串自訂query var。預設將使用$taxonomy作為query var。

en: False to prevent queries, or string value of the query var to use for this post type.
zh: False可阻止查詢或查詢var的字串值以用於此文章類型。

en: Featured Image
zh: 專題圖片

en: Feeds
zh: 訂閱源

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Field "%s" added/updated
zh: 欄位"%s"已添加/更新

en: Field "%s" deleted
zh: 欄位"%s"已刪除

en: Field "%s" not updated:
zh: 欄位"%s"未更新：

en: Field "%s" type was converted from %s to %s. You need to set some further settings in the group editor.
zh: 欄位"%s"類型從%s轉換成%s。你需要在組編輯器中進一步設定。

en: Field %s added
zh: 欄位%s已添加

en: Field Groups
zh: 欄位組

en: Field conversion not supported by Types
zh: Types不支援欄位轉換

en: Field names or slugs cannot contain only numbers.
zh: 欄位名或別名不能只包含數字。

en: Field slugs cannot contain non-English characters. Please edit this field name %s and save again.
zh: 欄位slug不能包含非英語字元。請編輯此欄位名稱%s並再次儲存。

en: Field will be created
zh: 欄位將被創建

en: Field will be updated
zh: 欄位將更新

en: Field with name "%s" already exists
zh: 名稱為"%s"的欄位已存在

en: Field with same name is already controlled by Types
zh: 相同名稱的欄位已被Types控制

en: Field with slug "%s" already exists
zh: 帶slug"%s "的欄位已存在

en: Field: %s
zh: 欄位：%s

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Fields %s are not Types fields. Types wont delete these fields.
zh: 欄位%s不是Types欄位。Types不會刪除這些欄位。

en: Fields %s have been deleted.
zh: 欄位%s已被刪除。

en: Fields and Views
zh: 欄位和視圖

en: Fields group: %s
zh: 欄位組: %s

en: Fields table
zh: 欄位表格

en: Fields to be added/updated
zh: 將添加/更新的欄位

en: Fields to be deleted
zh: 將刪除的欄位

en: File
zh: 文檔

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Flat - like post tags, with a text input to enter terms
zh: Flat - 如文章標籤，使用文本輸入以輸入詞彙

en: For retrieving debug information if asked by a support person, use the <a href="%s">debug information</a> page.
zh: 如果有支援人員請求擷取糾錯資訊，請使用<a href="%s">糾錯資訊</a>頁面。

en: Free Trial
zh: 免費試用

en: Function name that will be called to update the count of an associated $object_type, such as post, is updated.
zh: 已更新將被呼叫以更新關聯的$object_type(如文章)等的計數的函數名稱。

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Fields%s
zh: 功能使用%sWordPress自訂欄位%s增強

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Post Types%s
zh: 功能使用%sWordPress自訂文章類型%s增強

en: Functionality enhanced using %sWordPress Custom Taxonomy%s
zh: 功能使用%sWordPress自訂分類%s增強

en: General Settings
zh: 常規設定

en: Generate a default UI for managing this post type.
zh: 生成一個預設UI管理此文章類型。

en: Get Started
zh: 入門

en: Get Views
zh: 獲取Views

en: Get you FREE learning site
zh: 獲取你的免費學習網站

en: Getting Started
zh: 入門

en: Global Dashboard
zh: 全域儀表板

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go back to simple logic
zh: 返回至簡單邏輯

en: Go to
zh: 轉到

en: Google Map
zh: 谷歌地圖

en: Group
zh: 組

en: Group "%s" added
zh: 組"%s"已添加

en: Group "%s" delete failed
zh: 組"%s"刪除失敗

en: Group "%s" deleted
zh: 組"%s"已刪除

en: Group "%s" insert failed
zh: 組"%s"插入失敗

en: Group "%s" update failed
zh: 組"%s"更新失敗

en: Group "%s" updated
zh: 組"%s"已更新

en: Group %s added
zh: 組%s已添加

en: Group %s insert failed
zh: 組%s插入失敗

en: Group %s update failed
zh: 組%s更新失敗

en: Group %s updated
zh: 組%s已更新

en: Group Name
zh: 分組名稱

en: Group activated
zh: 組已啟動

en: Group deactivated
zh: 組已停用

en: Group name can not be empty.
zh: 組名稱不能為空。

en: Group saved
zh: 組已儲存

en: Group will be created
zh: 組將被創建

en: Group will be updated
zh: 組將被更新

en: Group with ID %d do not exist
zh: ID為%d的組不存在

en: Groups to be added/updated
zh: 將添加/更新的組

en: Groups to be deleted
zh: 將刪除的組

en: Guest
zh: 遊客

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Help Box
zh: 幫助框

en: Hidden - users cannot directly edit data in this taxonomy
zh: 隱藏 - 使用者不可直接編輯此分類中的資料

en: Hidden - users cannot directly edit data in this type
zh: 隱藏 - 使用者無法直接編輯此類型的資料

en: Hide notifications
zh: 隱藏通知

en: Hide taxonomy meta box.
zh: 隱藏分類別meta框。

en: Hierarchical - like post categories, with parent / children relationship and checkboxes to select taxonomy
zh: 分層 - 如文章分類，有父級/子級關係和核取方塊以選擇分類

en: Hierarchical URLs
zh: 分層URL

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Identical to
zh: 等於

en: If checked, link will be rendered without http or https
zh: 如果選中，生成的連結將不會帶有http或https

en: If encoding is set in text input, it will override this setting.
zh: 若在文本輸入中設定了編碼，其將會覆寫此設定。

en: If images have a different aspect ratio than the display size, what would you like to do?
zh: 如果影像具有與顯示大小不同的縱橫比，您打算怎麼辦？

en: If not provided - will be created from singular name.
zh: 若未提供 - 將從單數名稱創建。

en: If set, this text will be displayed instead of raw data
zh: 若設定，此文本將顯示，而非原始資料

en: If you change slug, new field will be created
zh: 若更改一個slug，則將建立新欄位

en: If you choose to show your Skype status, your Skype button will always reflect your availability on Skype. This status will be shown to everyone, whether they’re in your contact list or not.
zh: 若選擇顯示Skype狀態，你的Skype按鈕將始終顯示你的Skype的空閒狀態。此狀態將顯示給所有人，無論其是否在你的連絡人列表中。

en: If you continue without saving your changes, they might get lost.
zh: 如果不儲存變更而繼續，它們可能會丟失。

en: If you disable this, there will be no metabox on entry edit screen.
zh: 如果禁用此功能，在輸入編輯螢幕會沒有meta框。

en: Ignore this warning.
zh: 略過這個警告。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Image %s not valid
zh: 圖片%s無效

en: Image Settings
zh: 圖片設定

en: Image cache directory %s could not be created
zh: 無法建立圖片緩存目錄%s

en: Image resize disabled
zh: 影像大小調整被禁用

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Images cache cleared
zh: 影像快取已清除

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import Types data file
zh: 匯入Types資料文檔

en: Import Types data text input
zh: 匯入Types資料文本輸入

en: Import custom field settings
zh: 匯入自訂欄位設定

en: Import file
zh: 匯入文檔

en: Import text
zh: 匯入文本

en: Import/Export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: Incorrect setup
zh: 設定不正確

en: Individual components
zh: 單個元件

en: Input date and time
zh: 輸入日期和時間

en: Input format: %s
zh: 輸入格式: %s

en: Input only the date
zh: 僅輸入日期

en: Insert Types Shortcode
zh: 插入Types短代碼

en: Insert shortcode
zh: 插入短代碼

en: Insert skype button
zh: 插入Skype按鈕

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Installed version
zh: 安裝的版本

en: Installer
zh: 安裝程式

en: Invalid product
zh: 無效產品

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
zh: 當前網站的網站金鑰無效。

en: Invalidate cached images that are more than <ELEMENT> hours old.
zh: 超過<ELEMENT>小時的無效快取圖片。

en: It is not recommended to have same plural and singular name for a post type. Please use a different name for the singular and plural names.
zh: 不建議文章類型有一個相同的單數名稱和複數名稱。請為單數和複數名稱使用不同的名稱。

en: Keep proportional
zh: 保持比例

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Labels are the text that is attached to your custom post type name. Examples of them in use are “Add New Post” (where “Add New” is the label”) and “Edit Post” (where “Edit” is the label). In normal circumstances the defaults will suffice.
zh: 標籤為附加到你的自訂文章類型名稱的文本。使用中的例子如“新增文章” (其中“新增”為標籤”)和“編輯文章” (其中“編輯”為標籤)。在正常情況下，預設的即可滿足。

en: Large - %s
zh: 大 - %s

en: Larger or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Larger than
zh: 大於

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Learn about %sPost Type Relationships%s
zh: 瞭解%s文章類型關係%s

en: Learn how to build your own magazine designs, classifieds, listing, e-commerce sites and more.
zh: 瞭解如何建立自己的雜誌設計、分類、列表、電子商務網站等更多。

en: Learn how to display custom content anyway you choose
zh: 瞭解如何在選擇的任何地方顯示自訂內容

en: Learn how to make your sites interactive
zh: 瞭解如何讓你的網站變得互動

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about <em>Toolset</em>
zh: 進一步瞭解<em>Toolset</em>

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Less or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Letters, numbers, dashes, underscores, commas and periods only please.
zh: 請只使用字母、數字、破折號、底線、逗號和點號。

en: Letters, numbers, slashes, underscores and dashes only please
zh: 僅字母、數字、斜杠、底線和短橫線

en: Letters, numbers, spaces or underscores only please
zh: 僅允許字母、數位、空格或底線

en: Letters, numbers, spaces, underscores and dashes only please
zh: 僅字母、數字、空格、底線和短橫線

en: Level %d
zh: 級別%d

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Load and display custom content
zh: 載入和顯示自訂內容

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Machine readable name.
zh: 電腦可讀名稱。

en: Main content
zh: 主要內容

en: Make this taxonomy public (will appear in the WordPress Admin menu)
zh: 公開此分類(將在WordPress Admin功能表中顯示)

en: Make this type public (will appear in the WordPress Admin menu)
zh: 公開此類型(將在WordPress Admin功能表中顯示)

en: Manage terms
zh: 管理詞

en: Managed by Access
zh: 由Access管理

en: Maximum of %s characters exceeded.
zh: 已超出%s個字元的上限。

en: Medium - %s
zh: 中 - %s

en: Meet CRED
zh: 檢視CRED

en: Meet CRED, our content-forms editor!
zh: 試試CRED，我們的內容-表單編輯器!

en: Meet Views
zh: 檢視Views

en: Menu Name
zh: 功能表名稱

en: Menu icon
zh: 功能表圖示

en: Menu order, hierarchical must be true to show Parent option
zh: 功能表順序、分層必須為true以顯示父級選項

en: Menu position
zh: 功能表位置

en: Meta box callback function
zh: meta框回呼函數

en: Method %s does not exist on %s unable to complete validation.
zh: 方法%s在%s上不存在，無法完成驗證。

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Migration process is not yet finished - please save group first, then change settings of this field.
zh: 移轉過程尚未完成 - 請首先儲存分組，然後再變更此欄位的設定。

en: Minimum of %s characters has not been reached.
zh: 未達到最少%s個字元的要求。

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Missing child post ID %d
zh: 缺少子文章ID %d

en: Missing parent post ID %d
zh: 缺少父級文章ID %d

en: Moderate comments
zh: 審核評論

en: Modify Fields In Edit Page
zh: 修改編輯頁面中的欄位

en: Modify own fields
zh: 修改自己的欄位

en: Module Manager
zh: 模組管理器

en: Most Used
zh: 最常用的

en: Move this field
zh: 移動此欄位

en: Move this option
zh: 移動此選項

en: Multiple lines
zh: 多行

en: Name and Description
zh: 名稱和描述

en: Name and description
zh: 名稱和描述

en: Name of custom field
zh: 自訂欄位名稱

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要幫助?

en: Need help with <em>Types</em>?
zh: 需要幫助使用<em>Types</em>？

en: Need to build sites, where visitors can create and edit content?
zh: 需要建立訪客可以建立和編輯內容的網站?

en: Network Admin
zh: 網路管理

en: Never
zh: 從不

en: New
zh: 新

en: New %s
zh: 新%s

en: New %s Name
zh: 新%s名稱

en: New Item
zh: 新項目

en: New Item Name
zh: 新項目名稱

en: New role
zh: 新角色

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next, learn how to:
zh: 下一步，瞭解如何:

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %s
zh: 無%s

en: No %s found
zh: 未找到%s

en: No %s found in Trash
zh: 垃圾桶中未找到%s

en: No Default
zh: 無預設

en: No coding necessary
zh: 無需編碼

en: No custom field groups found.
zh: 找不到自訂欄位組。

en: No custom post types found.
zh: 找不到自訂文章類型。

en: No custom roles defined
zh: 無定義的自訂角色

en: No custom taxonomies found.
zh: 找不到自訂分類別。

en: No parents available
zh: 沒有父級可用

en: No post types associated
zh: 無文章類型關聯

en: No posts require update
zh: 無文章需要更新

en: No protocol
zh: 無協議

en: No repositories defined.
zh: 未定義庫。

en: No results
zh: 沒有結果

en: No taxonomies associated
zh: 無關聯的分類

en: No user field groups found.
zh: 找不到使用者欄位組。

en: No users require update
zh: 沒有使用者需要更新

en: No, thanks
zh: 不，謝謝

en: Non-breaking space
zh: 不換行空白

en: None
zh: 無

en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

en: Not Found In Trash
zh: 未在回收筒中找到

en: Not Selected
zh: 未選擇

en: Not identical to
zh: 不等於

en: Not selected
zh: 未選擇

en: Not selected:
zh: 未選擇:

en: Not under Types control
zh: 不在Types控制下

en: Numeric
zh: 數字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: On this page
zh: 在此頁上

en: On this page you can create and edit your groups. To create a group, do the following:
zh: 在此頁可創建和編輯你的組。要創建組，請執行以下操作:

en: On this page you can see your current custom field groups, as well as information about which post types and taxonomies they are attached to, and whether they are active or not.
zh: 在此頁面上可看見你當前的自訂欄位組和其所附加到的文章類型和分類的資訊，及其是否活動。

en: On this page you have the following options:
zh: 在此頁面上，您有以下選項：

en: Once you buy the full Toolset, you will be able to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts in your site, as well as build new ones.
zh: 一旦購買了完整版Toolset，您就可以在您的網站上編輯視圖、CRED表單和佈局，以及建立新的內容。

en: Once you have created a field it will be saved for future use under "User created fields"
zh: 在創建欄位後，將會在"用戶創建的欄位"下儲存該欄位以供將來使用。

en: Onload callback
zh: Onload回呼

en: Open style editor
zh: 開啟樣式編輯器

en: Operation complete!
zh: 操作完成！

en: Option title
zh: 選項標題

en: Optional
zh: 可選

en: Optional.
zh: 可選.

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Organize content using <strong>taxonomy</strong>
zh: 使用<strong>分類</strong>組織內容

en: Other Fields
zh: 其他欄位

en: Output HTML
zh: 輸出HTML

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Output only the URL of the re-sized image instead of the img tag
zh: 只輸出調整大小後的影像的網址，而不是影像標籤

en: Overwrite settings
zh: 覆寫設定

en: PHP SimpleXML extension not loaded: Importing not available
zh: PHP SimpleXML擴展未載入: 匯入不可用

en: Pad images, so that they fill the specified dimensions exactly.
zh: 填塞影像，使它們準確填滿指定的尺寸。

en: Padding color
zh: 填充色彩

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Parent %s
zh: 父級%s

en: Parent %s:
zh: 父級%s:

en: Parent Description
zh: 父級說明

en: Parent Item
zh: 父項目

en: Parent Item with colon
zh: 父項目，帶冒號

en: Parent post ID %d is not type of %s
zh: 父級文章ID %d不是%s的類型

en: Parent text
zh: 父級文本

en: Parent: %s
zh: 父級: %s

en: Parent: None
zh: 父級: 無

en: Paste code here
zh: 在此處粘貼代碼

en: Permalink epmask
zh: 永久連結epmask

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Pick color
zh: 挑選色彩

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Please check server settings or contact your server administrator.
zh: 請檢查伺服器設定，或與伺服器管理員聯絡。

en: Please check your input data
zh: 請檢查你的輸入資料

en: Please enter a date after 1 January 1970
zh: 請輸入1970年1月1日之後的日期

en: Please enter a date after 1 January 1970.
zh: 請輸入1970年1月1日以後的日期。

en: Please enter a valid URL address
zh: 請輸入一個有效的URL地址

en: Please enter a valid date
zh: 請輸入一個有效日期

en: Please enter a valid date here
zh: 請在此輸入有效的日期

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter a value
zh: 請輸入一個值

en: Please enter numeric data
zh: 請輸入數字資料

en: Please save the page first, before you can edit the child items
zh: 請先儲存頁面才能編輯子項

en: Please select fields
zh: 請選擇欄位

en: Please set name for field
zh: 請為欄位設定名稱

en: Please set post type name
zh: 請設定文章類型名稱

en: Please set taxonomy name
zh: 請設定分類名稱

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Popular %s
zh: 受歡迎的%s

en: Popular Items
zh: 熱門項目

en: Position and size
zh: 位置和大小

en: Post Body
zh: 文章正文

en: Post Custom Fields Frontend Access
zh: 文章自訂欄位前端存取

en: Post Fields Frontend Access
zh: 文章欄位前端存取

en: Post Meta Fields Access
zh: 文章元欄位存取

en: Post Relationship
zh: 文章關係

en: Post Title
zh: 文章標題

en: Post Type %s added
zh: 已添加文章類型%s

en: Post Type Name
zh: 文章類型名稱

en: Post Types
zh: 文章類型

en: Post Types:
zh: 文章類型:

en: Post View
zh: 文章檢視

en: Post body
zh: 文章正文

en: Post deleted
zh: 文章已刪除

en: Post relationship
zh: 文章關係

en: Post relationships created
zh: 文章關係已創建

en: Post relationships settings were not imported because it contained unsecured data. You should re-export your Types settings using the latest version of Types
zh: 因為包含不安全的資料，沒有匯入文章關係設定。您應該使用最新版本的Types重新匯出Types設定

en: Post selection
zh: 文章選擇

en: Post title
zh: 文章標題

en: Post type
zh: 文章類型

en: Post type activated
zh: 文章類型已啟動

en: Post type deactivated
zh: 文章類型停用

en: Post types
zh: 文章類型

en: Post updated
zh: 文章已更新

en: Poster
zh: 海報

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts updated
zh: 文章已更新

en: Pre-defined sizes
zh: 預定義大小

en: Preload
zh: 預載入

en: Prepend posts with this slug
zh: 在文章前添加此slug

en: Prepend posts with this slug - defaults to post type's name.
zh: 在文章前添加此slug - 預設為文章類型的名稱。

en: Prepend posts with this slug - defaults to taxonomy's name.
zh: 在文章前面預置此slug - 預設為分類名稱。

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Preview warning
zh: 預覽警告

en: Pricing
zh: 價格

en: Provide a callback function name for the meta box display.
zh: 為meta框顯示提供一個回呼函數的名字。

en: Publish
zh: 發佈

en: Publish post
zh: 發佈文章

en: Query content and display anywhere
zh: 查詢內容並在任何地方顯示

en: RAW mode
zh: RAW模式

en: RAW mode is selected. The field value will be displayed, without any formatting.
zh: RAW模式被選中。將不帶任何格式顯示該欄位的值。

en: Radio
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Read
zh: 閱讀

en: Read post
zh: 閱讀文章

en: Read private posts
zh: 閱讀私人文章

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Register %s
zh: 註冊%s

en: Registered
zh: 已註冊

en: Registered post types that will be used with this taxonomy.
zh: 將與此分類一起使用的註冊文章類型。

en: Registered taxonomies that will be used with this post type.
zh: 將與此文章類型一起使用的註冊分類。

en: Registration Date
zh: 註冊日期

en: Relationship do not exist
zh: 關係不存在

en: Relationship do not exist %s -> %s
zh: 關係不存在%s -> %s

en: Released
zh: 已發佈

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh: 遠端檔案尺寸不正確

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh: 遠端檔案過大，限制為%s

en: Remote image resize is currently disabled, so Types will only resize images that you upload. To change, go to the %sTypes settings page%s.
zh: 遠端重調圖片大小當前已禁用，Types將僅重新調整你上傳的圖片的大小。要更改，請轉到%sTypes設定頁%s。

en: Remote image resize is disabled, so Types will only resize images that you upload.
zh: 已禁用遠端影像大小調整，所以Types只會調整您上傳的影像。

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh: 遠端伺服器返回錯誤回應 %1$d %2$s

en: Remove condition
zh: 移除條件

en: Remove current site key (%s)
zh: 移除當前網站金鑰（%s）

en: Remove field %s
zh: 刪除欄位%s

en: Remove from group
zh: 從組刪除

en: Removed from Types control: %s
zh: 已從Types控制移除: %s

en: Renew %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Repeating fields should not be used in child posts. Types will update all field values.
zh: 重複欄位不應在子文章中使用。Types會更新所有的欄位值。

en: Requested field don't exist
zh: 請求的欄位不存在

en: Required
zh: 必須

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重設為預設

en: Resize images to fit inside the new size. Width or height might be smaller than the specified dimensions.
zh: 調整影像以適應新的大小內。寬度或高度可能會小於指定的尺寸。

en: Resize path invalid
zh: 重新調整大小路徑無效

en: Restore original
zh: 復原原始資料

en: Return to the plugins page
zh: 返回外掛程式頁面

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂

en: Rewrite
zh: 重寫

en: Rewrite permalinks with this format. Default will use $taxonomy as query var.
zh: 使用此格式重寫永久連結。預設將使用$taxonomy作為查詢var。

en: Rewrite permalinks with this format. False to prevent rewrite. Default: true and use post type as slug.
zh: 使用此格式重寫永久連結。False可阻止重寫。預設: true並使用文章類型為slug。

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Same as Parent
zh: 與父級相同

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save All %s
zh: 儲存所有%s

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Custom Post
zh: 儲存自訂文章

en: Save Custom Taxonomy
zh: 儲存自訂分類別

en: Saving your changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search %s
zh: 搜尋%s

en: Search Items
zh: 搜尋項目

en: Search custom fields
zh: 搜尋自訂欄位

en: Search custom posts
zh: 搜尋自訂文章

en: Search custom taxonomies
zh: 搜尋自訂分類別

en: Search fields
zh: 搜尋欄位

en: Search user fields
zh: 搜尋使用者欄位

en: Security improvement
zh: 安全改進

en: See how Toolset can help you build custom WordPress sites without writing PHP
zh: 看看Toolset如何幫助您無需編寫PHP即可建置自訂WordPress網站

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select %s
zh: 選擇%s

en: Select Post Types
zh: 選擇文章類型

en: Select Taxonomies
zh: 選擇分類

en: Select a button from below
zh: 從下面選擇一個按鈕

en: Select child fields to be displayed
zh: 選擇要顯示的子欄位

en: Select date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select instructions for other kinds of sites
zh: 為其他類型的網站選擇說明

en: Select minute
zh: 選擇分鐘

en: Selected tutorial is empty.
zh: 選擇的教程是空的。

en: Selected:
zh: 所選:

en: Semicolon
zh: 分號

en: Separate %s with commas
zh: 使用逗號分隔%s

en: Separate Items
zh: 分隔項目

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Set all capabilities to users of type:
zh: 為此類型使用者設定所有功能:

en: Set checked by default (on new post)?
zh: 設定預設選中(新文章)?

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Settings are updated.
zh: 已更新設定。

en: Settings saved
zh: 設置已保存

en: Shortcode generation failed
zh: 簡碼生成失敗

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show For:
zh: 顯示給：

en: Show as calendar
zh: 顯示為日曆

en: Show as text
zh: 顯示為文本

en: Show help box on all custom post editing screens
zh: 在所有自訂文章編輯螢幕顯示幫助框

en: Show help box only on custom post types that were created by Types
zh: 僅在Types建立的自訂文章類型上顯示幫助框

en: Show name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Show next steps and documentation
zh: 顯示後續步驟和文檔

en: Show number of entries on "At a Glance" admin widget.
zh: 在「概覽」管理小工具上顯示項目數。

en: Show on "At a Glance"
zh: 在「概覽」上顯示

en: Show one of these two values:
zh: 顯示這兩個值之一:

en: Show one of these values:
zh: 顯示這些值之一:

en: Show pagination
zh: 顯示頁碼

en: Single line
zh: 單行

en: Single or repeating field?
zh: 單一或重複的欄位?

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳轉到主要內容

en: Skype buttons with status
zh: Skype帶狀態按鈕

en: Skype name
zh: Skype名稱

en: Slug
zh: 別名

en: Some error occured.
zh: 發生了一些錯誤。

en: Some pointer hints have been hidden on this page. %sShow them again%s
zh: 此頁面上的一些指標提示已隱藏。%s再次顯示%s

en: Something else
zh: 其他內容

en: Sorry, but this is only preview!
zh: 抱歉，但這只是預覽！

en: Sorry, can not delete all fields.
zh: 抱歉，無法刪除全部欄位。

en: Space
zh: 空白

en: Specific fields
zh: 特定欄位

en: Specific user
zh: 特定使用者

en: Specify additional filters that control this group's display, based on values of custom fields.
zh: 根據自訂欄位的值指定控制此組的顯示的附加篩選器。

en: Stop controlling with Types
zh: 停止使用Types控制

en: Strictly not equal
zh: 嚴格不等於

en: String to customize query var
zh: 自訂query var的字串

en: Style is not available for %s field
zh: 樣式不可用於%s欄位

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Styling Editor
zh: 樣式編輯器

en: Subscription is expired.
zh: 訂閱過期。

en: Subscription is expired. You need to either purchase a new subscription or upgrade if available.
zh: 訂閱過期。您需要進行新的訂閱，或者提供升級，如果可能。

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Target
zh: 目的

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Taxonomy %s added
zh: 分類%s已添加

en: Taxonomy - %s
zh: 分類別 - %s

en: Taxonomy Name
zh: 分類名稱

en: Taxonomy View
zh: 分類View

en: Taxonomy activated
zh: 分類已啟動

en: Taxonomy already exists
zh: 分類已存在

en: Taxonomy deactivated
zh: 分類被禁用

en: Templates:
zh: 範本:

en: Temporary directory is not found or there is not enough disk space.
zh: 沒有找到暫時目錄，或沒有足夠的磁碟空間。

en: Terms:
zh: 詞:

en: Text input field to create a post title.
zh: 文字輸入欄位以創建一個文章標題。

en: Text that describes function to user
zh: 為使用者描述函數的文本

en: Textarea
zh: 文本區

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>.
zh: 感謝使用<a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>建立內容。

en: The Types settings were not fully imported because it contained unsecured data. You should re-export your Types settings using the latest version of Types
zh: 因為包含不安全的資料，沒有完全匯入該Types設定。您應該使用最新版本的Types重新匯出Types設定

en: The add new item text. Default is Add New Post/Add New Page.
zh: 新增項目文本。預設為添加新文章/添加新頁面。

en: The add new item text. Default is __( 'Add New Tag' ) or __( 'Add New Category' ).
zh: 新增項目文本。預設為 __( '新增標籤' ) 或 __( '新增分類' ).

en: The add new text. The default is Add New for both hierarchical and non-hierarchical types.
zh: 添加新文本。分層和非分層分類預設都為“新增”。

en: The all items text used in the menu. Default is the Name label.
zh: 功能表中使用的所有項目文本。預設為名稱標籤。

en: The all items text. Default is __( 'All Tags' ) or __( 'All Categories' ).
zh: 所有項目文本。預設為 __( '所有標籤' ) 或 __( '所有分類' ).

en: The choose from most used text used in the taxonomy meta box. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Choose from the most used tags' ) or null.
zh: 從分類meta box中最常用的文本中選擇。此字串不在分層分類中使用。預設為 __( '從最常用標籤選擇' ) 或null.

en: The complete framework lets you build powerful, flexible and interactive WordPress sites.
zh: 完整的框架使你可以組建功能強大的、靈活的和互動的WordPress網站。

en: The current post being displayed either directly or in a View loop
zh: 當前文章正在直接顯示或在視圖循環中顯示

en: The default post type icon is the pushpin icon that appears beside WordPress posts. You can change this by adding your own icon of 16px x 16px.
zh: 預設文章類型圖示為WordPress文章旁邊顯示的圖釘圖示。可添加自己的16px x 16px圖示來更改。

en: The edit item text. Default is Edit Post/Edit Page.
zh: 編輯項目文本。預設為編輯文章/編輯頁面。

en: The edit item text. Default is __( 'Edit Tag' ) or __( 'Edit Category' ).
zh: 編輯項目文本。預設為 __( '編輯標籤' ) 或 __( '編輯分類' )。

en: The full <em>Toolset</em> package allows you to develop and customize themes without touching PHP. You will be able to:
zh: 完整版<em>Toolset</em>套裝程式允許您開發和自訂主題，而無需接觸PHP。您將能夠：

en: The menu name text. This string is the name to give menu items. Defaults to value of name.
zh: 功能表名稱文本。此字串為給功能表項目的名稱。預設為名稱值。

en: The new item name text. Default is __( 'New Tag Name' ) or __( 'New Category Name' ).
zh: 新的項目名稱文本。預設為__( '新標籤名稱' )或__( '新分類名稱' ).

en: The not found in trash text. Default is No posts found in Trash/No pages found in Trash.
zh: 在垃圾桶中未找到文本。預設為No posts found in Trash/No pages found in Trash(垃圾桶中未找到文章/垃圾桶中未找到頁面)。

en: The not found text. Default is No posts found/No pages found.
zh: 未找到文本。預設為未找到文章/未找到頁面。

en: The parent item text. This string is not used on non-hierarchical taxonomies such as post tags. Default is null or __( 'Parent Category' ).
zh: 父級項目文本。此字串不在非層級分類上使用，如文章標籤。預設為null或__( '父級分類' )。

en: The parent of the current post (WordPress parent)
zh: 當前文章的父級（WordPress父級）

en: The parent of this post, set by Types (parent/child relationship)
zh: 此文章的父級，由Types設定（父/子關係）

en: The parent text. This string isn't used on non-hierarchical types. In hierarchical ones the default is Parent Page.
zh: 父級文本。此字串不在非分層類型上使用。在分層上預設為父級頁面。

en: The popular items text. Default is __( 'Popular Tags' ) or null.
zh: 熱門項目文本。預設為 __( '熱門標籤' )或null.

en: The same as parent_item, but with colon : in the end null, __( 'Parent Category:' ).
zh: 與parent_item相同，但是結尾null帶有冒號:__( 'Parent Category:' ).

en: The search items text. Default is Search Posts/Search Pages.
zh: 搜尋項目文本。預設為搜尋文章/搜尋頁面。

en: The search items text. Default is __( 'Search Tags' ) or __( 'Search Categories' ).
zh: 搜尋項目文本。預設為 __( '搜尋標籤' ) 或 __( '搜尋分類' ).

en: The separate item with commas text used in the taxonomy meta box. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Separate tags with commas' ), or null.
zh: 使用逗號分隔的項目在分類meta box中使用。此字串不在層級分類中使用。預設為 __( '使用逗號分隔標籤' ), 或null。

en: The separator will be displayed between each of your repeating field values
zh: 分隔符號將在您的每個重複欄位值之間顯示

en: The update item text. Default is __( 'Update Tag' ) or __( 'Update Category' ).
zh: 更新項目文本。預設為 __( '更新標籤' ) 或 __( '更新分類' ).

en: The url to the icon to be used for this menu. Default: null - defaults to the posts icon.
zh: 此功能表使用的圖示的url。預設: null - 預設為文章圖示。

en: The user level determines which admin actions WordPress allows different kinds of users to perform.
zh: 使用者級別確定WordPress允許不同使用者執行的管理員動作。

en: The view item text. Default is View Post/View Page.
zh: 檢視項目文本。預設為檢視文章/檢視頁面。

en: There are no additional display options for the %s field.
zh: %s欄位沒有額外的顯示選項。

en: There are no fields in this group. To add a field, click on the field buttons at the right.
zh: 此組中無欄位。要添加欄位，請按一下右側的欄位按鈕。

en: There is a problem rendering field <strong>%s (%s)</strong>.
zh: 生成欄位<strong>%s (%s)</strong>出現問題。

en: There is a problem with temporary directory.
zh: 暫時目錄出現問題。

en: There is a problem with tutorial url.
zh: 教程網址有問題。

en: There may be multiple instances of this field already. When you switch back to single-field mode, all values of this field will be updated when it's edited.
zh: 此欄位可能已有多個實例。在切換回單一欄位模式後，此欄位的所有值將在編輯後更新。

en: This <i>%s</i> belongs to:
zh: 此<i>%s</i>屬於：

en: This field can have only one value
zh: 此欄位只能有一個值

en: This field is locked for editing because WPML will copy its value from the original language.
zh: 此欄位被鎖定，無法編輯，因為WPML將從原語言複製其值。

en: This field is required
zh: 此欄位是必填欄

en: This field was disabled during conversion. You need to set some further settings in the group editor.
zh: 此欄位在轉換時被禁用。你需要在組編輯器中進一步設定。

en: This group will appear on %pt% edit pages where content belongs to taxonomy: %tx% and View Template is: %vt%
zh: 此組將顯示在%pt%編輯頁面上，其中內容屬於分類: %tx%，View Template是: %vt%

en: This group will appear on %pt% edit pages where content belongs to taxonomy: %tx% or View Template is: %vt%
zh: 此組將顯示在%pt%編輯頁上，其中內容屬於分類: %tx%，View Template是: %vt%

en: This groups visibility is also controlled by the Access plugin.
zh: 此組可見性也由Access外掛程式控制。

en: This information allows our support team to see the versions of WordPress, plugins and theme on your site. Provide this information if requested in our support forum. No passwords or other confidential information is included.
zh: 此資訊使我們的技術支援團隊能夠看到您網站上的WordPress版本、外掛程式和主題。根據要求在我們的支援論壇上提供此資訊。不要包含密碼或其他機密資訊。

en: This is a read-only date input
zh: 這是一個唯讀日期輸入

en: This is additional field
zh: 這是附加欄位

en: This is the edit page for your Custom Fields Groups.
zh: 這是你的自訂欄位組的編輯頁。

en: This is the main admin page for your Custom Post Types and Taxonomies. It provides you with an overview of your data.
zh: 這是你的自訂文章類型和分類的主管理頁。可概覽你的資料。

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
zh: 此頁面讓您可以安裝外掛程式並更新現有的外掛程式。要移除這些外掛程式中的任意一個，轉到%s外掛程式%s頁面，如果允許您移除外掛程式，您應該能夠做到這一點。

en: This post type will inherit the same access rights as the standard WordPress Post when not Managed by Access.
zh: 當不被Access管理時，此文章類型將繼承與標準WordPress文章相同的存取權限。

en: This screen contains the Types settings for your site.
zh: 此螢幕包含你的網站的Types設定。

en: This screen shows a preview of %sAccess%s - the access control and roles management addon for Types.
zh: 此螢幕顯示%sAccess%s的的預覽 - Types的存取控制和角色管理外掛程式。

en: This value can't be zero
zh: 這個值不能為零

en: This version of Types has improved security when importing Types settings. Types settings that were saved with the older version of Types may not import all the data. You should export new Types settings if needed.
zh: 匯入Types設定時，這個版本的Types已經提高了安全性。使用舊版本Types儲存的Types設定可能無法匯入所有資料。如果需要，您應該匯出新的Types設定。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

en: Thumbnail - %s
zh: 縮略圖 - %s

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title, all custom fields and parents
zh: 標題、所有自訂欄位和父級

en: To add a field click on the field you desire under “Available Fields” on the right hand side of your screen. This will be added to your Custom Field Group
zh: 要添加欄位，請在螢幕右側的“可用欄位”下按一下希望使用的欄位。其將被添加到自訂欄位組

en: To ensure a user completes a field, check the box for validation required
zh: 要確保用戶填寫了某個欄位，須檢查該框以驗證

en: To get automatic updates, you need to register %s for this site. %sRegister %s%s
zh: 為了得到自動更新，您需要為這個網站註冊%s。%s註冊%s%s

en: To use custom fields, please create a group to hold them.
zh: 要使用自訂欄位，請建立一個組來儲存它們。

en: Toolset Messages
zh: Toolset訊息

en: Toolset Messages state saved!
zh: 已儲存Toolset訊息的狀態！

en: Toolset lets you build forms for editing PPP in the site’s front-end!
zh: Toolset可以讓您在該網站的前端建立表單以編輯PPP！

en: Toolset lets you design product templates with fields and taxonomy, but no coding!
zh: Toolset可以讓您使用欄位和分類別設計產品範本，但無需編碼！

en: Toolset lets you display PPP without coding!
zh: Toolset讓您無需編碼就可以顯示PPP！

en: Toolset lets you display TTT without coding!
zh: Toolset讓您無需編碼就可以顯示TTT！

en: Toolset lets you display a directory of TTT!
zh: Toolset讓您可以顯示TTT的目錄！

en: Toolset lets you display custom fields without coding!
zh: Toolset讓您無需編碼就可以顯示自訂欄位！

en: Top level page like 'tools.php' or 'edit.php?post_type=page'
zh: 最高層頁面如'tools.php'或'edit.php?post_type=page'

en: Translatable string
zh: 可翻譯字串

en: Translation preferences
zh: 翻譯首選項

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: True makes this taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
zh: True使在導航功能表中可選擇此分類。

en: True or false allow hierarchical urls (implemented in %sVersion 3.1%s).
zh: True或false允許分層url(在%s版本3.1%s中實現).

en: Tutorial error
zh: 教程錯誤

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Types Name
zh: Types名稱

en: Types fields
zh: 類型欄位

en: Types is part of the entire toolbox
zh: Types是整個工具箱的一部分

en: Types lets you customize the WordPress admin, but you can do a lot more with the entire package.
zh: Types使你可以自訂WordPress管理員，但是使用整個包你可以做更多。

en: Types plugin includes a lot of features and there are many possibilities. By selecting what kind of site you are building, you allow Types to advise you about what features are needed and how to use them.
zh: Types外掛程式包括了很多功能，有很多可能性。透過選擇您要建置的網站類型，您允許Types提醒您需要的功能及用法。

en: Types plugin includes a lot of options. Tell us what kind of site you are building and we'll show you how to use Types in the best way.
zh: Types外掛程式含有很多選項。請告訴我們您正在建設什麼樣的網站，我們會告訴您使用Types的最佳途徑。

en: Types plugin organizes custom fields in groups. Once you create a group, you can add the fields to it and control to what content it belongs.
zh: Types外掛程式以組的方式組織自訂欄位。一旦建立了組，您可以新增欄位到其中並控制它屬於什麼內容。

en: Types will automatically add the resized images as attachments to the media library. Choose this to automatically upload resized images to a CDN.
zh: Types會自動添加重調大小的圖片作為媒體庫的附件。選擇它以自動上傳重調大小的圖片到CDN。

en: URL for the poster image. Defines image to show as placeholder before the media plays.
zh: 海報影像的網址。定義影像顯示為媒體播放之前的佔位符。

en: Unable to open zip file
zh: 無法開啟zip檔案

en: Unable to process file
zh: 無法處理文檔

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義

en: Under this name field will be stored in DB (sanitized)
zh: 此名稱欄位下將被存儲在資料庫中(整理過)

en: Unknown repository
zh: 未知庫

en: Unregister %s from this site
zh: 從此網站取消註冊%s

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s
zh: 更新%s

en: Update Item
zh: 更新項目

en: Update Plugin
zh: 更新外掛程式

en: Update shortcode
zh: 更新簡碼

en: Updated!
zh: 已更新！

en: Upload XML file
zh: 上傳XML文檔

en: Use FIELD_NAME for title and FIELD_VALUE for value
zh: 將FIELD_NAME用於標題，將FIELD_VALUE用於值

en: Use a custom URL format
zh: 使用自訂URL格式

en: Use as field value
zh: 用作欄位的值

en: Use the normal WordPress URL logic
zh: 使用標準WordPress URL邏輯

en: Use this page to create a WordPress post type. If you’d like to learn more about Custom Post Types you can read our detailed guide: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/</a> or check out our tutorial on creating them with Types: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/ &raquo;</a>
zh: 使用此頁可創建WordPress文章類型。若想瞭解更多關於自訂文章類型的資訊，可閱讀我們的詳細指南: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/</a>或檢視使用Types創建它們的教程: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-a-custom-post-type/ »</a>

en: Use this page to import and export custom post types, taxonomies and custom fields to and from Types.
zh: 使用此頁從Types匯入自訂文章類型、分類和自訂欄位或匯入至Types。

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User Email
zh: 使用者電子郵件

en: User Field
zh: 使用者欄位

en: User Field Name
zh: 使用者欄位名稱

en: User Fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: User Fields Control
zh: 使用者欄位控制

en: User Fields, also known as user-meta, are additional fields that belong to user profiles.
zh: 使用者欄位，也稱為使用者元，是屬於使用者設定檔的附加欄位。

en: User Groups to be added/updated
zh: 要新增/更新的使用者組

en: User ID
zh: 使用者ID

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: User Meta Fields Access
zh: 使用者元欄位存取

en: User Meta Fields Frontend Access
zh: 使用者元欄位前端存取

en: User Spam Status
zh: 使用者垃圾郵件狀態

en: User Status
zh: 使用者狀態

en: User Url
zh: 使用者網址

en: User View
zh: 使用者視圖

en: User created fields
zh: 用戶創建的欄位

en: User field "%s" added/updated
zh: 使用者欄位"%s"已新增/更新

en: User field "%s" deleted
zh: 使用者欄位"%s"已移除

en: User fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: User fields to be added/updated
zh: 要新增/更新的使用者欄位

en: User group "%s" added
zh: 使用者組"%s"已新增

en: User group "%s" delete failed
zh: 使用者組"%s"移除失敗

en: User group "%s" deleted
zh: 使用者組"%s"已移除

en: User group "%s" insert failed
zh: 使用者組"%s"插入失敗

en: User group "%s" update failed
zh: 使用者組"%s"更新失敗

en: User group "%s" updated
zh: 使用者組"%s"已更新

en: Usermeta help
zh: 使用者元說明

en: Users fields
zh: 使用者欄位

en: Users updated
zh: 使用者已更新

en: Validation
zh: 驗證

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value to display
zh: 要顯示的值

en: Value to store
zh: 存儲的值

en: Video
zh: 視訊

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View %s
zh: 檢視%s

en: View Fields In Edit Page
zh: 檢視編輯頁面中的欄位

en: View Item
zh: 檢視項目

en: View Larger Map
zh: 檢視大圖

en: View own fields in profile
zh: 檢視個人資料中自己的欄位

en: Views - display custom content anyway and anywhere you like
zh: Views - 在任何地方以任何方式顯示自訂內容

en: Views is a powerful display engine, which lets you build WordPress sites from within the admin dashboard.
zh: Views是一個強大的顯示引擎，使你可以從內部管理員儀錶板建立WordPress網站。

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: WP Types Embedded was <strong>deactivated</strong>! You are already running the complete WP Types plugin, so this one is not needed anymore.
zh: 嵌入式WP Types<strong>已停用</strong>！您已經執行完整的WP WP 外掛程式，所以不再需要這個。

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所見即所得

en: WYSIWYG editor
zh: 所見即所得編輯器

en: Want to edit Views, CRED forms and Layouts? Get the full <em>Toolset</em> package!
zh: 想要編輯視圖、CRED表單和佈局？獲得完整版<em>Toolset</em>套裝程式！

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: field name already used
zh: 警告: 欄位名稱已使用

en: Warning: field slug already used
zh: 警告: 欄位slug已使用

en: Warning: same values selected
zh: 警告: 選擇了相同的值

en: What kind of site are you building?
zh: 您在建立什麼樣的網站？

en: When checked, displays raw data stored in database.
zh: 選中時，顯示存儲在資料庫中的原始資料。

en: When importing to theme:
zh: 匯入到主題時:

en: When importing, add texts to WPML's String Translation table
zh: 在匯入時，添加文本至WPML的String Translation表中

en: When unchecked, don't save anything to the database
zh: 當取消選中時，不儲存任何資料到資料庫

en: When unchecked, save 0 to the database
zh: 當取消選中時，儲存0到資料庫

en: When unchecked:
zh: 當取消選中時:

en: Where to display this group
zh: 在何處顯示此組

en: Whether post_type is available for selection in navigation menus.
zh: 是否post_type在導航功能表中可選擇。

en: Whether post_type queries can be performed from the front end.
zh: 是否可從前端執行post_type查詢。

en: Whether the post type is hierarchical. Allows Parent to be specified.
zh: 文章類型是否分層。允許指定父級。

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types.
zh: 是否允許在相關聯的文章類型上自動建立分類別。

en: Whether to allow the Tag Cloud widget to use this taxonomy.
zh: 是否允許Tag Cloud小工具使用此分類。

en: Whether to exclude posts with this post type from search results.
zh: 是否從搜尋結果中排除此文章類型的文章。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
zh: 是否生成一個預設UI用以管理此分類。

en: Whether to show the post type in the admin menu and where to show that menu. Note that show_ui must be true.
zh: 是否在admin功能表中顯示文章類型和在哪裡顯示該功能表。注意show_ui必須為true。

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: WordPress Archive
zh: WordPress存檔

en: Wrong custom post type specified
zh: 指定的自訂文章類型錯誤

en: Wrong custom taxonomy specified
zh: 指定了錯誤的自訂分類

en: Wrong field requested
zh: 請求了錯誤的欄位

en: Wrong group ID %d
zh: 錯誤的ID %d

en: Wrong post types
zh: 錯誤的文章類型

en: Wrong tutorial id.
zh: 錯誤的教程編號。

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎IM

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You already know that WordPress can build a lot more than blogs, but just how much more?
zh: 你已經知道WordPress不僅可以建立部落格，但是還能建立其他什麼呢?

en: You can add only audio.
zh: 您只可以新增音訊。

en: You can add only images.
zh: 您只可以新增影像。

en: You can add only video.
zh: 您只可以新增視訊。

en: You can add valid hexadecimal.
zh: 您可以新增有效的十六進位。

en: You can also adjust the menu position. The default position is 20, which means your post type will appear under “Pages”. You can find more information about menu positioning in the WordPress Codex. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters" target="_blank">http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters</a>
zh: 你還可調整功能表位置。預設位置為20，這意味著你的文章類型顯示在“頁面”下。可在WordPress Codex中找到更多關於功能表位置的資訊。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters" target="_blank">http://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/register_post_type#Parameters</a>

en: You can build parametric searches for PPP using Toolset, without any PHP!
zh: 您可以使用Toolset為PPP建立參數搜尋，無需編寫PHP程式碼！

en: You can choose which fields will show when editing parent pages.
zh: 在編輯父級頁面時可選擇顯示哪些欄位。

en: You can create templates for single pages, query content from the database and display it with your design.
zh: 你可以建立單頁範本，從資料庫查詢內容並使用你的設計顯示。

en: You can drag and drop the order of your custom fields using the blue icon
zh: 可使用藍圖示拖放自訂欄位的順序

en: You can only use an image file here
zh: 您在此只能使用一個影像檔案

en: You can read more about Custom Fields in this tutorial: %s.
zh: 可在此教程中閱讀更多關於自訂欄位的內容: %s.

en: You can read more about Custom Post Types and Taxonomies in this tutorial. %s
zh: 可在此教程中閱讀更多關於自訂文章類型和分類的內容。 %s

en: You can read more about Custom Post Types and Taxonomies in this tutorial. <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ &raquo;</a>
zh: 可在此教程中閱讀更多關於自訂文章類型和分類的內容。 <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ »</a>

en: You can read more about creating a Custom Fields Group here: %s
zh: 可在此處閱讀更多關於如何創建自訂欄位組的內容: %s

en: You can style this field by applying a CSS class to it, or by entering the CSS attributes that would appear with the HTML.
zh: 您可以透過套用CSS類別，或者輸入會與HTML一起出現的CSS屬性給這一欄位設定樣式。

en: You can use Custom Taxonomies to categorize your content. Read more about what they are on our website: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ &raquo;</a> or you can read our guide about how to set them up: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/</a>
zh: 你可使用自訂分類來分類你的內容。可在我們的網站上瞭解它們: <a href="http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/learn/custom-post-types/ »</a>或閱讀我們的指南以瞭解如何創建它們: <a href="http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/" target="_blank">http://wp-types.com/user-guides/create-custom-taxonomies/</a>

en: You cannot use this slug because it is a reserved word, used by WordPress. Please choose a different slug.
zh: 你不能使用此slug，因為它是WordPress使用的一個保留詞。請選擇其他slug。

en: You cannot use this slug because there is already a page by that name. Please choose a different slug.
zh: 你不能使用此slug，因為已有一個相同名稱的頁面。請選擇其他slug。

en: You have Types import pending. %sClick here to import.%s %sDismiss message.%s
zh: 你有等待匯入的Types。%s按一下此處匯入.%s %s關閉訊息.%s

en: You have the following options:
zh: 你有以下選項:

en: You must define a regular expression for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 您必須為WPToolset_Cake_Validation::custom()定義規則運算式

en: You must define a regular expression for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()
zh: 你必須為 Wpcf_Cake_Validation::custom()定義一個規則運算式

en: You must define the $operator parameter for WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 您必須為WPToolset_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You must define the $operator parameter for Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()
zh: 你必須為Wpcf_Cake_Validation::comparison()定義$operator參數

en: You need to have a valid subscription in order to get upgrades or support for this plugin. %sPurchase a subscription or enter an existing site key%s.
zh: 您需要有效的訂閱，以獲得此外掛程式的升級或支援。%s購買訂閱或輸入現有的網站金鑰%s。

en: You need to manually set the access rules for taxonomy %s. That taxonomy is shared between several post types that have different access rules.
zh: 您需要為分類%s設定手動存取規則。該分類被擁有不同存取規則的幾個文章類型共用。

en: You too can support Types! Would you like to add a small credit link, saying that you're using Types for custom fields or custom post types?
zh: 你也可以支援Types! 你願意添加一個小的支援連結，告訴大家你正在使用Types來創建自訂欄位或自訂文章類型嗎？

en: You will be able to add child posts after saving at least one <b>%s</b>.
zh: 在儲存至少一個<b>%s</b>之後，您將可以新增子文章。

en: You will be able to add parent posts after saving this post.
zh: 儲存這篇文章後，您將能夠新增父級文章。

en: You will be able to edit child posts after saving at least one <b>%s</b>.
zh: 在儲存至少一個<b>%s</b>之後，您將可以編輯子文章。

en: You will be able to manage child posts after saving this post.
zh: 儲存這篇文章後，您將能夠管理子級文章。

en: You will be able to set conditional field display once this group is saved.
zh: 在儲存此組後，你將可設定條件欄位顯示。

en: You will be able to set conditional field display when you save more fields.
zh: 當儲存更多欄位後，將可設定條件欄位顯示。

en: You will have to renew your subscription in order to continue getting the updates and support.
zh: 您必須續訂以便繼續獲得更新和支援。

en: Your input should look something like "41.934146,12.455821"
zh: 您的輸入應該是這樣的："41.934146,12.455821"

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
zh: 訂閱似乎不再有效。請嘗試使用有效的網站金鑰再次註冊。

en: Your subscription expires in %d day.
zh: 您的訂閱在%d天后到期。

en: Your subscription expires in %d days.
zh: 您的訂閱在%d天后到期。

en: _blank: Opens in a new window or tab
zh: _blank: 在新視窗或標籤中開啟

en: _parent: Opens in the parent frame
zh: _parent: 在父級框架中開啟

en: _self: Opens in the same frame as it was clicked
zh: _self: 在點按的同一框架中開啟

en: _top: Opens in the full body of the window
zh: _top: 在視窗的主體中開啟

en: activated
zh: 已激活

en: activating
zh: 正在激活

en: all
zh: 所有

en: and more…
zh: 等等…

en: any
zh: 任意

en: ask user for approval
zh: 請求用戶批准

en: audio
zh: 音訊

en: congratulations! your new custom post type %s was successfully created.
zh: 恭喜！已成功建立新的自訂文章類型%s。

en: custom logic
zh: 自訂邏輯

en: custom-fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: don't save anything to the database
zh: 不儲存任何資料到資料庫

en: downloaded
zh: 已下載

en: downloading...
zh: 下載中...

en: e.g. Value of FIELD_NAME is FIELD_VALUE
zh: 例如，FIELD_NAME的值是FIELD_VALUE

en: enter the css for your inline style (e.g. color:red;font-weight:bold)
zh: 為您的內聯樣式輸入CSS（例如color:red;font-weight:bold）

en: enter your class names separated by a space (e.g. myclass1 myclass2)
zh: 輸入以空白分隔的類別名（如myclass1 myclass2）

en: failed!
zh: 失敗！

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: framename: Opens in a named frame
zh: framename: 在命名框架中開啟

en: hierarchical
zh: 層級

en: image
zh: 影像

en: import automatically
zh: 自動匯入

en: installed
zh: 已安裝

en: installing...
zh: 安裝中...

en: n/a
zh: 不可用

en: news sites with unique layouts
zh: 具有獨特佈局的新聞網站

en: page-attributes
zh: 頁面屬性

en: post-formats
zh: 文章格式

en: required
zh: 必須

en: save 0 to the database
zh: 儲存0到資料庫

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: settings.xml file missing
zh: settings.xml文檔丟失

en: static content displayed in different ways
zh: 以不同的方式顯示靜態內容

en: the add or remove items text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. This string isn't used on hierarchical taxonomies. Default is __( 'Add or remove tags' ) or null.
zh: 禁用JavaScript時，新增或移除在meta框中使用的項目文字。此字串未用於分層分類別。預設值是__（「新增或移除標籤」）或空。

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: updating...
zh: 更新中...

en: video
zh: 視訊
